Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Shaver Accessories » WES9013PC » 17 Reviews

Panasonic Wes9013pc Foil/blade Combo For Es8109s & Es8101s Reviews
Panasonic Wes9013pc Foil/blade Combo For Es8109s & Es8101s

Panasonic Wes9013pc Foil/blade Combo For Es8109s & Es8101sAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Foil/blade combo for es8109s & es8101s

Panasonic Model: WES9013PC

$38.81

555 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 17 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Convenient (6), Easy To Use (9), Durable (7), Inexpensive (9), Exceeded Expectations (6), Compact (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Had to get one for myself.

By Jo in KS from Kansas on 10/02/2015


Pros:

Compact, Convenient, Worth The Price., Easy Clean Up., Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations

Cons:

No Cons.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband purchased the WES9013PC about a year ago. I kept "borrowing" it. When he told me he needed a new blade, I looked on line and found the blade but also found a new razor. We both have a razor now. I love it. It's great and I like to use it wet for a closer shave. Washing the razor is a must for smooth, clean skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic replacement foil

By MilwMike from Milwaukee on 09/12/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My shaver is like new again and at a fraction of the cost of a new shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rejuvenation

By Tony from SoCal on 09/06/2015


Pros:

Compact, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to replace blade and foil. Brings new life to old electric razor. Why did I wait so long?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST SHAVER EVER

By JOHN from Granbury, TX, USA on 09/02/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Durable, Compact

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

VERY GOOD SHAVER. FIRST SET OF BLADES LASTED OVER 2 YEARS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4 years and counting

By Duffer from Dallas, Ga on 08/23/2015


Pros:

Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I believe I ran the original set of blades 2 years or more before replacing. I guess they always cut well so why change. Just ordered replacements online and shipped to hone quickly. Easy to replace and cutting like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Price, lightning fast shipping

By Terry from Niddletown, CA on 08/19/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really couldn't be happier. Panasonic truly ROCKS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great blades for a great shaver

By GrandPaSteve from Undisclosed on 08/14/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These blades give me a good shave for over 6 months. The ES 8103 shaver has been the best shaver I have ever used. It is still going strong for more than 5 years. Panasonic please continue making thes blades for another 10 to 15 years. As I have a new ES8103 in the closet if my current one stops working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I needed

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these items after my shaver was damaged. The replacements fit perfectly, work wonderfully, and the price was fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like having a new razor

By donhuns from Memphis, TN, USA on 07/28/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been using my Panasonic razor for probably over 5 years. This is the second set of new blades and foil that I've ordered. It's a 2 minute change and it is just like having a new razor! Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tremendous improvement in shaving quality

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/28/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The old screen/blades were obviously in need of replacement. Everything works like new again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great. Glad items are ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/15/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great. Glad items are still available. I do wish there was a retail outlet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Screen and Blades

By CSC from Huntsville, AL, USA on 06/23/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product and fast delivery! Will order again from website.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, great ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/08/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, great price...no shipping was a bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had very good help from ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had very good help from service person when ordering. The item was received quickly and works well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick delivery - works great!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/25/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

replacing the cutting heads and foil after a year greatly improved the shave closeness and quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No good. Do not buy

By Scarface Verified Reviewer from OC California on 06/23/2010


Cons:

Razor Burn, Nicks And Cuts

Hair Texture:

Coarse Hair

Describe Yourself:

Clean Shaven

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The screen cracked at first use, on my face and gave me a nasty cut. Panasonic should not be in the shaver biz. OUCH!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Phil Verified Reviewer from Cheyenne,WY on 01/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good price for these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved