Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Shaver Accessories » WES9020PC » 48 Reviews

Panasonic Wes9020pc Replacement Foil/blade Combo Pack For Panasonic Shaver Es8249k Reviews
Panasonic Wes9020pc Replacement Foil/blade Combo Pack For Panasonic Shaver Es8249k

Panasonic Wes9020pc Replacement Foil/blade Combo Pack For Panasonic Shaver Es8249kAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Combo includes the shaver replacement foil and matching shaver replacement bladeFits shaver models ES8249K,ES4243A

Panasonic Model: WES9020PC

$59.35

151 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 48 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (8), Easy To Use (34), Durable (21), Convenient (29), Compact (5), Exceeded Expectations (17)

Cons:

Expensive (13), Did Not Meet Expectations (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great if you can catch a sale

By kcgr from Houston, TX on 10/12/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the cheaper Panny razors, sometimes buying a new unit is cheaper than buying the foil/blade combo. For the Arc 4 - not so. I was dreading having to buy the combo, until I found it on sale direct from Panny cheaper cheaper than ebay, amazon, etc ... and with a $5 off code and free shipping!. That was hard to pass up. It works as it should and my wallet gives thanks too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than blade

By San Jose User from San Jose, CA, USA on 10/07/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Leaves Your Skin Smooth After The Shave., Compact

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This electric shaver shaves better than a blade. In addition , you don't have to deal with the mess that shaving foam makes. I also like it that the shaver is a wet and dry shaver. That makes it very easy to wash it, because you won't need to worry water getting in the device. The only drawback I can mention is that it's a little expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, good deal. ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/05/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product, good deal. Delivered quick. Happy customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement head and cutters

By Kent from Colorado on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow, This new head and cutters really improved my shave! I should have gotten it sooner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

foil and blades

By davey from warren maine on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Durable, Most Comfortable Shavei Use Shave Cream With It., Convenient, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have had razor for three years,with never a problem! installed new foil and blades and instantly knew ishould have long ag0' i have had many electric shavers and this panosonic isby far the best of all,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic shavers are the ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Panasonic shavers are the best! I've never shaved with a blade in over 63 years, have used all the brands, and my Panasonic gives the closest, quickest shave, without leaving any uncut whiskers and without any irritation. You can't ask for a better shaver. The replacement head and cutters make it brand new in less than one minute.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do This!

By icetime from Orange County, CA on 09/22/2015


Pros:

Performance

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought the need for upgrading these parts was malarkey, but once installed, the razor was tight again, like brand-new. Everything just felt more in sync and the cutting power and shave were definitely, noticeably better. Well worth it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick turnaround time

By Kingkong from Oregon on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Part arrived expeditiously and I'm back to a good as new shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slick!

By Steve from OC, CA on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pops right in and the shaver works like new again! Should have done it years ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great blades but....

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The blades are fine and no problem getting them but the replacement price is just so out of the fair price range it grates on me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent service will go ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/16/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent service will go here always to buy my stuff fast shipping


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great razor

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/10/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My pansonic wet/dry razor keeps working great, all I do is replace the head and blades on a regular basis


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable parts. Compact ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/06/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Durable parts. Compact and meets expectations. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to order. Quick ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to order. Quick delivery. Very, very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OEM top end replacement

By Bug from El Dorado Hills, CA, USA on 09/03/2015


Pros:

Oem Parts

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Includes the blades, and foil with plastic assembly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just as promised

By momof5 from PRovo UT on 09/02/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The item worked like it was suppose to. Good Value, TImely delivery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver now shaves like ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/31/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shaver now shaves like new. Quality of replacement blade set seems to have improved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Been using for years

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/27/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Cons:

Poor Documentation, Expensive, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned my Panasonic 8243a razor for about 5 years. The manual says the foil should last 1 year and the blades should last 2 years. In my case I have to change both about every 6 months. Am I doing something wrong? Are there any tips to make the blades and foil last longer?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panasonic Chat is Worth Checking Out

By JPW from Peoria, IL, USA on 08/25/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I went on the Panasonic site looking for replacement foils for my electric shaver. I was thinking I might have to purchase a new shaver even though mine was only two years old. I chatted online with a reqresentative from the company and she recommended I purchase replacement foils instead since I had the ES8243 which was very reliable and sturdy. It saved me money as well as peace of mind about sticking with a proven model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works but cost wat to much.

By RichMart from Fl on 08/23/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Cost To High

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Better off buying a different product Can do better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very much top quality

By Charlie from Bismarck, ND, USA on 08/19/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used a lot of different razors over the years and this is by far the best razor I have ever had. The cutters and screens out last anything else many times over, hands down. They cost more than other screens and cutters but they do a superior job and give a great shave. I will buy them again when I need replacements, without any doubt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Panasonic

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/18/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have many Panasonic products . All of them have always worked well .I recommend to friends all the time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to order and replace

By Flash from North Carolina, USA on 08/17/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy order and shipping was FAST with no problems!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/15/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Excellent Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Restored my several year old razor to like new performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New blades

By Anonymous from North Carolina, USA on 08/13/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient

Cons:

Moderately Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

New blades and foil give me back my clean, close, comfortable shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

screen and blades replacement

By Saw from Vancouver, WA, USA on 08/13/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased replacement blades and screen. Fit perfect and worked like a new razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New blades and head for shaver

By tc from Concord, CA, USA on 08/12/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fit just fine and works like new. Thank you for stocking these blades.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

replacement blades and foil

By JJD from ND on 08/10/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

Little On The High Side In Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to switch out and last pretty good for daily doing my face and head


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very satisfied

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/09/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Changing the blades on your shaver is just one of those things that you ask yourself, is it worth the money if it still works? I thought with an electric shaver it probably didn't matter, not like with an actual non-electric shaver. But, when I finally broke down and replaced these blades, what a difference! You just don't notice how warn the blades get over time. It's like I have a brand new shaver now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My main concern is the ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Expensive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My main concern is the quality the the product. I have owned the Panasonic shaver for 3 years and in the last couple of years the blades seem to dull quicker than the last set I purchased. A big noticeable change in quality of steel used to make the blades. My last purchase, using the blades for a week, they seem like I have use it for a month or longer. I am so dissatisfied, I have begun the hunt for my next shaver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifetime razors!!!

By Greywolf from Atlanta, GA, USA on 08/01/2015


Pros:

Extremely Close Shave, Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Outstanding Life, Razors Charge Back Up Fast!

Cons:

Charging/cleaning Device Is A Waste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought two Panasonic ES8249 Wet/Dry razors in 2009. They were the best electric razors we've ever owned. Just this year, 2015, we decided they were not giving us the close shave they had when new, so we ordered these replacement heads. We choose not to use the charging bases to clean the razors (too much bother keeping the cleaning chamber clean and replacing the fluids), but instead dip the heads in detergent water and run for a few seconds. Get's the whole head completely clean. Once again we are getting the closest shaves we've ever gotten without a razor blade and lather. My beard grows in every direction, so most other razors leave "rough patches". The razors hold their charge the same as they did when they were new and we think we may never need to buy new ones! I've never had a razor that lasted more than 2-3 years before replacement was needed. The razor and these heads are excellent products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

blades

By skill from New Hampshire, USA on 07/20/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Convenient, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it feels like i bought a new shaver by replacing the blades much cheaper then buying a new one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

retired

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/20/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. Will order from this company again. I've used several products from this company and they have all performed as expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement shaver blades and screen

By Anonymous from LI, NY on 07/17/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product was order and received within days. This is an excellent product that provided me with a closer shave than I had previously. I had forgotten how close a shave this unit gives me; as closer as a blade!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Blades

By Rocky from Boston, MA, USA on 07/13/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Compact, Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best price I could find online - quick delivery... Great shave with my new blades!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remember how it first felt

By Bill from Chelmsford MA on 07/12/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had forgotten how close and comfortably this shaver can shave. If you haven't replaced the blades and foils in a while, give yourself a treat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Should have done it sooner

By Scarboro from Maine, USA on 07/11/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So I finally after at least a couple years changed the cutters and foil, what a huge difference. I should have done it sooner, smoother, closer, quieter, faster.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extended razor

By espiess from Little Canada, MN, USA on 07/11/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement Foil/Blade combo for my Panasonic electric razor has brought its performance back to near new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like a Brand New Shaver

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didn't realize how dull my shaver blades had gotten until I installed these new ones, along with the new screen. Wow! What a difference! Next time, I won't wait so long!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This replacement parts were total failure.

By Ken from Honolulu, HI, USA on 06/29/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The blades are brand new but did not function as a shaver to cut facial hair! Now, I have to buy a new shaver after all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement blades

By Chuck from Michigan on 06/29/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Convenient

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement blades made a big difference in the quality of my shave. I am very pleased with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good!

By Nada from USA on 06/29/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Durable

Cons:

Neck Area Is Not As Close., Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not as close as the LV-61 5-blade, which I also own, but very good, overall. The neck area is somewhat problematic for this shaver, as with others, but above average. The original shaver's display failed about one year after purchase, and Panasonic replaced it. Replaced both the foil and cutters about 2.5 yrs. later, so good value, though not inexpensive. This is heavier than the LV-61, because it has two motors, per the text on the box. One motor in the body, and one in the shaving head - but for some reason it doesn't shave as close as the LV-61 dry shave. I just use this for shower shaves and keep the LV-61 for dry shaves now. Don't use too much shave cream or jell - it reduces the shave quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good deal

By Vasiliy from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 06/25/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recommend to replace 2 times per year for better shaving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Blade and outer foil

By Kir65 from Lindstrom, MN, USA on 06/20/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. Will buy from again. Fast shipping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product.

By David from Sterling, VA on 06/18/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable, Compact

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great! I love how it shaves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very average shave

By mmr0202 from San Diego, CA, USA on 06/17/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I need to use a straight edge razor to get the hairs that the Panasonic misses


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I often buy the ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/11/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I often buy the replacement blades and screen for my panasonic shaver rather than buying an expensive new shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Quality Replacements

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/26/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just ordered another set of these for my Panasonic shaver and they always fit well and are easy to install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved