Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Shaver Accessories » WES9068PC » 26 Reviews

Inner Blade For Vortex? Shaver Es8228s, Es8109s, Es8224k, And Es8101s (wes9068pc) Reviews
Inner Blade For Vortex? Shaver Es8228s, Es8109s, Es8224k, And Es8101s (wes9068pc)

Inner Blade For Vortex? Shaver Es8228s, Es8109s, Es8224k, And Es8101s (wes9068pc)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Inner Blade for Vortex Shaver ES8101, ES8103, ES8109,ES8224,ES8228S, ES8109S, ES8243, ES8249, ES8224K, and ES8101S

Panasonic Model: WES9068PC

$22.14

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 26 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (13), Convenient (10), Compact (6), Exceeded Expectations (10), Easy To Use (15), Inexpensive (12)

Cons:

None (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Should have done this a year ago.

By Wildfire fighter from Arizona, USA on 10/07/2015


Pros:

Compact, Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations

Cons:

None.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first shave after installing the blades was not impressive. The subsequent shaves though were excellent and cut my shaving time in half. Closer shave than I have gotten in over a year. Recommend this product and to change blades yearly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

After several years...

By Robny73 from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 10/07/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

waited at least 5 years to get replacement shaver cutter blades; I think I'll order the screen with two integrated blades next!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Waste

By floridashaver from Florida on 09/16/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Replaced original blades and screen after 2 years in use. The new blades and screen do not give as close a shave as the two year old parts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best price ever.

By John from Nashville, TN, USA on 09/01/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can go for about 18 months on a set of blades so when we found these for a good price we bought two sets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid product that makes ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/01/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Solid product that makes the razor feel as though it is new, especially with a system that self-cleans after each use. Quite honestly, I probably waited too long to purchase and suffered less than ideal shaves due to dull blades; replace the blades, regain the quick and close shave experienced with a new product. The shipping and cost direct from Panasonic was actually less expensive than other major sites (and I do comparison shop regularly), and the product arrived within a few days. I am quite pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product and Price

By Speedy from South Carolina, USA on 08/30/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Inexpensive, Convenient, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very pleased with the blades. They work perfect and the price was unbeatable. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The price of the ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The price of the replacement product and quality seem fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My razor cutes better ...

By jedthro from pottsville Pa on 08/26/2015


Pros:

Reliability, Easy To Use, Durable, Easy-to-use

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My razor cutes better than it did have it for 4 years got dull now cuts better and no more pulling work great again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than meet my ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/17/2015


Pros:

Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

More than meet my expectations, Cuts better than new would buy again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes your electric shaver shave like new.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Durable, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pop in these blades and you get a nice clean shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small item

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Inexpensive, Compact, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

finding the blades I needed was easy and the process for ordering was clear and efficient. Received product when expected and well packed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Buddy from USA on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Inexpensive, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Blades were easily installed and razor is now shaving like a new one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver was not shaving as ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/27/2015


Pros:

Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shaver was not shaving as close as when new. New blades improved performance significantly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made my old razor good as ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/26/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Made my old razor good as new, much better alternative to buying an entirely new razor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

panasonic 8103s electric razor

By matt from Bethlehem, PA, USA on 07/06/2015


Pros:

Smooth, Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive

Cons:

Closeness

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great on my beard, which is not coarse but grows fast. I have been using it for 3.5 years with zero problems. saves time and money and irritation versus a blade. recently bought new cutters directly from Panasonic at a great price. probably should cut a little closer, but I only press down moderately when I shave


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vortex Dry/Wet Shaver

By Geno from Memphis, TN, USA on 07/05/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

No Complaints

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best electric shaver I've purchased. For most of my life I have used regular Gillette razors because the electric ones that I had experience with weren't any good. However, after getting the Panasonic....wow! It's almost like shaving with an old single edge razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaving Easy Again

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/04/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Compact, Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best razor I have had. When the blades seemed to dull I thought I would have to purchase another but by chance I found this site. They arrived in super time and easy to install. Shaving is easy again. How could you beat the price? James


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointing

By Disappointed from Michigan on 06/26/2015


Pros:

Compact

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

shaves were great for the first week of use, but after that the blades wouldn't cut. Expected longer life for this price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exact match

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new cutters are the same in appearance and function. It does seem like they hold their position on the post a little tighter, so that can be considered an improvement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Blades

By Robert O. from Salisbury, NC, USA on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Durable, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my replacement blades quickly and they were easy to install into my razor. My daily shaving is back to normal: Great!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new replacement blades GREAT

By Tommyp08 from Indiana, USA on 05/07/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Inexpensive

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These replacement blades turned my razor into a like new one great purchase at a great price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Reliable

By Paratrooper from Altoona, PA on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'v had this product for two years and i used the shaver every day. I just recently changed the blades. Very easy to use and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Panny razors are for me

By Hobie1dog from Denver, NC, USA on 04/26/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Exceeded Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received my two replacements today and it made my electric Panny razor like new. My wife put her hand on my face and smiled. I always have faith in the high quality of all my Panasonic products as the reliability is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will buy Panasonic

By apollo97 from Springfield, OH on 12/03/2011


Pros:

Convenient, Exceeded Expectations, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No wonder it received a Good Housekeeping Seal. Charge always lasts at lease a week or more. Easy to clean, quick to charge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again.

By Rick Verified Reviewer from Springfield, MO on 08/30/2010


Pros:

Improves Shave

Describe Yourself:

Clean Shaven

Best Uses:

Closer Shave, Daily Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to shave twice daily so I go through blades. For the price, the replacement blades are an excellent choice instead of buying a whole new shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another year for my shaver

By Brianp Verified Reviewer from Knoxville tn on 09/30/2009


Pros:

Durable, Improves Shave

Describe Yourself:

Clean Shaven

Best Uses:

Shaving On The Shower, Closer Shave

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This shaver is not meant to last more than a year, but if you ONLY charge it when it's below 20% capacity, only charge it untill it's full (as in not overnight for 8 hours, but only for 45 minutes to an hour) and you replace the blades every year, you will have a shaver that will last for several years


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved