Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Blades » WES9079P » 9 Reviews

Panasonic Wes9079p/foil+blade Combo Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Functional (4), Improves Shave (3), Easy To Use (4)

Best Uses:

Comfort (4), Closer Shave (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best purchase ever

By romed from California, USA on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Convenient, Easy To Use, Compact, Exceeded Expectations, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The same product I have been used for more than five years, its so much better than any other products, 120% satisfy with this products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The replacement heads ...

By pita from LV, NV on 06/08/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement heads worked perfectly, just like a new razor. The service and cost are excellent. Keep up the great work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not much better than old dull blades

By Mr. Paul from Massachusetts, USA on 06/05/2015


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am very disappointed with this replacement blade set. I installed it and used it and then noticed that it was pulling on my whiskers just as badly as the old blade. Skip this and save your money for a new electric razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prefer the old blade style

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I prefer the old blade style but got used to this one quickly enough. The kit was easy to install and completely fixed my issue (A 4 foot drop cracked the foil and a blade).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

makes my old shaver new again

By Syradove from San Francisco on 09/10/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Close Shave, No Irritation

Describe Yourself:

Clean Cut

Best Uses:

Shaving, Dry Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for [$] this made my old shaver new again, so now I don't have to buy a new one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly as desribed. Works great!

By MountainMyster Verified Purchaser from Colorado on 09/04/2008


Describe Yourself:

Clean-cut

Pros:

Improves Shave, Functional

Best Uses:

Comfort, Closer Shave

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] Product as Described


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By mgdg8r from Sarasota, FL on 07/08/2008


Describe Yourself:

Clean Shaven

Pros:

Improves Shave, Functional

Best Uses:

Daily Use, Closer Shave, Comfort

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Perfect Replacement Parts

By Grizzled Verified Purchaser from Newburyport, MA on 09/13/2007


Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented, Value Oriented

Pros:

Functional, Proper Replacement Parts

Best Uses:

Comfort, Closer Shave, Styling

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a hard-to-find proper replacement for my razor. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thats a closer shave

By robv10 Verified Purchaser from Fairport,NY on 09/01/2007


Cons:

Kind Of Costly

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Improves Shave, Functional

Best Uses:

Closer Shave, Comfort

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a difference over the old blades.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved