Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Go Diego Go-underwater Mystery [dvd] [eng Dol Dig/ff] » 8 Reviews

Go Diego Go-underwater Mystery [dvd] [eng Dol Dig/ff] (paramount Home Video) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play (5), Fun For Kids (7), Grows With Child (4), Educational (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

4 year old loves this!

By MamaRita from Indiana on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4 year old loves this story. She is a big Diego fan anyway, so this was a good choice for her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go Diego Go! eBook: Underwater Mystery

By sap1 from TX on 09/24/2013


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good interactive story with age appropriate educational information to learn while having fun


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the Adventure

By amiliona from Undisclosed on 08/31/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a lengthy e-book that was fun for my 3-year-old daughter. Unlike some of the other e-books, this one takes you through a good adventure and shows Diego collecting clues about his fish friend until he is able to identify her in the end. It was a good length for the price and my daughter enjoys it very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

go diego go on leappad 2

By alexandzoeysmommy from colorado springs on 02/22/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this was the first thing i BOUGHT to download onto my son's leappad2 that he got for christmas and i like it alot:) i must admit he likes the actual cartridge games more but i think thats just because it presents more of a challenege. when we are in the car he likes reading the book:) btw he is 3 going on 4 and plays very well on the leappad so i LOVE it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Happy2Mom from Massachusetts on 01/22/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old can have it read to her and my 5 year old can tap words that he is struggling to read!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very informative

By Hismom from Woodbridge, VA on 01/17/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son learns a lot of words and concepts when reading this book. He likes the sounds effects too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great ebook!

By KarenD from Knoxville, Tn on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter enjoys reading on her leappad especially Diego.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice in theory not in practice!

By xealia from minnesota on 09/27/2012


Pros:

Not Engaging Enough

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My boys are HUGE book fans. Thats not the issue. They looked at this ebook and the other one I got them a whole 2 times even though they are their favorite characters. They just have no interest in reading on their leappad. They are too interested in playing the games. Now my oldest (6) is reading at a very high level for his age none of these books are a challenge. Its a big bummer IMO and I will not be buying anymore ebooks for the leappad. I am going to try an ultraebook and maybe that would keep their interest longer. The story is really cute, the graphics are nice and the voice that reads the story is great too. Nothing wrong with the ebook IMO just not engaging enough for my kids to bother with...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved