Home » PQQ10U00G007B » 26 Reviews

Pc Wholesale PQQ10U-00G007B Toshiba Factory Receritified Dx735-d3201 All-in-one Pc Aio/120w Intel:i5-2430m/c Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 26 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Toshiba All-in-one

By Hook from Undisclosed on 10/28/2012

I was pleasantly surprised with the Toshiba All-in-one desktop computer. It is used for Home, business and lots of family pictures. Also my teenage son loves the graphics for gaming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bad purchase

By mg from lakewood CA on 07/29/2012

Within 2 weeks of my purchase the mouse failed to work. I Because I am a graphic designer and use my computer for work this cost me $1500 in revenues. I will never take a chance on Toshiba again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All-in-One Desktop

By Southern Gentleman from Kennesaw, GA on 05/29/2012

I am so far totally impressed and satisified with my new computer. Although I haven't yet explored all of its capabilities, using it in my home-office environment is a real pleaseure and it meets or exceeds my epectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mouse

By lucky from dysart, iowa on 05/28/2012

wish the mouse didnt move so far when i only move it a short distance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a great all-in-one

By Tbone53 from Glendale, AZ on 05/15/2012

It was very easy to set up and start using the new computer. The new computer performs well and has been a pleasure to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Degree of Satisfaction

By engineer from Orlando, Fl on 04/29/2012

My experience with this product can be characterized as a high degree of satisfaction, ot only of the product but also the assistance I have receied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DX-735

By Art from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

For the price the unit is excellent. Serves all my needs very well. Not disappointed in anything about the unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great computer

By Joe from Undisclosed on 04/25/2012

this is a great computer. Too bad it is loaded with Windows 7. All programs from my old computer, including my printer, won't work on this computer. So you pay for a nice computer, then you pay a lot to purchase all new programs. And now a new printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meme's thoughts

By Meme from Royston, GA on 04/22/2012

Love the fact that it doesn't take up so much space. This is my 2nd Toshiba and I have been pleased with both. No problems so far!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome-in-One

By cubfan from Sugar Land, TX on 04/15/2012

The excellent speed of this all-in-one system is only overshadowed by the incredible clarity of the touch screen display. One drawback: Over-sized keyboard takes some getting used to (and keys not ergonomically-friendly--too big & slick) but we'll manage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All in one is great

By Colleen from Tomball,Tx on 04/09/2012

I like the neatness of it all in one. Best thing ever! Don't know if I would ever have GEEK SQUAD do the thing they do because I don't know just what they take out. Seems to work well so far, only had it for a couple weeks so time wil tell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent overall.

By DickT from Undisclosed on 03/05/2012

Even with only 4 GB of memory, this machine runs very fast. I like the big, clear display. One thing I don't much like is the laptop-like keyboard. My wife recently got a similar Dell all-in-one, which has a real keyboard. Another nit is that there's an application called Toshiba User's Guide, but I haven't found it yet. But overall, I think it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed In Poor Performance

By Me from Swansboro, NC on 03/02/2012

I was excited to purchase a new computer. I had previously had two HP All IN Ones. The Salesman rated Toshiba #2, and they recommended Toshiba before HP and since HP was not available anywhere and I needed a new computer in a hurry I purchased a Toshiba All In One. I have been disappointed ever since. It's performance is poor and nothing I have tried has made a difference. It constantly diconnects from the internet. The curser will suddenly disappear consistantly. The keyboard is too slick and uncomfortable. The mouse doesn't seem to work right either. When you click on a word or sentence and it turns blue, it will not delete or backspace. It will only work after several attempts and only in a line curser format. I regret my haste to purchase and not wait on a HP to come in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By craftee from Chandler, az on 02/27/2012

Very easy to use. Wonderful visability. Great graphics. Still learning more about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great all in one

By hondo from syracuse ny on 02/26/2012

easy to use. large screen is awesome. no complaints here


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Value For The Price

By Betty Boo from Delaware on 02/15/2012

I purchase the Toshiba All-In-One Desktop and I just love it, everything is in one unit, and it doesn't take up much room on my desk, I also love the touch feature on it also.I just Love Toshiba period, I also have a Toshiba Laptop as well, Toshiba is a very good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba DX735-D3201

By myopinion from Undisclosed on 02/07/2012

Overall the Desktop is easy and fast enough for me. I am not a big time gamer so cannot comment on that issue. However, the 2 stars I gave the desktop for features was based on the keyboard provided. The keyboard is very cheap and reminds me of a Fisher Price toy. I connected my keyboard from my old computer. Keyboard is not for someone that works and types a lot. Tobshiba should have provided better quality for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keyboard mouse Dongle

By cwest from Marquette, MI on 01/26/2012

the keyboard mouse dongle can be inserted behind the little door that says connect. you need to search inside for the connector its kinda hidden on the top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent computer, but minor issue

By Computer Lover from AA, MI on 01/22/2012

It is very slick. The resolution is excellant. However. I have not used the wireless keyboard and mouse yet. Because, I do not know where to attach the adapter. If some one write the instruction for attaching the adapter when they write the review, I will appreciate them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Computer

By Doug from Clermont, FL on 01/02/2012

Having worked in the telecommunications and computer field for more than 40 years as a computer techinician, enterprise-wide network administrator and security specialist I must say that the Toshiba DX735 is an outstanding computer. I recoomend the Toshiba brand to anyone who asks because of the system qualityhh and excellent pricing options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Me and Toshiba

By Bill from Cape May Court House, NJ on 01/02/2012

I use these machines in my private business Even though I haven;t sold my products. I do embroadery and Quilting and have three computers set up right now, all Toshiba's by the way. The all in one when finished will be primary with internet access. My Sattalite's are used, one in the sewing room and the other is my travel machine.I love the features on all three.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one minor detail

By terr from texas on 12/30/2011

spent hours figuring out the adapter for the mouse could not find where to connect it ..until I found on the internet a random post..on where to look to connect it.. the keyboard is a bit slippery.... but it is a good puter and proccesor..you need more visable instructions...rather then having to download the adobe user guide..in which i did not find anything on the adaptor for the mouse...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sherryv

By SherryV from Omaha, Ar on 12/27/2011

I really love this computer. It was super easy to set up. I added more ram (just cause that's what I do) and it couldn't have been easier. It's really fast and exceeds all of my expectations. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall quite good. only ...

By Joe from East By, CA on 12/02/2011

Overall quite good. only problems encountered. the paper instructions provided were insufficient and left one dependent on being able to set up before getting full info. In particular, the memory chip needs be inserted, but could easily be overlooked or even discarded. Also, the keyboard provided is uncomfortable and has too small keys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient

By Al from Chicago, IL on 11/29/2011

The computer has perfomed well, as I would expect any new computer to work. The all-in-one is not as convenient as I expected based on the configuration of my desk - the desk was set up for a normal computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good

By annod from United States on 11/27/2011

So far (about a month now) no complaints. The only issue(s) for me: putting a cd/dvd in the side player is a little awkward and it takes a little time to get use to the different noises as the unit (tower) is all on top of the desk(built into the monitor) i instead of down on the floor!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved