Home » PSK3SU09903T » 12 Reviews

Pc Wholesale PSK3SU-09903T Toshiba Satellite L775-s7355 Laptop Intel:i5-2430m /ci5-2.40g 6gb/2-dimm 750gb/5 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great computer

By Cheech from Milford,De. on 12/09/2012

I have enjoyed using the laptop computer since my brother was able to transfer all my original files. The one thing I would like to be able to do is print out internet articles. I can print them but the actual size of the letters is too small for me to read. I am a senior citizen and would like to read larger print. I understand the use of control + as I read an article but it always prints out very small like 6 or 8 point in size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Lap Top

By golfonfire from Forest Grove, Oregon on 05/09/2012

Have been very happy so far with my new lap top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best

By Rod from Opal Va on 04/17/2012

I have all rebuilt computers unti this one. I bought a HP Lap top before this one and it was too complicated for me.so I returned it and purchased this one .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Laptop User

By Ossie from Salt Lake City on 04/16/2012

I wish there were a hard copy of instructions for new laptop users to get a better feel for using this new mouse. Such as, I know you can scrowl because sometimes it will scroll, but how can you get to scrowl when you actually want it? Can you drag items? Are there easy ways to delete portions of a paragraph?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good laptop

By Professor from Planada, CA on 04/02/2012

I am still learning many facets of the Toshiba Satellite L775. Every day I learn to use it more proficiently. I have my children or friends at work who have patiently given and shown me information on using Windows. I think this is the right size. So far not many complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great computer!

By Ppshap from Vancouver, WA on 03/28/2012

Only issue is the power jack is not a tight fit (which is a design flaw) and it should be recalled or corrected. Other than that I love my computer and the large 17 screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unit is over all OK. * ...

By Carlos I. from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 03/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unit is over all OK. * Key board should have a lights to indicate keys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop

By manofclay from SE Mich on 03/07/2012

This is a great laptoptop for the money. Lots of memory, features and performance. Excellent screen clarity/quality. The touch pad w/ multi-touch control and the USB sleep and charge are just two of the neat little extras. Only problem is the left mouse tab is a little sticky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By Mick from san diego, ca on 02/24/2012

Took all of 10 minutes to set up and start working. Recognized everything I attached to it and has good speed and nice size screen. Would recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional quality and value

By Charlie from Jacksonville FL on 02/04/2012

I am very pleased with my new Toshiba Laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good overall

By Clint from Grand Junction, Colorado on 01/22/2012

Its a very nice looking laptop with a nice bright big screen. It has a lot of nice features. Im using it in college in my dorm room and it completes all my tasks pretty well. The only problem is it seems not not connect to the internet as well as my 2 friends with a mac and an hp. Also i dont know for sure if its the computer or the internet but when i try and skype I end up losing connection very quickly, this also only seems to happen to my computer and not my friends. But besides the couple problems ive had with internet its a good quality computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Laptop

By DeeDee from KCMO on 01/16/2012

I like the color and looks of this laptop. I can sit and watch tv and use my computer in my recliner. I have a wireless mouse and glide it on the arm of my chair. I use this to keep track of my bills, look up things on the internet, keep in touch with my friends with my email, and keep all my favorite recipes. I like the 10- key pad on the right. I would like for the battery life to be longer but it seems longer than other laptops I have seen. Some day I would like to get a wireless duplex printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved