Home » SC » 9 Reviews

Petra Sc Sc Max Professional Stainless Steel Cleaner Reviews
Petra Sc Sc Max Professional Stainless Steel Cleaner

Petra Sc Sc Max Professional Stainless Steel CleanerAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Ideal for cleaning all types of metal including stainless steel, chrome, brass & aluminum removes stains, fingerprints, water spots & prevents them from reoccurring 13 oz

Petra Model: SC

$26.46

214 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Keeps My Appliances Sparkling!

By YitoOl86 from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012

I love the Scotch-Brite Stainless Steel Polish and Cleaner because it keeps my appliances looking their best! I have a stainless steel fridge, microwave, and stove, as well as smaller appliances, and one thing I can't stand is when they look dirty and dull. This product works the best and it is also extremely affordable, which is an added bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THIS KEEPS OUR APPLIANCES SPARKLING

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/27/2012

This product easily keeps our appliances finger print and smudge free while maintaining the original stainless steel shine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish

By ChrissyS from East Granby, CT on 11/27/2012

This product works great ! The stainless is shiney and streak free. It leaves to residue or mess to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surounded by Stainless!

By Tami from Undisclosed on 11/07/2012

Not only does my kitchen have stainless appliances, (stove, fridge, and dishwasher) I also have stainless as a backsplash! That is the ONLY part of the kitchen I kept when we bought the house.(LOL) Consequentely, I have found that the Scotch-Brite brand of Stainless Steel Cleaner & Polish, and an old sock, and about 5 mins at the most, and my kitchen is sooooo sparkly and streak free that I can invite friends over at the drop of a hat! I LOVE how easy it makes my kitchen "spruce ups"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME!!!

By howli from Bay Area, Ca. on 10/30/2012

This product is amazing, it removes fingerprints, smudges, water spots, etc. without leaving any streaks. It does not drip when you apply it and leaves a nice shine. I use it on my fridg, dishwasher, oven, and microwave. I've tried alot of other stainless steel cleaners for my appliances and this product is superior to anything I've ever tried. It is now the only product I use for my stainless steel appliances.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, streak free. ...

By Whakim from Undisclosed on 08/27/2012

Easy to use, streak free. Cleaned a large surface area in a short period of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing product

By jpo12345 from boca raton, fl on 03/03/2012

so happy with it. Makes the applianes look great. for the cost it's good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a charm!

By SoonerMagic from OKlahoma City, OK on 02/29/2012

Nothing works quite like Scotch-Brite Stainless Steel Cleaner. Easy to use and makes quick work of those pesky fingerprints that seem to find their way onto your refrigerator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest product I've ...

By natalia from Undisclosed on 02/29/2012

Greatest product I've ever tried ..if you try it you will not ever use anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved