Home » IP1C » 8 Reviews

Power Acoustik Ip1c IpodŽ Connection Cable (power Acoustik Ic1) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Student (3), Audiophile (6), Gear Head (3), Frequent Traveler (3)

Pros:

Good Quality (7), Fast Setup (6), Easy Setup (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Ip1c Ipod

By Elliot Verified Purchaser from Austin on 07/23/2009


Pros:

Fast Setup, Good Quality, Easy Setup

Describe Yourself:

Frequent Traveler, Student, Audiophile

Best Uses:

Professional, Movies

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

seeing as how its the only connect cable for this deck you have to use it... It works great no problems


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

YES IT WILL RECHARGE

By Grumpy Verified Purchaser from LA on 06/23/2009


Pros:

Easy Setup, Good Quality

Describe Yourself:

Audiophile

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HAVE A FIRST GENERATION IPHONE AND IT CHARGES WHEN THE AUDIO UNIT IS ON (Power Acoustik PTID-6500.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally, no more FM transmitter!

By Springtuckian Verified Purchaser from Springfield, OR on 04/16/2009


Pros:

Fast Setup, Good Quality, Easy Setup

Describe Yourself:

Gear Head, Frequent Traveler

Best Uses:

Car

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is as advertised. Perfect integration with my SoundStream VIR-7022NR!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great accessory!

By Dave from Atlanta, GA. on 04/01/2009


Pros:

Fast Setup, Easy Setup, Good Quality

Describe Yourself:

Frequent Traveler, Audiophile

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This makes things a lot easier! Now I don't have to burn CD's all the time, I just hook up the Ipod and listen to anything I want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great accessory

By micro4hard from miami, fl on 03/21/2009


Pros:

Easy Setup, Good Quality, Fast Setup

Describe Yourself:

Student, Audiophile, Gear Head

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use and set up it did exactly what the ad said


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly as described

By Ant Verified Purchaser from Milford, CT on 02/03/2009


Describe Yourself:

Audiophile, Gear Head

Pros:

Fast Setup, Good Quality, Easy Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exactly as described, good pricing through [@]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it does its job.

By itsaboxthing Verified Purchaser from dallas,tx on 07/03/2008


Cons:

Is A Little Cheaply Made

Describe Yourself:

Audiophile

Pros:

It Works

Best Uses:

Car

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does its job. Looks like it could have been made with a little more quality, but thats about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome, once you get to using it.

By Clay=Awesome Verified Purchaser from North Carolina on 04/19/2008


Cons:

It's Like One Big Cd

Describe Yourself:

Student

Pros:

Good Quality, Easy To Hide Cord, Fast Setup, Easy Setup

Best Uses:

Car Audio

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this cord cause its easy to hook up and i hid it just right. But. you have to scroll through every song to get to the end. Its like a CD with 600 songs. But if you unplug the ipod then pick and artist or playlist and start playing it, then plug it back up you can get through stuff faster. But this is a good product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved