Home » Gaming » Gaming Accessories » System Selectors » PSS6 » 31 Reviews

Pyle Pss6 6-pair High Power Stereo Speaker Selector Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 31 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (20), Quality (24), Style/design (25), Easy To Use (17), Performance (17)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Nice unit for the price

By ChrisS2 from Iowa on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the design of this unit, having the freezer on the bottom, and how roomy it is overall. Also, it runs very quietly, and most of the time is silent. There is one drawback, that it has frost on some spots, like the sides of the baskets. Still, I am generally happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only as strong as its weakest link

By Monty from Riverside, CA, USA on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Beautiful to look at, but like many products today, design flaws reduce the efficiency or life span. In this case, it's the appendage attached to the left door, called a 'mullion'. It's supposed to swing in when the door is opened and out when you close it. Mine has a tendency to hang between the two required positions. When it does, it will either not engage in the slot designed to operate it, or it will bang against the right side door first. I shouldn't have to concern myself with how I open and close a refrigerator door. The last thing on my mind with my previous fridge, which worked 18 years and was working even as it was removed, was how the door worked. I trust the repair service I'm expecting will put this all behind me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This refrigerator fits tight cabinet spaces

By mcthomas from Undisclosed on 12/26/2013


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We crossed our fingers when this was the ONLY French door refrigerator of any brand that would fit into our kitchen cabinetry without major renovation. Something about the styling and construction of the upper part of the doors and hinges gives it a slightly lower profile than all the other French-door refrigerators we researched. Measure carefully if your fridge needs to fit into custom cabinetry and you might find this one works while the rest don't. Quite happy with the refrigerator portion of the appliance, but the freezer must be packed carefully or the door won't close easily or tightly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great refridgerator

By rock45 from Boise, ID, USA on 12/26/2013


Pros:

Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the French door style with the bottom freezer. The space is great and the foods store exceptionally well. Produce is always crisp. A great buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By Donna from Cedarburg, WI on 09/24/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a fantastic refrigerator. Great features! Love that it has a digital display for the temps and we Love the LED lights! More room than I even hoped for! Quiet and I love that! I hate being reminded that the door is open for too long, but I am sure glad it is there for those moments where you thought you closed the doors or drawer! I am so satisfied. Worth the great price we paid!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very efficient in design and functionality!

By H2OSKIER from Baton Rouge,LA on 08/01/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with this refrigerator. I did a lot of research on the web, consumer reports, and just plan ole' footwork. I went to practically every store in my city opening refrigerators, pulling on drawers, poking and prodding . It is very spacious both in the refrigerator section and freezer section. The shelves are deep and are made of a durable 'glass" unlike most other brands alot of plastic. 4 shelves on each door which is a plus. The shelves are very deep so items may get "lost" in the back. I wish the vegetable and humidifier bins could be deeper. It is very quiet. Asthetically, very appealing . It does take getting used to when opening and closing the doors that they are securely shut. Only other feature I wish it had that was not available on this model is the retractable shelving system to accommodate tall items , such as a bottle of wine. Previous refrigerator was 31 years old-almond color. It still worked but it was time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By tomas47 from Clermont, FL, USA on 05/16/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Quiet

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

just a good buy research for months and pick this could not be happier looks good works great and it is so quiet it is in a kitchen that opens into a great room so noise or lack of it was very important very very happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very impressed

By Murry123 from Endicott, NY 13760, USA on 04/22/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Very Functional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This refrigerator is so quiet, you can't hear it running. It is extremely functional with the way the shelves and doors are arranged. There is an abundance of storage and the shelves can be arranged to suit your needs. The bins have temperature controls and hold plenty of food. I was surprised how much the freezer can hold. I Overall, I am very pleased with this refrigerator and would highly recommend it. Also, LG is great about communicating hints for care and usage through email.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quiet, roomy

By krafty167 from Fox Lake, IL, USA on 04/14/2013


Pros:

Quality, Quiet, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was surprised how quiet it was compared to past refrigerators that I have had. I found that I needed to turn the temperature down a couple degrees from the factory recommended setting but all is good now. I like the door chime reminder when the door is ajar and its smooth look. Magnets will stick to the front unlike the stainless steel models. The only negative if there is one for me is that even though it has more freezer space than my last refrigerator, I would gladly give up some top space for more freezer room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am very happy with my new frig.

By JanetPlanet from Lutz, FL, USA on 03/28/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the large drawer for pizza or sheet cakes. Only one flaw and that is the veggie bins are not very deep, which means you can't put in cabbage, or broccoli. But I make it work. It is so quiet, even when the water is filling the ice compartment. I love the lights, not too harsh, but very bright. I have the black version and I love how easy it cleans up and shines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Refrigerator

By TKinNM from NM on 08/24/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just love this refrigerator. Beautiful, very roomy. The only thing I can complain about is the ice maker is too slow to produce ice. Other than that it is perfect. Highly recommend, but if you use alot of ice, then it is not for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, Love Love it

By Trainlady from Richmond, VA on 07/22/2012


Pros:

Energy Efficient, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is just about 29 hours since the refrigerator was delivered and installed. We had to make an adjustment to get it to fit under the two cabinets that are always above refrigerators. Our biggest problem, if you want to call it a problem, is adjusting to the size and the different compartments. We had our previous refrigerator for 20 years and we got used to were we put things. I'm still waiting for more ice cubes to form. The instructions aren't clear as to the best freezer setting although we left it on the factory setting for the required 24 hours. Also, there was a mention of having an ice cube size but the instructions don't show how to adjust the size. So far we are really pleased with the LG refrigerator and especially the French door design. I have never liked the side by side units so was happy to get this one with the freezer on the bottom with 2 doors on top. The black looks better than I thought it would. I had the old almond color with black trim. Didn't want stainless or white so this looks great with the black oven and dishwasher. My second LG product and love both of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome fridge!

By hahaharry from Tampa, FL, USA on 03/20/2012


Pros:

Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome fridge! I really like all the room it has compared to my old side by side. It has a moving magnet linear type compressor instead of a regular motor compressor and is very quiet and energy efficient. Energy guide label states yearly operating cost at the lowest left most position at $41 a year. The black finish is beautiful. Hand and fingerprints show but we leave a cotton cloth on the freezer handle and use it to easily clean the doors. There are 4 crisper compartments, a couple of compartments with humidity control for fruit and vegetables as well as a wide bottom drawer that we keep deli items in. All the shelves are cantilever, nice glass, and adjustable. The freezer compartment glides very easy. Since it has a great 10 year warranty on the compressor as well as a 7 year sealed system warranty, (most manufacturers seem to be 1 year) I assumed that it must be built well. We just love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great ice minor design issues

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/28/2011


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ice maker is terrific - makes lots of ice quickly and it is extremely cold - be careful grabbing it if your hands are wet - it sticks to you design issues: 1. need more posts for door shelf adjustment - varied sizes of jars and bottles means there is wasted space between shelves. 2. sometimes doors do not close firmly unless given some momentum. If door is opened slightly, something is grabbed in the door and the door is let go rather than closed purposefully, it doesn't close. same thing with freezer drawer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Happy!!!

By Sarah from South Euclid, OH on 10/21/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my refridgerator. The shelf spacing on the doors can be a little awkward for taller objects but that is my only complaint. I would buy it again. The black finish is beautiful and easy to keep shiny and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like it Overall

By JSeitz from Terrell, TX on 10/09/2011


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have had this refrigerator since March 2011 and pretty well like it. Just have problems keeping the lower freezer door closed completely. Even though the shelves in the main refrigerator are adjustable, if you make room for something large anywhere but the doors, it uses up much of the available space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!!!!

By Happy LGer from Rochester, NY on 09/29/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Best Price For Great Unit, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just got our new LG French Door refrig/freezer - loved it when researching it, loved it when seen in store, loving it already and it was just delivered today. So quiet and love the lighting and all the interior space, and the black model we chose fits in great w/all our other appliances. It's the focal point of the kitchen now and what a beauty it is. Can you tell we love it!!!! Can't wait to get to the grocery store and stock it up with everything we enjoy and have been missing since our old almost 31 year old unit finally and slowly was dying on us. Thank you LG for creating this super model - I'm sure we'll enjoy it for many years to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New fridge

By Gizmo from Birmingham, AL on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Storage Space

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this fridge when my basement fridge stopped working. We purchased a side by side 5 yrs ago & after only 1 week I was VERY disappointed in the space, there was NONE,so we purchased this one & moved the side by side to the basement for extra storage. I am VERY happy with it. There is soooo much more space than a side by side it is unbelieveable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far...Awesome

By RakingTalon from Portland, OR on 08/26/2011


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We'd never bought a fridge before, and we spent a long time looking at dozens of models and doing research. We've been really happy with our LG microwave and washing machine, so we settled on this fridge. It's only been a couple of months (and I plan to revisit this about a year from now to update it) but so far there's nothing to complain about. We like the temperature readout above the fridge so you know exactly how cold everything is (our ice cream stays harder in this fridge's freezer than it does in the storage freezer), and it's got room for EVERYTHING. The biggest pizza boxes, party platters, roasts: they all fit. 2-liters on the door, no problem. The top shelves are a little high for me but it's doable. We use the little center drawer for cheese and butter that used to get lost in the old fridge. The lighting in both the fridge and freezer compartments is superb. It's amazing how energy-efficient it is: it's way bigger than our old fridge but runs on far less power and makes virtually no noise at all, just a faint buzz when the compressor runs. And it's gorgeous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Cadillac

By ginams2008 from California on 07/21/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, The Color, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just fell in love with it at first site, whan you open the doors and see the LCD Lighting. It just gives you that ALLLLLLL felling. The great features are everything I needed. After having a small regular 2 door refrigerator for over 10 yrs. this is heaven.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's the BEST!

By Lucy from Port Charlotte, FL on 04/03/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this refrigerator so much! There are more compartments for vegetable,meat & fruit plus all the door shelves. The light that comes on is bright & the freezer door slides so easily. The beep is great if doors do not close as well. The outside finish is so bright and easy to clean as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Frig!

By Very Satisfied from Albuquerque, NM on 12/30/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had been looking for this size refrigerator with these features at a reasonable price for several years. It has really helped us organize our food, and avoid "biology experiments" and "hazardous wastes." We knew exactly what we wanted, and did not hesitate to buy it online. It has exceeded our expectations. We are new to LG products and hope it lasts a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth Every Penny

By Marple from Las Vegas, NV on 11/29/2010


Pros:

Very Easy To Clean, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wish my old refrigerator died earlier than it did because this LG refrigerator is a JOY! The design and storage was given a lot of thought when it was planned. Lots of space - shelves that go across the whole refrigerator. No problem fitting platters, lasagna pan, holiday dishes - you get the idea. You can't believe how much can be stored in the fridge and the freezer. There are quite a few drawers and storage on the doors. I love that the door beeps after it's been open (or left open) for more than a minute. This refrigerator is far more then I expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it with 1 exception

By farm wife from Nebraska on 11/09/2010


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this refrigerator for my birthday and we love it. We replaced an old, small side by side that we never liked. This fridge is roomy and things don't get lost in it! The only thing we do not like about it so far is the long narrow drawer in the bottom of the fridge. In order to open this, both doors on the refrigerator itself need to be open. It seems a better design would have been to split this drawer like the others. In hind sight, we maybe should have chosen the model with 4 doors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By happy me from ga on 11/01/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Warranty, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best warranty i could find! lg must have faith in their product because they gave it a better warranty than any other company i checked, and i think i checked them all. my last fridge lasted almost 1 1/2 years then the compressor blew and yes it was out of warranty! going by lg's warranty i should get a lot more time out of this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By TJ from Las Vegas on 08/17/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An extremely quiet unit. The shelving is easy to adjust to just the way we want it. The best our ice cream has ever been kept.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LFC25776SB

By RLM from Undisclosed on 07/27/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Quiet Operation, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks beautiful, shelving layout is very efficient and allows us to configure it to our needs; keeps food throughout the refrigerator and freezer at the proper temperatures; ability to adjust the humidity in the vegetable and fruit drawers; very, very quiet operation. So happy we bought this refrigerator!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love our new fridge!

By SA from San Antonio, TX on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderfully quiet operation! Beautiful design inside and out. Makes ice every 2 hours. Have not yet used the ice plus function. A bit expensive, but will hopefully be worth it in the long run.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As Advertised!!

By dj from Minnesota on 06/18/2010


Pros:

Quality, Did I Mention How Quiet It Is??, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful and so quiet - nice layout of shelves - makes a great addition to our kitchen. One stripped bolt in French door on the right caused an alignment issue. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for the gourmet home chef

By esac from Sacramento, CA on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so impressed with my new refrigerator! It is designed so well-- I just had a party for 30+ guests and had all the food preped and stored in the fridge with room to spare. Fellow home chefs are also impressed with the full width slide out draw in the fridge and the slide out basket in the freezer. Just a really functional and nice looking fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad we changed our minds.

By kmbennet from Poconos, PA on 05/13/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Fits Into Small Spaces., Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I were looking to replace an old traditional refridgerator that had the freezer top and were somewhat disappointed with the traditional refridgerators out there. So we came across this LG French Door frige. We liked the way it will fit into the space that we had now and how the drawer in the bottom freezer pulls out so we took a chance and tried something modern. Boy was I extremely happy and so excited that we didn't push ourselves to purchase a traditional fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved