Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Erase Boards » QRT72982 » 11 Reviews

Quartet Qrt-72982 Custom Imprint Board - 23.5" X 20" - Steel Frame - Graphite (qrt72982) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love it!

By MommyG from Buffalo, NY, USA on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has organized everything for me in one easy convenient place!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what we needed

By Jennie from Anchorage, AK on 12/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was perfect for the office. Exactly what we needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very affordable and easy to use

By Marcela from Houston, TX, USA on 01/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have enjoyed this products ease of use and efficiency.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has great Features

By Kas1 from Darwin NT, Australia on 09/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Allows you to customise & design your own template


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We use the board to keep track of projects

By DebbieGMC from Lawrenceville, GA, USA on 09/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the board daily to help keep track of projects. Like the distinct lines on the board. Wish I had time to learn how to use the overlay template.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flexibility & Customization

By eLabRat from Michigan, USA on 09/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I purchased one of these boards for use as a laboratory work request tracking system, I anticipated that it would be difficult to customize the background. Boy was I wrong! The online templates were very helpful in creating my own background (but you DO need a large-format plotter available). The size was correct, and it went immediately into service. Thanks Quartet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult to assemble

By StaplerSavvy from MA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a great concept but getting the clear film into the frame took three people over 15 minutes to achieve. And the magnetic back board is feeble because the clear film diminishes the effectiveness of the magnet. Over-all, big thumbs-down on this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was just what I was looking for!

By Katie from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 05/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My office needed a wrtie on/wipe off board alternative as the white boards get so messy. I found this board and we used magnets on it as well as having the option to create our own template that satisfied the needs of our office. The only issue I experienced was the template creator. We found it not so user friendly. After going to my marketing department we did finally get the template created and the board is just wonderful! Ckean, large enough for the whole office to see and it just looks professional. I would recommend this product to friends and co workers alike.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product but the printing is a little difficault

By Stephanie from Minnesota, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product you have to have the design you want printed and shipped to you and they ship you a roll of paper which you put behind a plastic cover. You write on the plastic cover. We use it as a calendar and I like how customizable it is, I can change it to how I want it. The cover doesn't stay attached that well so you need to find a way to keep it on the board because the tabs don't stick when the paper is in it. maybe should have just got a calendar white board. Be careful the pens you use on this because other brands will stay on the plastic and won't come off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Handy

By LKP78 from Rockhampton QLD, Australia on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple but very effective. Very handy in the office for a multitude of tasks. Existing online templates are a great starting point for the uninitiated, then the sky's the limit with what you can create to make use of your quartet board.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the idea of a customizable template

By Kamato3 from Wilmington, DE, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Positive....We use these as patient white boards on our in-patient units at the hospital. If a unit moves, staff names or phone numbers change, it is easier and more cost effective to get a new insert with updated information than it is to replace the entire white board. It's a good sturdy product. Negative....We update the information on the white boards many times a day which can jar the InView plastic overlay out of it's frame. We think that if the InView plastic were just a bit larger that it would prevent it from coming out of the frame.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved