Home » Audio » Headphones/earphones » HPCAF11K » 10 Reviews

Radius Atomic Hp-caf11k Atomic Bass Earbuds - Black (hpcaf11k) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Comfortable (9), Compact (4), Lightweight (6), Good Bass (5), Good Value (4), Great Sound (4)

Describe Yourself:

Frequent Traveler (4), Audiophile (3)

Primary use:

Personal (8)

Best Uses:

Portable Devices (7), With My Computer (3), Music (3), Working Out (3), Traveling (4), Relaxing (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great sound

By JAZ from The Villages, Fl on 09/19/2009


Pros:

Good Value, Great Sound, Comfortable

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Relaxing, Music, Traveling, Portable Devices

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Original IPod Nano ear buds were fine for a while. Over the last several months the sound has deteriorated. These buds are not only a marked improvement but are better than the original.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too much whiz and not enough bang

By Debdeep Mazumder Verified Reviewer from MN on 09/16/2009


Pros:

Comfortable, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Value, Poor Sound, Falls Off/out Of Ear

Describe Yourself:

Frequent Traveler

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was expecting a good bass from this piece but it is just another piece of normal ear piece.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Much more than expected!

By CR Verified Purchaser from Riverside,ca on 09/15/2009


Pros:

Great Sound, Durable, Comfortable, Compact, Lightweight, Good Bass, Good Value

Describe Yourself:

Audiophile

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Working Out, Portable Devices, With My Computer

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Superb bass sound for its size,the total sound clarity is absolutely great,crisp and clear clarity,one of the best ear buds i've ever own, definitely 100 % worth your money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great - stolen by wife - need another!

By Kim Verified Purchaser from New Hampshire on 09/15/2009


Pros:

Lightweight, Good Bass, Comfortable

Describe Yourself:

Gear Head, Audiophile

Best Uses:

Relaxing, Traveling, Portable Devices

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for cutting the lawn!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent earphones for the price...!

By marksouka Verified Purchaser from Minneapolis.MN on 09/11/2009


Pros:

Lightweight, Good Bass, Great Sound, Good Value, Comfortable, Compact, Stylish

Cons:

Cord Too Short, Wire Construction

Describe Yourself:

Gear Head, Audiophile, Frequent Traveler

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Portable Devices, Music, With My Computer, Traveling, Relaxing, Working Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The earphones are great for the price. Recomended for people who likes very loud and bass music. Great replacement for stock Ipod earbud. Compare to my Bose earphones I paid 179.00 for, I like using these buds much more. I use these earphones for some traveling when your on a train or airplane but some people next to you can hear your loud music if you turn it up to high.They are good for walking or jogging because of the different earbud inserts (included) makes it more comfortable and stay in place. The only thing I don't really like about the earphone, is that the construction was not very solid. This is my second atomic radius. The first one I had, The wire came loose from the jack and the sound became distorted and faded. Usually over time with most earphones will do that because of the abuse or handle of them. Making sure you do not pull the wires when you take them off your ear is a good habit and not trying not to sleep around with them because the wire can be pulled. I like the earbuds becasue of the sound quality,compact design,style and for the price I wouldn't mind getting a third.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good sound, excellent comfort, terrific

By Big Red Verified Purchaser from Colorado Springs, CO on 09/09/2009


Pros:

Good Value, Comfortable, Great Sound, Compact, Good Bass, Lightweight

Describe Yourself:

Frequent Traveler

Best Uses:

Portable Devices, Working Out, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the earphones while working out, they sit in my ears well and don't fall out, they are lightweight and produce very nice sound, definitely a good choice for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sound!

By Jim the Bassman Verified Purchaser from Lincoln City, OR on 08/26/2009


Pros:

Compact, Durable, Comfortable, Rich Sound, Lightweight, Good Bass

Describe Yourself:

Frequent Traveler

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Home Audio, Portable Devices, With My Computer, Music

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great sound experience. Everything I expected and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great inexpensive headphones

By Alex the Student Verified Purchaser from San Luis Obispo, CA on 08/26/2009


Pros:

Stay Put, Comfortable, Noise Cancelling

Cons:

Flimsy Construction

Describe Yourself:

Student

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Portable Devices, Running

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these headphones a lot. This is my second pair (the first broke within the first three months; the earpiece literally came unglued and fell apart). I am hoping that this second pair will last me a bit longer. I do use them almost everyday however, be in to and from class, on runs, or with my laptop, they have great sound no matter what. And with such a cheap price they really can't be beat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bang for the buck!

By Stan Verified Purchaser from Los Angeles on 03/26/2009


Pros:

Ear Buds Don't Fall Out, Nice Ergonomics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in a Doctor supervised conditioning program. I use these while cycling, running and during strength training. They stay put and block out other noises but you still hear muffled sounds for safety. Great all around earphones and comfy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By silentrevolution Verified Purchaser from Wisconsin on 03/19/2009


Pros:

Low Price, Great Bass, Great Sound Quality, Comfortable

Cons:

None

Best Uses:

Works Well With Rap, Good For Rock And Metal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best headphones for the price, would buy again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved