Home » PS72BT6 » 9 Reviews

Rayovac PS72BT6 2-hour Power Emergency Charger, Cell Phones/cameras/mobile Devices Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

55% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Don't waste your money

By Debra from Virginia Beach, VA, United States on 06/30/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This would be a great and convenient product if only it would work. I tried it on my Samsung and the charging bar moved twice and then stopped. This happened with numerous tries. I'm going to try a different type of portable charger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small easy to carry

By JimC from New Hampshire, USA on 11/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is simple and works great. I have a larger battery charger and you have to put the phone down to charge. With this small size and direct connection , you can still use your phone. I can carry extra batteries, they are small. And light.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waste of Money!

By notok from Kansas City, KS, USA on 04/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Don't waste your money. Plugged product into phone and it worked for a few seconds...hasn't worked since!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Idea

By Ski58 from Detroit, MI, USA on 04/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tested the charger on my LG Lucid. Phone started to charge OK, as normal. Have a rechargeable battery pack that I used, phone states on slow charge. Can not comment on battery life, good emergency charger. Noticed that the local Menards is carrying this charger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Awesome

By PaullyD from Boston, MA, USA on 03/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have HTC One worked great for me when my phone needed a charge. I also purchased the 7 hour power pack too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a very good charger

By muffindog1 from Omaha, NE, USA on 03/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

it works but did not realize that the battery would charge my Samsung SII just one time and that is all. I need to charge my phone up once a day. A person can spend a lot of $$$ just for the batteries. Granted the charger is very small and light to carry around..better than another charger I have but at least my other one can be recharged to use over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for emergencies

By mary68 from wisconsin on 03/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product worked with my windows 8 phone. I think it's a good item to have when you need to charge your phone and there's no outlet around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By kiki from Waterbury, CT, USA on 11/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Powered my phone a Samsung galaxy S4 very well so I would definitely recommend this product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't work

By Exteme from Undisclosed on 10/06/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We tried this on three of the phones that the box stated it would work on. None of them worked. It also doesn't work in an Iphone 5. The other model does work in an Iphone 4. I cannot recommend this product at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved