Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » RL123A1 » 10 Reviews

Spectrum Brands 123a Size Ultra Photo Battery - 3v Dc (rl123a-1) Reviews
Spectrum Brands 123a Size Ultra Photo Battery - 3v Dc (rl123a-1)
$26.34

331 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Barbe from Spring, TX on 09/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased several of these. That way I can leave one in the car, one at my mother's house, etc. I have already used one and it works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works good

By FRITORICK from colorado on 07/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works good when battery runs low I would but again my wife likes it great for a fast recharge


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does not work

By spyder4syt from Dyersburg, TN, USA on 04/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought the 2hour power mini charger for my galaxy SIII and it will not charge it or even make a connection with my phone and it says it works with samsung but aparently it dont


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

batteries expensive

By devinsmom from pittsburgh, pa on 02/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Replacement batteries are expensive. The kids needed a rechargable device so they can listen to music and play games on the bus. Kept the product for power outages or emergencies, but not good for everyday use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Feature

By Tito from Riverside, CA, USA on 09/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is worth it's weight in gold. I'm in sales and it's comes handy when my battery are running low. Thank you Rayovac.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient and out of mind

By LedZep56 from Southern California on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife tends to run her iPhone battery close to death at any given time for whatever reason. Now she can throw one of these in her purse, one in her suitcase and maybe one in her car. She's always on the go and charging strategies are never at the top of her list. With an advertised shelf life of ten years, my wife doesn't need to worry about dying iPhones. Just replace the battery after use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super convenient and quick to charge!

By Kmarie from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love having this portable charger around. My friends have already started asking for one of their own. Very helpful when your phone dies and you have no outlet. It's saved me many times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is going in my emergency kit

By Eureka from Athens, OH 45701, USA on 06/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To test my instant battery charger, I allowed my iPhone to go completely dead and shut down. Plugging the charger in, it took about 4 minutes for there to be enough charge to power it back up. At first, there was only 5% charge showing, but it kept coming up as I used the phone. I watched videos for an hour, a good test. The charge built up to 25%. I let the phone "rest", using it intermittently over the next 2 1/2 hours. The charge read 40%. I watched 1/2 hour of video, the charge dropped to 30%. I unplugged the charger, wondering if I could "restart" a dead phone with it. I used the phone very sporadically for the next 5 hours. So 1 1/2 hours of video, plenty of texting, calling, and Internet, the end result: My phone was on for 9 hours before dying again. Was I able to restart the phone a second time? Nope. Am I satisfied? Yep, my phone was on plenty long from one charge. I need to buy another battery, this rig's going in my emergency kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By hemimike from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works like a dream!! I WOULD AND HAVE TOLD EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT IT!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product!

By alive53 from Undisclosed on 04/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great batteries. had a problem receiving the batteries - customer service (Robert) helped a lot so I could get them even though they were over a week late. I appreciate the service received!! Thanks very much!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved