Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Hair Dryers » AC9096 » 29 Reviews

Remington AC9096 Tstudio Silk Ceramic Hair Drye Reviews
Remington AC9096 Tstudio Silk Ceramic Hair Drye

Remington AC9096 Tstudio Silk Ceramic Hair DryeAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Drying and styling your hair has never been easier. The professional Remington T|Studio Silk Ceramic Dryer is suitable for all hair types. The dryer uses ultimate silk ceramic ions for faster drying, less damage and frizz free results. The Silk ion generator produces 90% more ions than the tradition... <more> 

Remington Model: AC9096

$47.36

20 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 29 reviews)

89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product

By Anne72 from Undisclosed on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value. I would highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great product for thick coarse hair

By Meemaw from California on 01/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product because of past experience with Remington. I do not believe it is the hair dryer for gray, fine hair. I found that with the diffuser, it made my hair too poofy. It blows very strong and warm on medium; that is why I think for thick coarse hair it would be the ideal dryer. Since my hair is thin and fine and wavy, it just blew it around too much and the last couple inches of my hair looked dry and dull when I was finished. I attribute the dry and dull look to the fact that I am on diuretics. A great hair dryer for people from 16 to 55. I also found it just a little heavy and noisy, but that would not keep me from purchasing the dryer if I had the right hair. I am going to see if my daughter needs a new dryer and give it to her. I have ordered a Remington Diamond Shine as I have used it before and it worked perfect for me. I sold my first one in a yard sale downsizing my bathroom utensils.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing

By robinl from Tampa, FL, USA on 11/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is awkward to hold without accidentally changing the settings. It is also too heavy for me. The concentrator is nicer and it is quieter than my old dryer but that is all I really like. I have yet to be able to style my hair the way I would like due to the awkwardness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad design

By Meidego from Chicago, IL on 08/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The design/engineering of this hairdryer is terrible. The switches are right where you hold the handle and if you move your hand while using it, you change settings or turn off the dryer. Bad design. Also, the low fan setting is way too powerful... it is like HIGH on most other dryers, and the last problem is that the weight isn't balanced well, making it hard to hold. All in all, it's a very poorly engineered product. There are others that would be a better choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

recommende it

By Amani from Undisclosed on 07/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The hair dryer is good Fast drying and I use it after every bath The shipping was fast with the express shipping The customers service is excellent I am truly satisfied with my purchase


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features!

By tails1967 from Ellenville,NY on 01/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this hair dryer! It has the features that I look for in a hair dryer: 3 heat settings and 2 speeds plus a cool shot button. This dries my hair well without damaging it. I use the medium heat/high airflow settings. I have had it for nearly one year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Died by day 2

By JayAr from OK on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My wife had stated that it was the best blow-dryer she had ever used. Unfortunately, it stopped working by the second day. Hopefully this was an isolated case and we just happened to get a bad one. Im in the process of filling out the paperwork for a refund. If the new one holds up I will edit my review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington products

By Kritz from Elizabeth on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband got me the hair dryer and curling wand for Christmas and I absolutely LOVE it!!! My curls are loose and bouncy and it lasts all night and most of the next day. Depends on how much dancing we do that night! AMAZING product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great dryer

By Saclau from Boston, MA, USA on 12/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im very happy with tbis dryer it wont burn my hair and it dries it quick!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

leaves hair silky

By Jess1 from WI on 12/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good value. fast drying. lots of settings. makes frizzy hair feel silky but still maintains body.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the look Love the Power

By mszin from Bakersfield, CA on 10/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that this fancy thing is red, it seems more like an accessory than a hairdryer. I love the weight of it too, its not flimsy this thing is really packing some power. This baby can really dry my hair. It seems like my old hairdryer would take forever but this one gets it done in no time at all. The power of the dryer is impressive. Not only does it perform well, it also looks great , what more could a girl want?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for money

By Monstar from Toronto on 10/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After doing some research on hair dryers, I decided to go for the Remington T- Studio. I was hesitant at first as I thought the lower price tag might mean I am missing out in some way. My first dry proved me wrong and I was 'blown away' by the results. I have thick, wavy, shoulder length hair hair that normally takes 40 minutes to dry. This dryer is so quick that I would say it takes me about 10-15 minutes. It leaves my hair silky smooth and straight and there isn't much need to use the flat irons afterwards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a Time Saver!

By CortnieW from Carmichaels, PA, USA on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have thick hair that takes forever to dry so I was extremely excited to try this hair dryer. It does what it claims. My hair is now dried at least 50% faster with less frizz. The only thing I would prefer is a hotter heat setting. Other than that, I am very pleased with this hair dryer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Less Time

By GDVM81 from Undisclosed on 09/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was impressed with how much less time it took me to blow dry my hair. It left my hair silky to the touch and it looked so smooth. It was a bit heavy but it was quiet and I really liked the extra attachments it came with. Overall I liked it very much and also liked the the cool air button to lock in my style.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product, Cuts Drying Time

By Airbeauty23 from Sumter, SC on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great hairdryer that cuts the drying time in half for me. I was pleased with how well it dried my hair and so quickly. My only complaint is a small one. I thought it was a little on the heavy side and seemed to make my hand tired holding it. It has some weight to it. I doubt most people pay any attention to this, but I thought it was a little on the heavy side. Overall, I think it's great and highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Cheyanne21 from Pequot Lakes, MN on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This dryer is so fast it hardly takes any time to dry my hair. It really is "blow and go". I love the cord keeper it keeps the clutter to a minimum.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By KMariee from Undisclosed on 08/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does exactly what it promises to do! My hair is usually curly and frizzy but it left it curly and silky! Definitely recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best hair dryer I have ever used.

By shortshoes from Orland, CA 95963, USA on 08/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This dryer takes less time to dry your hair and leaves your hair feeling silky and not all frizzy. I have curly hair and with the diffuser attachment it left my curls feeling soft and silky. I love this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TStudio Silk Ceramic Hair Dryer

By Maree65 from Pa on 08/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Hair dryer really makes your hair less frizzier and softer, we love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great dryer!

By Elsa72 from Kenosha, WI. USA on 07/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this dryer! This blow dryer is great looking, and lightweight. The thing I love about it the most about it is that it dries your hair really fast, and because of the ceramic silk ion feature I know it's not damaging my hair while doing so! The attachments that it comes with are great too, it isn't too often that you receive so many extras.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feels Silk

By bar31 from PA on 07/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The hair dryer worked good on my medium to fine hair. It was a little heavy from my previous hair dryer. My hair did dry a lot faster and felt really silky to touch, what i did not like was that they did not 'look' shiny as silk, they looked dull and a little frizzy Overall its a good hair dryer which is going to last a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the style system that worth it

By deepredfalcon01 from teton, idaho on 07/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have really long hair and this worked great on it it dried it fast and was easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is what I've been waiting for...

By RAS07 from Undisclosed on 07/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This hair dryer has everything my old ones didn't. It dries my hair evenly and quickly, has attachments for volume and precision, and does just what it's supposed to do without the frizz or damaging my hair. I love the power and efficiency behind it and would recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By klm424 from Pittsburgh, PA on 07/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this blow dryer! It's powerful, fast drying, sleek and comes with a bunch of great attachments. I couldn't believe how quickly this dried my hair. I think for the price it is a great buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T Studio Silk Ceramic Dryer

By Nic96 from MI on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I hardly ever blow dry my because it always takes so long and my hair always looks dried out and frizzy afterwards. The T Studio Silk Ceramic Dryer has changed my ways. I have been using the dryer for about a week and a half and my hair looks fantastic. The T Studio dryer not only dries my hair faster but my hair looks smooth and shiny after using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm in love.. and have to fight my boyfriend......

By AntAniAlt from Louisville, KY on 07/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received and use this hair dryer every day. It seems my hair drys so much faster with this dryer... and looks healthier too. Doesn't look dried out at all. The issue in my house... my boyfriend found out how awesome it is.. and now I have to fight him for the dryer sometimes. He loves using the colder settings as it helps keep his hair from frizzing out. Thanks Remington!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow!

By gigdeb from Pueblo, CO on 07/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I simply cannot believe how fast this dried my hair. My daughter, who has long, thick hair is going to love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Dryer

By Cathbeahm from Louisville, KY, USA on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best ever blow dryer. So quick easy to use. Quiet, features....my hair was so smooth. I have had so many compliments on my hair since I started using this dryer. It is the "bomb". Get one you won't regret it.!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my new dryer!

By Kaitlyn1987 from WI on 02/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just picked this up from Target last weekend and I've never been so happy that my old clunky dryer finally died! This dryer actually makes my thick wild hair manageable in the dry winter. I was happy to find a something with all the features I needed, and the cool color that matches my contemporary bathroom decor didn't hurt either haha. Thanks Remington!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved