Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » BHT600 » 16 Reviews

Remington Bht-600 Men Groomer For Body (bht600) Reviews
Remington Bht-600 Men Groomer For Body (bht600)

Remington Bht-600 Men Groomer For Body (bht600)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Remington body & back groomer.!vertical body hair trimmer. Trimming large areas quickly.Extendable handle for hard-to-reach areas .360obidirectional heads for complete versatility. Improved blade material -titanium infused steel stays sharper longer.Waterproof (wet/dry)- e-z view trimmer blade for ... <more> 

Remington Model: BHT600

$46.08

30 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

35% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very versatile

By Bob243 from NJ on 07/13/2015

Great inexpensive product with many useful features. The extendable handle is wonderful as are all the attachments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Red504 from Undisclosed on 05/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, but doesn't last long. I'm on my third one over the course of four years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never used such a terrible groomer

By Alex1 from Germany on 05/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It doesnt get all the hair so i look like not shaved at all and it feels bad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Downhill

By 305CANES from Charlotte, NC, USA on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've been using this trimmer for several years now. In the beginning I was very pleased with the product but recently the quality has really diminished. The battery life does not last very long and the clippers need to be changed too often (you can by replacement blades). The main reason why I am no longer going to use this product is recently it has begun to cut/scrape my skin. I've purchased several replacement blades just to find a couple that were manufactured well enough to not cause this issue during use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Body Groomer ann extension handle

By Jamin from Colorado on 10/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, although the battery life is not long. The extension handle makes it easy to get everywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Test Test Test

By Test4321 from Undisclosed on 05/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stay Away from This Product

By bbh42 from Indiana on 04/14/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

As others have said, this is very cheaply made and falls apart after a short time. When I first started using it I loved it. But then while extending the razor head a small piece broke. No problem, still worked. Then a while later another piece fell off making it hard to use. I probably can use some duct tape to hold it together until a replacement brand can be found. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A little disappointed

By pattermik from richmond, VA on 03/24/2013

As a single male who does not want to go to the gym looking like Jabba the Hut, I wanted something that I could use, in the privacy of my own home, to help with back hair. Although this shaver is neat, compact, yadda yadda for a normal clipper to be considered wonderful---it does not have the extension that is adequate enough for an individual to use the clippers on himself and reach all areas of the back...disappointing and I'm disappointed that such a reliable company as Remington would put out such a product that is not fully functional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Product

By Arkie from Undisclosed on 03/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Will not trim my hair. It does not have any power. Very displeased. Would not reccomend this product at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it bends the wrong way.

By Jut09 from Undisclosed on 01/13/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Nobody at Remington has ever tried to shave his back with this. It bends the wrong way so when I reach over my shoulder, the body of razor hits my back before the blade can. Nice. Real nice. If you need to shave your back, don't buy this unless you're crazy flexible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

battery

By shak from Georgia on 12/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i used this product once and i cant charge it battery is drained and even cant change battery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product no great features

By racecar9 from Southlyon, MI on 10/14/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Sorry but did not like this product battery ran down to fast and the blade is not wide enough and u got me on the extra plug also u made it sound like it did not come with plug so i bought one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poor quality

By JJshaver from North Carolina on 10/14/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had the same problem as Bob 21. A plastic piece broke off early in use and it wouldn't lock extended. Now the plastic around the head is falling apart and chipping and the product is non functional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Body hair trimmer

By CarloL from Palo Alto, CA, USA on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works as advertised / expected. Trimmer blades could be a higher quality and adjustability of length more granular than the binary-scale style of the comb. Removing said comb could also be easier than it is. All in all I am satisfied with performance thus far. Only used twice thus far so durability is not easily or fairly attributable at this juncture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not sure about the quality

By Bob21 from Santa Ana Ca on 09/23/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My groomer came direct from Remington and a piece of the unit broke off- it's on the neck of the unit- might be more cosmetic than functional though i would expect better. It works though the extension feature does not lock now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So much more than other groomers .

By OCD Mike from Jackson, MS on 09/30/2010


Pros:

Rapid Charge Time, Great Design, Holds A Charge Very Long, Extendable Handle Great, Very Quiet Motor

Best Uses:

Great For Back Of Neck, Great For Back

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This helps keep back hair trimmed as well as the neck. The foil attachment gets the hair buzzed down real close.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved