Home » EP7010B » 11 Reviews

Remington EP7010B Smooth & Silky Essential Epilator Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

63% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

waste of money

By RitaAnn from CA on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was disappointed with it's performance. After several passes over the same leg area, the hairs were still there. The only place it worked for me was on my arm. aside from its performance, the quality if the epilator was a disappointing as well. ...the attachment was loose fitting and it begins to heat up after a short amount of time... In my opinion, this product is not worth spending money on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doesn't work

By phans from OR on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had a great Remington epilator for years. Thought I would like to upgrade, but the old one works better by far than the new one. Sent it back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Half the Cost, Twice the Value

By Ebny from Chicago, IL, USA on 05/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

*A little product comparison here, I hope you don't mind.* I decided to get this when my Wet/Dry Remington made me avoid removing hair at home and paying for wax (or ignoring the situation altogether). As sleeveless season is upon us, I grabbed this from a local drug store. I wasn't too enthusiastic about using it because I expected a minimal difference between this product and the W/D version. This morning, that changed! I finished the area under my arms in 1/3 the time it took with the W/D Remington. The tweezer medium speed with my new Remington was faster than the W/D's high speed. Now, I have to get mentally prepared for my brazilian. The Wet/Dry would do the job but it would take a very long time on my thick hair because it would cut out after a few seconds of tweezing. I anticipate this Remington will take care of everything. Best part, I can interchange the heads from my Wet/Dry on this! (Couldn't wait to review it but if anything changes, I'll update.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Broke on first use

By KB55 from Houston on 03/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I didn't even get half way through the hair on one lower leg before this product broke. It became jammed and would no longer turn. Very poor design. Extremely poor durability. Hopefully I will be able to return it with no hassle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Impressed !!!

By Jojo98 from Florida, USA on 08/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first time trying an epilator and I was very pleased with the performance (and the results!) of this item. There was no pain, just a little pinch here and there. My skin has never been so soft!!! Thank you for making and distributing an excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is a waist off money.

By Nansuchi from Florida, USA on 05/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I do not recommend the parts get stock in the machine and don't turn ,get hot and really only the 2 or 3 times the I used work correct.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!!

By Cyn1170 from NJ on 01/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great items. Keeps your legs hair free for about 2 weeks. Great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works well

By vw3210mi from Undisclosed on 12/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Felt a small amount of pain at first, but quickly got use to it. After two weeks I see very little hair, but does need a going over as the directions suggest. Hairs grow at different rates, so my legs need a going over again just to keep up on it. But am amazed at how well it worked and how little hair I see after two weeks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington epilator

By Annav from Bronx, NY, USA on 12/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just to say that this product has fulfilled it's use to the fullest. At first it's a little painful but by the second use you no longer feel it pulling the hair out of the root. I highly recommend this product. Money well spent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT: Smooth & Silky Essential Epilator

By TrulySmoothLegs10 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's been almost two solid weeks of not having to shave and barely a hair has grown back since using the Epilator. I'm so excited. It takes time upfront, but my legs are actually smooth and my armpits - and - two weeks passed before I even saw one hair grow back! I love this product! I have dark hair so if it works for me it will work for anybody out there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Es Excelente!!!

By Yine from Miami, FL, USA on 07/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

100% Recomendado para las pieles sensibles y de poros irritados abiertos


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved