Home » IPL6000USA » 88 Reviews

Remington IPL6000USA R I-light Pro [ipl] Hair Rmvl Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 88 reviews)

67% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

It is working- after a while

By lucciole from Miskolc, Hungary on 06/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product a year ago and I used it once a month. (Now I use it more often because it is summer- no, I do not sunbathe because my skin should not get tanned if I want to achieve an effective hair-loss). I have to admit my hair did not fall out (:D), as I first anticipated, but the quantity has decreased and there are places where it does not grow back. It is a little painful at the bikini area or at the knees where bones are near but it is manageable. SO I can recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply AMAZING (for me)

By OneBadAppleCore from South Carolina, USA on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am 50 years old and I have suffered from severe rash on my armpits and bikini area for as long as I can remember. So horrible that I would draw blood from scratching so hard, even though I really tried not to. I tried every over the counter remedy I could get and even tried waxing. There was no relief. It got to the point of me only shaving in the summer months (my husband, thankfully, was very understanding because he saw the pain shaving caused me). I considered laser hair removal and was sticker shocked at what it would cost me with no guarantee, only a reduction in hair. After much research and hearing the good, bad and the ugly, I found this product at a very reasonable price and purchased it. Following the instructions, I have finished the first three treatments. I did the first treatment on level one, the second on level three, and the third on level five (not sure why I choose that way other than I didn't want it to be too painful). I am absolutely amazed by the hair loss. This product does not guarantee complete hair loss, and I'm sure it works better on some than others, but if you have a compatible skin/hair type to the product, I encourage you to give this product a try, especially if you suffer from severe razor burn/rash as I do. If it doesn't work for you, then unfortunately you are used to the rash, if it does relieve you as it has me, you will simply be amazed! I wish this product would work as well for everyone and hopefully one day they will come out with a product that will. Technology is awesome. Thank you Remington for a reasonably priced product that has almost completely taken away my suffering of razor burn! I wish I had found it sooner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product will give you professional results!

By bobbydaniel from Syracuse NY on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had Intense pulsed light hair removal done 15 years ago. The area I wanted to lose the hair was about 70% hair free at the conclusion of my treatments. The treatments weren't cheap, like four dollar figures not cheap. I bought the I-Light pro about 2 months ago. It works identical to the machine i received treatments from 15 years ago. When the I-Light Pro zaps a hair the sensation is identical to that of the treatements I got 15 years ago by a professional. This machine is safe and effective and it is a whole lot cheaper to buy than going to a professional for the same results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Costco Remington i-Light Pro Premier

By SEJN from MD on 03/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got my laser as a Christmas present (2014). I have used it as directed, every two weeks for the first 3 times, in my bikini line. I didn't see good results so I used it every 2 weeks for a total of 3 more sessions and the hair was almost all gone, or so I thought, after 2 1/2 weeks the hair came back, thinner but almost everywhere, so I just started again. I decided to start with my arms (after the 4th bikini treatment) an the cartridge had to be replaced half way on my second treatment. I ordered a new one but that one only lasted to both my arms and lower legs and only a small area on one of my thighs (I'm a petite woman, 5.3 inches and 109 lb). I'm disapointed with the small amount of pulses you get from the cartridge, specially if you have to use the machine more than three consecutive sessions and the results don't last even for a month! I am fair skin and have very dark hair, at a professional salon where I had my underarms treated, three treatments were enough to have no hairs for seven years so far! I will give the machine a try for the reminding two sesions on my legs and see what happens after, but I'm not very optimistic! I do recommend the machine if you have the time to treat yourself every two weeks but not if you think that you will go for six months without hair as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just an Honest Review

By Steph110 from Bethpage, TN, USA on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased my ilight at a box store, basically a used product although mine wasn't. I have completed 2 sessions. My bulb has lasted thru both, legs and bikini, plus a friend's legs once. So no problems with the bulb at all. I give it a good on value on the bulb price alone which definitely could be lower. I have noticed that after session 1 my bikini hair has been greatly reduced and grows back much slower.My leg hair was not as reduced but grows back incrediably slow. Overall, it is not a painful process, just uncomfortable. I just completed session 2 yesterday and it was not as bad but knowing what to expect helps. From someone who shaves all areas daily, this product has freed me of that and freed up my time. Yes you have to take a couple of hours to do a session, but you can plan out that time. You aren't rushed in a shower at 6am trying to get ready for work. This product, so far, has kept its promises. I am enjoying the results and will update my review in 2 weeks after seeing results of the 2nd session.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing customer service

By Candy04 from Holmes Ny on 11/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My ilight pro broke after several months of usage, however since it was a gift it was more then a year old. I called the company, received great customer service phone call, promptly got a pre paid shipping label in the mail and sent my machine back. Within two weeks they sent me a new one. I am really pleased with this company. Although the machine broke they replaced it and simplified the whole process. What a great company who truly supports the products they make. Extremely satisfied customer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unhappy

By Erik96 from Undisclosed on 08/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

See my review for the cartridge but basically the Remington IPL6000USA I-Light Pro, Professional IPL Hair Removal System did not work for me. Id be willing to try the P as a good try for it but am unsatisfied so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington Customer Service

By deee from Mount Prospect, IL, USA on 08/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I light pro has worked well for about three cartridges, and something malfunctioned. Initially, I had some trouble getting the product back to customer service, but it was resolved in time. They sent me a new unit to use, and I am very satisfied with their warranty and customer service. If you are going to purchase the i-light, I recommend the warranty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing- Don't waste your money

By Vane from Undisclosed on 07/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I carefully used this product for approximately 7 times. Not only didn't I get any good result but also the product broke. It seems like the fan stopped working and the machine doesn't start. Totally disappointed for the money I paid. You'd better save some more money and go to a professional saloon,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best laser at home product. Just need a new light

By Vanessacab from Studio city on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great in price and fullfilling it's duties. I must order anew light


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very dissapointed

By IrishEyes from Dallas, TX, USA on 06/27/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

DO NOT expect the same outcome as you would have in a salon. It wont happen!! It's almost a toy. Maybe they thought there would be too many safety issues but for the time it takes ( you need a huge amount of patience) it's not worth it. I got more accomplished with an epilator. The area of the flash is so small, it only works on 2 or so hairs at a time. And forget 6 months.( I think that's if the hairs are dormant).Unlike a real laser salon, the hair comes back and all that patience is wasted. I did my legs, under arms, and bikini several times, buying new bulbs in what it seemed like every other session. After several months and seeing very, very little results, (I took pictures of the before and after each session), I went back to my previous regime.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bulb burned out during first session

By angelochka from florida on 05/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It seems like this product has a good design, but the cartridges are bad. My cartridge lasted only about about 50 flashes before it stopped flashing. I really want to continue with this product to properly review it, but I'm so reluctant to buy any more bulbs. The price will add up too quickly if I only get defective bulbs...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works ok

By Immesc02 from lorain, ohio on 05/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used it for about 3 months now and I've noticed a little bit of change. My hair does grow back slower but its not the results that I thought I would get. I use it on my legs, underarms, and stomach. I've only used it on the lowest setting though because it does kinda burn. not sure if turning it up would make it work better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PRODUCT WORKS IF YOU'RE PATIENT--BEST PRICE AT COSTCO

By DTinDEN from Undisclosed on 04/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The area covered is small so PATIENCE is definitely required. As time goes by, more hair roots are permanently destroyed and I use it less frequently. I STRONGLY recommend looking away or closing your eyes to avoid the bright flash of light. I use it on my legs, bikini and underarms and a cartridge last 3-4 full treatments. I purchased at Costco and compared to I-Pro (full) retail or professional laser hair removal at a salon, Costco offers excellent savings. I've used the Emjoi Emagine Epilator for years and therefore leg hair removal with the iPro is almost pain-free on the highest setting. I use a 3 setting for the bikini area and 4 for underarms. Leg hair seems harder to remove permanently than either underarm or bikini hair.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thoroughly disappointed.

By terranon from San Marcos, TX on 04/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've been using this thing for about 4 months (every other week) and have hardly seen any results. My hair is slightly thinner but still very dark and visible. I've used the higher settings in attempt to get better results but all I got was discomfort. Don't waste your money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hairless and happy!

By Lsmith0043 from Castle Rock, CO, USA on 04/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my i-Light! I wish I had found it sooner. I have completed my three sessions. I have nomore underarm or bikini line hair! I do have a little leg hair still but I believe that is because I was not careful to follow a nice grid pattern my first two sessions. No big deal. I will just do another session in a couple weeks. I have suggested this to so many people. I say do it sooner than later! Follow the directions, be careful to do a nice tight grid pattern and have that extra bulb handy. Some people complained about the bulb not lasting. I didn't count but my first bulb lasted 2 1/2 sessions. My thinking is if the bulb doesn't last as long it's still MUST cheaper than a session in a professional salon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save your money

By Nothappy88 from Arizona on 03/31/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product since the beginning of December 2013. I use it every two weeks and have seen no difference. Another downfall of this product is the fact that the "treatment" window is so ridiculously small and there is no way to tell what area you have treated. All you can do is hope you moved it far enough, but not too far for the next "zap". For the money you will spend on the item itself not to mention the replacement cartridges you could have it done professionally with the desired results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't do what it was suppose to!

By NatC from Wyoming on 03/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have already put it into the mail for a full refund. I used it 3 times. Hair is still growing back none is gone..... Disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fan stopped working in under two years

By laura123 from NY on 03/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the machine, really the idea of the machine. The bulbs burn out very quickly, but in my case it may have something to do with a faulty fan. In my opinion a fan should not burn out in under two years on a reasonably expensive product not used more than 30 minutes a session, every other week with weeks off at a time. In two years I have gone through ten bulbs and I am not a Sasquatch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not perform as indicated.

By Natalie34 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My 34 year old daughter was born with severe cerebral palsy and is now an incontinent quadriplegic who depends on others to meet all her needs. She is given a bath every other day and has her underarms, legs, and bikini area all shaved during bath time. Her mother is her primary caregiver and hoped that your product would alleviate the need for shaving. We were going to order another product off the internet, but saw it compared to your product and opted to purchase from you instead. We read the reviews and saw that most recommended the need to purchase an extra replacement cartridge since the first cartridge would not supply the desired effect. We are currently on the second cartridge we purchased, and are extremely disappointed with the results of the need to continue shaving. My wife spends an extra 50- 60 minutes each time she uses your product on our daughter. Your product was supposed to make her life easier! We are debating about ordering another replacement cartridge by wondering if we would just be throwing good money after bad! We've always trusted Remington products in the past, but you let us down with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Ivepatrao from Sao Paulo - So Paulo, Brazil on 03/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm still at the beginning of treatment, I can not describe precisely, but I'm really enjoying recommend. Only, I believe that the bulb could last longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good but not great

By hol4e from Undisclosed on 03/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a great job removing the hair if you can get the little head in the exact same spots everywhere both times that you laser (two weeks apart), but that is very hard to do since you can't really see the exact placement of the light so you end up with a lot of stragglers. Also wish you could laser the entire bikini area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Licensed cosmetologist tries the IPL6000.

By LauraG from Greenville, SC on 02/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a Christmas gift. I am a perfect candidate for this type of product as my skin is fair while my hair is dark. The good: The "pain" factor is minimal. I used my unit at full strength as my pain tolerance is quite high and my hair is a bit "resistant." For those wondering...the sensation is somewhat like being lightly snapped with a rubber band. Occasionally, there is a hot sensation as well. I would encourage full compliance with shaving before use. Shaving makes it a more comfortable process and you avoid the burning hair smell. The bad: The down side of this product is HUGE. The light cartridges do not come close to the "expected" usage as claimed by Remington. I wonder what sort of quality control metrics they used to obtain the numbers because I can assure you that they are not even close to accurate! How do I know exactly? Knowing the numerous consumer complaints, I actually COUNTED the pulses. (Also, it should be mentioned that I let the unit "cool" during use and was sure not to block air flow.) Cartridge 1: 361 pulses before failure. Cartridge 2: 408 pulses before failure. Cartridge 3: 329 pulses before failure. Total of 1098 pulses for 3 light cartridges! That is LESS than what Remington tells consumers to expect from a single cartridge. A complete misrepresentation of the life cycle of their product. This is a real disappointment. I believe this product could be quite good if the lights lasted anywhere near what the company claims. Either that or they should be sold in multi-packs at a substantial price reduction. I got about 25% of what I paid for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By BabbyCr from San Antonio on 02/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this product is great!!! Skin is so smooth after 1st time use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By Jcgarner1 from Navarre,fl on 02/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only done 2 treatments so far. Easy to use. A little pain but able to adjust to what you can handle. Haven't noticed any results yet. Hope to see soon and update this review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far....so good!

By Pam73 from Hot Springs, AR, USA on 01/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just started using my ilight last week. 1st session was a pleasant surprise. I used the highest power setting and there isn't any pain. YAY! I like the results of my epilator, but it is sooo painful and causes ingrown hairs. So, if this works I will be so excited! The first 3 sessions are suppose to be 2 weeks apart and it takes a bit to see results. So, I will follow up on this review once some time passes. After the 1st session you do not see any results, but you are able to shave while using the ilight. Thanks Remington. So far you get 5 stars because the ilight isn't painful at all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Tspoon04 from Undisclosed on 01/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has done everything it says it does. I have not shaved or used this product under my arms in 2 months and still hair free. I do still use on my legs cause of hair patches. Overall I'm very satisfied with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good & cheap product

By quockhanh29 from ho chi minh city, Viet Nam on 01/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It work for my chest hairs and my wife under arm hairs, but quite hurt....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It seems to work; bulb doesn't last as advertised

By AtypicalRunner from Undisclosed on 12/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the iLight pro for about 6 weeks now. I am seeing results - hair growth slowed considerably and in some spots stopped altogether. I have only done 2 full body treatments and am doing my third this weekend. I have somewhat fair skin and medium brown, fine hair. The bulb doesn't last. I am treating underarms, bikini area, and legs. The bulb got me through 1 full treatment and about 3/4 of my second treatment before it burnt out and I had to order another one. That is disappointing. But I does seem to work. I used to shave every day, now only every other and I can see where I have "missed" spots bc you can see the spots where no hair grows back lol ... So I guess I needed to keep my movements smaller, which means the bulb will certainly not last for more than one or just over one treatment. But for the convenience I think it is still worth it. All of my treatments are on the highest settings. They should at least give you a couple of bulbs when you purchase it to at least get you through the first 3 recommended treatments though :( but overall I am happy and am recommending it - you just need to buy extra bulbs at the beginning and be PATIENT! I bought this expecting final results in about 2-3 months, and I think that will be about right. Even still, not having to shave every day and being able to go every other day is great!!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it works for me

By Jossi from Michigan, USA on 12/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I saw good results after 4 trearments. And I'm happy so far.. The ipl system gets hot after a while, so sometimes I turn it off to let it cool. I wish it would work faster and I wouldn't have to change the cartridges every 2 treatments. Overall I think it's a good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT SURE YET

By ERIC21 from SEATTLE WA on 12/08/2013

THE CARTRIDGE DIDENT LAST VERY LONG MAY BE 600 NOT SURE IF IT WORKS BUT YOU CAN SMELL BURNED HAIR SOME TIMES


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far not working for me.

By Rapsidy from Undisclosed on 12/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am hoping that if I keep using the product eventually I will see results but so far I am not getting what I am looking for. I have light skin with fairly dark hair and so far I have only noticed a small loss of hair in the legs. The armpits seem to have little effect whatsoever. I have done three full treatments and I hope that the product with more time will give better results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied

By Shannonled from Fayetteville, AR, USA on 11/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am seeing results after the third session. I am doing the recommended every two weeks, and seeing less and less hair each time. I believe with continued use it will have been a good purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than NoNo!

By KristenM from Madison, WI, USA on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product for a couple months now and I am happy with the results. I had a NoNo before and this is way better. I particularly notice my arms and underarms require very little touch up with a razor from time to time and any regrowth is much lighter and finer. It is a little time consuming compared to professional IPL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far ok

By remo from Undisclosed on 10/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The light after 3 sessions worked well to reduce the hair on my legs by at least 40%. The bikini area not as much maybe 20% reduction but underarms and chest has been reduced by 40% also. This means shaving only every other day now. One drawback was the first cartridge lasted only 850 shots. But the replacement is still going after 900.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product hasnt worked for me yet

By pattycakes2013 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Iv used this product four times already, because it says to use once every two weeks, but I have not seen a difference at all. Iv experienced some skin discoloration on my arm. I think the pain It gives off is to harsh for me. Its like a shock so I can only stand it being on the lowest level. Maybe that's why I haven't seen results yet. It does say that the higher the level the quicker and better results you'll get, but the pain is unbearable even on the lowest level. I'm not giving up on it though! I want the hair gone! (:


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worthless!!

By Karyn from Citrus Heights, CA, USA on 09/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used the laser hair remover twice a week for six weeks on my bikini line and underarms and I'm still shaving just as often as I was before. (I read all the instructions before use, so I know I was using it correctly. I had it on the highest setting. My hair color is medium brown. The lamp is getting close to being burnt out and the noise the machine makes to indicate that fact is so obnoxious that I can't use it any more. Also, it can be bought at a warehouse store for considerably less.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hopes of being hair free

By glendas from Ponchatoula/Louisiana on 09/07/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased the I light pro as I really do not like to shave. I shave my legs daily. The machine looks pretty impressive and is easy to use. I have been using the I light pro for over 2 months. I have been using as instructed every 2 weeks on high setting on lower legs, bikini area and underarms. Although I thought I was seeing slight results after first treatment I believe this was just that I was hoping for it. After more than 2 months and treating every 2 weeks on high setting I am not seeing any results. Remington offers great products so I am very shocked this product has not worked for me. As the reviews indicate some people have results and some have not.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slowly seeing results

By jennasue from ia on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found that after three treatments, I am seeing less hair growth and the hair that is growing is not as thick in the areas I'm using this device. I am still using my shavers, as I still have to shave on a regular basis, but slowly I am seeing results from the i-Light Pro. It's not happening quite as quickly as I had expected, but it does seem to be working and I'm happy about that. I am looking forward to continuing to use the i-LIGHT Pro and see even more results. I also wanted to mention that the quality of this device is top-notch and the user-friendly instruction manual makes using it, a breeze. It does take some time to use, but not as long as I had thought it might. Overall I've been really happy with this unit and look forward to continued use. *I received a Remington i-LIGHT Pro to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressive product

By 88SunsUP from Alabama, USA on 07/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have light/olive skin but I tan easily. I have had professional laser treatment before (on my upper lip) and it was painless. This product does pack a punch. I had goosebumps from the stings on the first use.The second use hurt less and the third treatment even less. Between my 2nd and 3rd treatment I was already seeing results. The areas I missed with the laser were growing in quickly/as normal and the treatment areas were showing no/little growth. I have VERY coarse hair on my legs underarms, around my navel, and bikini line (my treatment areas). I usually would shave EVERYDAY. After the second treatment I was able to go 3 days between having to shave the patchy/untreated/missed areas (Which I later treated on my 3rd session.) If needed I will laser a 4th time but I can't see where I will be needing to do that since the first two treatments were so effective. YAY, finally a quick at home laser product (who wants to spread eagle for a bikini wax/laser treatment anyways?). I do wish I could do something for the stinging pop that comes with it, but if you can suffer slightly for 30 minutes, it is SO very worth it. Also, my first cartridge lasted through my 3rd treatment. I have skinny legs, so maybe that is why, but I plan on ordering my next cartridge in a few months, since I think I can take this current one a few more clicks to spot treat. Whew, I hope that wasn't TMI.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too soon to tell

By DoubleG from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 07/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, I have only treated two small areas and the initial cartridge is already out. It definitely did NOT last 1500 flashes, which is a huge disappointment. Moderate results under arms, minimal on bikini area. I do like the low initial cost and privacy of using at home so I will continue to give the product some time to continue working before I give it a final rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love It!

By Denise3084 from Leominster, MA 01453 on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although this product taken a commitment in the beginning it is well worth it. I was an every day shaver and now I shave maybe once every two weeks and then use my Remington hair removal. It has made life so much easier and showers take 5 minutes now. I have never loved a product like this because I HATE TO SHAVE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worth it! worth it! worth it!

By treye12 from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

before I start I have to say I have very dark.coarse fast-growing hair on both my legs amd underarms. and when I found out about this product it took me a while before I finally decided to order this because of all the mixed reviews. once it arrived I started to use it right away at its highest setting on my underarms. the shocks weren't so bad. nothing happened after the first treatment. after the second.treatment I noticed that some of the hairs would take longer to.grow back after shaving. after the third treatment I started.to see dramatic change the dark "5 o'clock shadow" look started to lessen! I was even more stunned when I scrubbed some of the hairs off. they literally just fell out !!! I still.can't believe it. I'm going to do continue with the treatments and see what happens. I'm so glad I bought this. totally worth the money! I recommend it to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ilight pro did not work at all

By amy94 from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I put it up to the highest level of energy and the machine was working perfectly, but the hairs grew back the very next day. It was completely useless. There was nothing broken or wrong with the machine, it just didn't work at all. I felt the sensation of heat as i hit the laser button and the flash of light that accompanied it, but the laser just didn't work. I've done laser professionally at a doctor's office and it worked fine so the product is just not good in my opinion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save Your Money

By jean28 from melbourne beach, FL on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I wish that I'd used the money toward a professional laser hair treatment-those work. Haven't seen any improvement and have wasted my time using this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By DD110 from PA on 06/10/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have only used the product two times, so I cannot recommend the product to my friends or family yet. So far, I have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too soon to say but will update in the future

By RR24 from San Ramon, CA on 06/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only been using the system a couple of weeks. I have done 2 treatments on my bottom half leg and underarms, and one treatment on my upper legs. The first time I used it, I was surprised at the pain and was worried that it would be too difficult but I VERY quickly got past it and am already using the highest setting with minimal discomfort. The body naturally gets used to it and the pain becomes less intense. It is too soon to say if it is working because my hair has gotten much thinner because I recently switched to epilating. Because this system requires me to shave first, I feel like my hairs got a bit thicker but I am hoping that in a few months the hairs will be thinner and grow back slower. I do not believe that the hair will stop growing back as advertised. I have more realistic expectations that the hairs will just be more manageable and less high maintenance. I plan on updating once I have used the product longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

On the path to no shaving

By Paulmon from Undisclosed on 06/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thus far only two treatments and I can already tell a difference in the amount of hair that is regrowing. I have light colored skin, and dark brown hair. The first treatment was on medium power with the second turned all the way up. The only sensation I felt during use was a warm feeling, no stinging or pain. I will continue to treat the areas a few more times, and if Remington permits, I will write a more thorough review when I am done with the treatments. With that in mind, so far I am satisfied with the product and would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Great! i-LIGHT Pro Intense Pulsed Light Hair Removal System Spa Kit

By Alisa2013 from Undisclosed on 06/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I read other people's feedback,Many of them are positive.I have done 1 treatment so far.It work good. I like it so much. Many times, I spend a lot of money on hair removal products. But they have no effect and painful.i-LIGHT Pro Intense Pulsed Light Hair Removal System is different from others.When you use this for a little hair place, not pain.The highest Hair centralized place is painful.i think it's not a big problem No pain no gain...I like i-light pro sooo much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So glad I found this

By Shepsgirl from Monticello, IN 47960, USA on 06/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this on my upper lip - took a couple times, but now the shadow is gone and the hair comes back lighter and thinner!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i-light pro

By shaggy7705 from jax , Florida on 06/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use, simple instructions ,a little bulky to use in cerrton areas other than that great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i llight

By mora31 from Whittier, NC USA on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is making my life easier by freeing up time I used to spend shaving. It has only taken 3 treatments on most areas to completely eliminate hair growth. I love the fact that I can get professional results at home for a fraction of the cost. Since it's made by Remington, I know it will be a reliable product for many years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really does worok

By JPear from Mobile, AL, USA on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't know that they will post my review since I purchased this for my face and neck which is not FDA approved. I have fair to light medium skin. I have been on HRT for many years which resulted in a large amount of facial hair. I have been using this product over a month now and have seen drastic improvement. I still have some hair but nothing compared to when I started. However, I can't break my plucking habit and that is probably fighting me a little in zapping all of the growth. I've since started to use it on my underarms and see deminishing growth there as well. I haven't had any problems with the bulb but I am careful to clean it after each use and store it back in the box as directed. I am personally glad I invested the money. It has made a difference in an area that has bothered me for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Freedom!

By AofSoDak from Ocala, FL, USA on 05/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased my i-light pro a few months ago. I have done 5 treatments so far, and although the hair is still not completely gone, there are more hair-free patches than not and the hair that does grow is much finer than before. I only have to shave once a week now, instead of daily. I think that after a few more treatments, I will be hair free! The only problem I have with the system is unlocking it. I have VERY pale skin, but it still takes four or five tries to unlock the system. Otherwise, I am COMPLETELY satisfied with my results so far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I returned it!

By False from Lakewood, CA USA on 05/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Only when I received the product did I discover (1) you can NOT use it on your face, and (2) it will NOT remove gray of white hair. I feel it is being advertised falsely and want ALL potential custumers to know in advance what it's limitations are.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tedious

By susan1234 from Ga on 04/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I agree completely with kay-kaye review. I have been treating my underarms and bikini line only and I am almost out of flashes. It works but it is tedious and takes many more treatments than they say. I have alternated between these two areas one week underarms next week bikini for 10 weeks now 5 for each area and I see improvement but not perfection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleased!

By Tracy47 from Wichita KS on 04/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I researched this product before I bought it and it is as good or better than I expected. It is incredibly easy to use and I have experienced little or no pain. It has been a breeze compared to waxing. I have only used it twice so far and I have noticed a decrease in hair growth. I am hoping after a couple more times to see even more improvement. I am the kind of woman that could shave twice a day. What a drag. My legs are smoother than they have ever been.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

** FALSE ADVERTISING "1500 PULSES" FALSE ADVERTISING **

By KayKaye from St Charles Mo on 04/07/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used this product since Jan 2013 on my legs and underarms. I am a white female over 50. I have a medium skin tone with course hair on my legs. When I received the product in the mail I immediately watched the CD provide and read the manual. I was excited to try it out. I shaved my legs, decided to give it a try. I started the session at level 1 and at times would move it up to a 2 or 3. I found it to be as describe as a rubber band snap. The care of the unit was easy to include cleaning of the lens often during my sessions. I found doing my knees was awkward and decided to focus on my lower leg and underarms. With the initial light bulb that came with the unit, I was able to do my underarms and lower legs 3 times (every 2 weeks) before having to replace the bulb. I did not find much discomfort at these settings. I was starting to see small result on my underarms and possibly on my lower legs. When the bulb needed to be replaced I thought I would try a stronger setting to see if I get better results. I increased my setting between 4 -5. I could feel much more intense zaps and at times had to lower the setting. By increasing the light level I was feeling a higher / intense zap. I noticed the higher setting appeared to be helping my underarms but still was unsure about the results on my lower legs. I did 1 session with the high setter. Since I could not tell if it was really doing anything on my legs, on my next session I decided I would try just one area on one of my legs and then do a comparison. I only got one row up my leg by my shin when the bulb went out! I truly do not believe I even got 300 pulses off the new bulb! The higher setting must really degrade the bulb at a faster rate. At the rate of 300 pulses, I will need to buy so many cartridges that it is not worth its money. I have had a consult with a local laser hair removal company and get my lower legs and the rest of my underarms done for $600.00. The only thing I would be missing is not having the convenience of doing this in my own home and on my schedule. On the website video it clearly states each cartridge will give 1500 pulses and will give up to 3 body uses before needing to be changed. The longevity of the bulb is Very Miss Represented! When I use the light settings of 3 and below I might get 900 " 950 pulses. This is FALSE ADVERSTISING !!!!!! Dont be fooled by all the reviews. Remember, the company has employees who also write reviews. Lets face it, the company wants to sell a product and the employee wants to stay employed! I understand the product is not a professional level product. However, the website clearly states in the video that you will get 1500 light pulses per use. This is false ! ! ! To get full value of taking the time and effort for results of this product you will need to invest in multiple cartridges. This increases the cost of this unit significantly. When the consumers invest in a product, they want a return for their money with a true and honest product. They also want a company to stand behind their product and not mislead the consumer as Remington is doing. The only way I would speak of this product is to say it appeared to start working. However, buyer beware of the initial cost is a start up fee and all the additional cartridges you will have to buy you will be in for a very large overall cost of a product that may or may not give you the results you are looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hasn't worked yet....

By Sadie12345 from Salt lake,Utah on 02/05/2013

This product claims to have your unwanted hair fully gone after three treatments, well I wasn't expecting it to be that amazing, but after 5 treatments and following all the instructions and rules and also on the hugest setting, I haven't noticed a change at all. My hair still grows in course the next day. I was at least expecting slower hair growth or patches of missing hair or something by now. I will continue this use and hope to see changes. But I wouldn't waste your money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By NMGal40 from New Mexico on 01/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does work, it does require patience. I have been using it for 2 months now and it is working slowly but surely. I am still using the original cartrige. The trick is to keep the lens where the light source is emitted very clean. My hair is dark, but not extremely dark and this probably has something to do with my slower results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington Hair Removal System

By LisaSb from Mansfield, Texas on 01/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Remington Hair Removal System at my 26 year old daughters request as a Christmas gift. I asked her just tonight if she was pleased with the results and if she had any criticisms. Her exact words were..."it's crazy how well it works Mom!" Coming from her... That's VERY high praise. So... Thumbs Up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not good

By Poodles from Yorba Linda, CA. on 12/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used this i-Pro Light 1 time & it didn't work. I sent it back & am waiting for credit on my card.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

misrepresentation

By jimv from Undisclosed on 12/19/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

bought product to remove facial hair did'nt know it was not for that purpose until recieving it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great- saved me many trips to the spa & $$!

By plcarl from Batavia, IL on 12/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Before I ordered this product I read several reviews- some were positive and some negative. I have had nothing but a positive experience with this product. I started out on the lowest level as recommended but saw no results. I increased the level and got the results I wanted. I have only used this product for less than month but I would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Haven't had this long enough

By lizzd from Honolulu,HI on 12/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was asked to review this product but I have only had it 2 weeks. I have used it 1x per the instuctions & have to wait 2 weeks to use it again. It will take several months for one to notice a change in hair growth per instructions. So it is hard to rate at this point in my ownership. It is easy to use, seems to be made well & for the the one time I used it performed well. If it does what it says it does I would say this is well worth the $$ in my book. I will know in a few more months:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wish I would have gotten this sooner instead of having it professionally done

By krodone from fort worth texas on 10/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this! I used it lsat night for the second time! I wish I would have bought it a long time ago. I have spent Thousands of dollars getting hair removed "professionally" and this is working jsut as great and I can get every hair and make sure none are left behind. LOVE IT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By HappyKathy from Upstate, NY on 10/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After I got used to how it worked, I was pleasantly surprised at how simple and effective it was. I did use the IPL a bit more often that was recommended, but the hair on my arms and legs is definitely less after only 2 weeks. Love this little machine!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleasantly surprised!

By AliciaM45 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have gotten professional IPL done and decided to take a gamble on this product to save money in the long run. I was skeptical that it would actually work, but so far it's been amazing! I noticed a difference after the first time I used it. I have yet to run into a problem with the device or cartridges. I am a very satisfied customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No results after 5 weeks

By StillShaving from Undisclosed on 09/19/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product because I have very fair skin and dark hair and thought that I would be the perfect candidate. However, I have completed three treatments, spaced two weeks apart as the instructions recommend and I've seen absolutely no results. It has been a week since the third treatment and my hair has not gotten any thinner, grown back any slower, or fallen out. I'm extremely disappointed that for me this product did not work at all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By furgie from Tolleson, AZ, USA on 09/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did not expect the results to be so great! I have been using it for a few months and the results are far better than expected. The hair amount is much less after the first couple uses, and it just keeps getting less each time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't work

By AmandaW28 from Undisclosed on 06/30/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

just bought the Remington i-Light 6000. I have very fair skin and my hair is light brown. I put my arm in the testing spot and it buzzes and the light turns yellow. My mom who has darker skin than I does the exact same thing and it beeps and the light turns green. I know that if you have dark skin you can't use this product, but I have the lightest skin ever. (In fact all of the makeup I try on is too dark even in the lightest shade; so I have to buy white makeup to mix with the lightest shade.) SO BOTTOM LINE IS BEWARE BECAUSE IF YOUR SKIN IS LIGHTER THAN NORMAL IT WON'T WORK!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By DawnP from Fond du lac, wi on 06/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used over one area twice now. It does seem the hair is growing back lesser and slower, but will use a couple more times to see if I can get more improvement. No pain to use. So far I do like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ok but not what i expected for the price

By AprilsFool from Undisclosed on 06/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was expecting to have NO hair after the first series of treatments. I still have all the hair under my arms. As for bikini area: there is alot less hair and alot slower growth...but was supposed to wait 3 months(?) for next treatment. Instead I started using it once a week, because I wanted no hair by summer. Still no change in underarm area. About the same less hair and slow growth in bikini area after using it once a week for about 2 months. I can tell it is doing SOMETHING, just maybe not what is advertised or I am misunderstanding what is expected or I have some serious hair.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thanks

By kdog from Massachusetts on 05/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Value , Perfect Size easy to operate..We ordered it and it was there in a couple days ..We recommened it to everyone...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cartridge is the only negative

By Angie35 from Utah, USA on 04/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this a couple of times and already saw results...it really works. I was very skeptical. However, the cartridges go fast and are expensive after awhile, and if you have a low pain tolerance then it isn't for you cause it hurts! Overall impressive and gets the job done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far its good

By jackboy from nj on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just recently purchased this product and so far its good. Have only used it twice but no problems, light cartridges seem to last as said great product for the money when comared to the cost and pain of other methods.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

answer to my prayers!

By hairynomore from Waltham, MA on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have super hair legs and feel like I'm shaving / waxing non-stop! I've only just started using, and it's like a blessing from above! already there are fewer hairs and those that are coming back seem so much smaller! love love love!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good hair removal

By MissMack from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You must write at least 50characters for this field.You must write at least 50characters for this field.You must write at least 50characters for this field.You must write at least 50characters for this field.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The unwanted hair just disappeared!

By WowPerson from Boise, ID, USA on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

efrain from mentioning competitors or the specific price you paid for the prefrain from mentioning competitors or the specific price you paid for the prefrain from mentioning competitors or the specific price you paid for the prefrain from mentioning competitors or the specific price you paid for the prefrain from mentioning competitors or the specific price you paid for the pr


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

;asdkfja;sdfkj;aldskfj

By hairhairhair from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011

This product has great features This product has great features This product has great features This product has great features This product has great features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Say NO to i-Light Pro

By Millhouse from San Diego, CA, USA on 11/30/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

You can't use this product on your face... who doesn't have facial hair they would like to remove! You can't use this product with any hair lighter than DARK brown... and, hair is not permanently removed! You still need to treat the target areas relatively frequently to keep the hair away. Also, the i-Light doesn't have the same "square pulse" technology as some other products, so it has "hot spots". Meaning, zaps are not fully even - so you end up overlapping some areas and missing others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Love Love the ILIGHT Pro

By HoorayforHairRemoval from Trenton, NJ, USA on 11/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been to waxing and laser removal salons over the years and by far the i-Light Pro is the best hair removal product out there! Without having to travel, from the comfort of your own home, the product removes all targeted hair quietly and relatively painlessly. And, it doesn't harass you to purchase more hair removal area packages every time you use it! It is well worth the money. Thank you Remington!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

title

By nickname123456 from Undisclosed on 11/29/2011

Your review Your review Your review Your review Your review Your review Your review Your review


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

x3l0sagr - Review automatically generated with dynamic values

By MaecenasUtVehiculaMe from Secret Headquarters on 11/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Praesent eu sem felis, at vestibulum tortor. Integer quis mollis quam. Proin vel elit lectus, vitae rhoncus nisl. Sed euismod urna non diam pulvinar dapibus auctor tellus imperdiet. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Aliquam erat volutpat. Nam id.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gr7px8v5 - Review automatically generated with dynamic values

By EtiamVitaeMassaLeoAm from Undisclosed on 11/28/2011

Aenean porta mi eu nibh laoreet interdum ac ut erat. Aliquam rutrum justo orci. Quisque imperdiet, nulla in egestas gravida, turpis magna rutrum erat, porttitor elementum arcu nunc rhoncus ipsum. Curabitur vulputate dolor sed nibh posuere ornare. Suspendisse potenti. Fusce lacinia, nibh ut volutpat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ya8blztt - Review automatically generated with dynamic values

By DonecEtMiEtNisiNulla from Undisclosed on 11/28/2011

Aliquam pretium, ipsum nec aliquet vulputate, lacus mi porta metus, ut auctor lectus nibh non dolor. Duis nunc purus, pretium ac posuere ac, varius eu tortor. Pellentesque mauris magna, luctus eget euismod eget, laoreet sit amet odio. Nulla mattis, lorem a aliquam malesuada, enim tellus laoreet sed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ib0pdks8 - Review automatically generated with dynamic values

By DonecAcUrnaAtFelisSe from Undisclosed on 11/28/2011

Vivamus et mi eu urna egestas hendrerit. Ut vulputate leo eu tellus mattis tempor id id eros. Proin id erat libero, eget placerat sem. Sed varius, turpis quis tristique rhoncus, justo odio ultrices est, et convallis metus nisl et lacus. Aenean quam elit, fermentum non vestibulum nec, pretium nullam.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can't believe any eyes!

By AlanaD from Austin, Texas on 11/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Remington i-Light very easy to use and relatively painless. The effect when zapped is like receiving instant hot sunburn which is almost like an electric shock. However the unpleasant sensation and red mark soon fades and skin looks normal again a few minutes later. Its a lot less painful than waxing and even with other epilator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved