Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » NE3250 » 16 Reviews

Remington Nose Ear Brow Trimmer With Wash Out System - For Nose, Ear, Eyebrow (ne3250) Reviews
Remington Nose Ear Brow Trimmer With Wash Out System - For Nose, Ear, Eyebrow (ne3250)

Remington Nose Ear Brow Trimmer With Wash Out System - For Nose, Ear, Eyebrow (ne3250)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The Remington Nose, Ear & Brow Trimmer manages your grooming needs quickly and easily. In or out of the shower, this battery-operated model features ComfortTrim technology utilizing bi-directional dual blades. The eyebrow trimming comb and rotary trimmer give you the versatility and comfort to t... <more> 

Remington Model: NE3250

$20.15

65 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

56% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

dumbfounded

By dumbfound3d from Omaha, NE, USA on 07/31/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Just bought the trimmer. Couldn't find an on/off switch. I went online and found out that you have to twist the battery cap on to activate the device. I never used it and will take it back tomorrow. Can't believe this cost cutting idea got past a productintegrity manager.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stopped working in 1 month

By WATexas from Highland Village, TX, USA on 03/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This trimmer stopped working after only using it 3 times. After the 3rd used, it would not longer power on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The 3rd one wasn't even a charm....

By SadSharon from Gilbert, AZ, USA on 03/10/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased the first one and fell in love with it! So much so that I failed to retain the receipt and packaging....ahhh, love is sooo blinding! The 3rd use in it failed to work, despite changing of batteries, etc. So, I went and purchased a 2nd one, returning the first one and was back in love...until, you guessed it, the 3rd useage. Off I went to buy the 3rd one, and this time I stored it without the battery in it. I went to use it the SECOND time and no go. SO, I'm stuck with a product I have used a total of once and cannot return, too bad too because, again it was a keeper when we first met.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product BUT.....

By terrya22 from Wilmington, NC, USA on 01/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product worked so well, I immediately threw away my old trimmer that I had used for years. that was a mistake! After only using this one 2 times, the angled head stopped working. All of the other heads still work, but when this one is installed, nothing happens. That is very disappointing. I am hoping that someone can explain to me what would cause a particular head to fail and what can be done to get it to work again. this is a really good product and I would like to have it for a very long time, but if it can't be fixed, my search will continue


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for close in tight spots

By caveman from Loveland, OH, USA on 01/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

powerful and long lasting for a battery unit. i always use the trimmer head for everything. the comb attachment is right length for eye brows.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nose and eyebrow trimmer

By Bobbie50 from Downey, CA on 01/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good hope it continues to work well. Good item for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I looked forward to using this.

By principal from Chicago, IL on 01/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product worked extremely well. But when I had to replace the battery I had to play with the contacts to make it work. I wish it was rechargeable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product great except for eyebrow comb.

By GLM72 from Cyril, OK 73029, USA on 11/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You need to have an additional eyebrow comb, one that allows a closer trim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lucky to last 2 months

By Nevadabob from Nevada on 11/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very good trimmer...but stopped working within a month. Perhaps the third time I have purchased this trimmer and each one lasted no longer than 2 months. I am finished with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just stopped working

By drmkr23 from Silver Lake, KS 66539, USA on 10/27/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The trimmer was working fine and I really liked it. Just went to use it and battery seemed like it was dying. Then reved up but blade not moving anymore. I hear a little something rolling around inside it. Disappointing. Not sure it is even a year old yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SHAVELESS

By beard155 from edgewater, md on 10/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Don't understand the instructions. Nose clipper has plastic covered blades. doesn't trim. makes no sense


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUST STARTED TO USE IT. DON'T KNOW ABOUT DURABILITY YET

By ARM30 from Undisclosed on 09/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

IT IS VERY COMPACT AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND USE. I AM SURE I WILL BE ABLE TO ENJOY IT FOR A LONG TIME


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ear nose trimmer - excellent product

By tommyc from katonah, ny on 09/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

at long last I have found a trimmer that actually does what it advertised


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Trimmer

By RockyD from Staten Island, NY, USA on 07/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works very well. The only improvement would be to have included a miniature foil shaver attachment to use under your nose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly What I Expected

By davered from San Francisco, CA, USA on 05/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this to replace a similar older Remington trimmer and am very happy with the improvements made over time. Good quality detail trimmer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor insturctions

By Sorrydee from Undisclosed on 05/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this for my husband. The instructions are so poor we couldn't figure out to use. The only thing we could do is return it to the store unused. Tried to get to your tutorial could not find this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved