Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » PF7200 » 9 Reviews

Remington F2 Foil Shaver - For Face, Neck, Jawline, Sideburns, Skin (pf7200) Reviews
Remington F2 Foil Shaver - For Face, Neck, Jawline, Sideburns, Skin (pf7200)

Remington F2 Foil Shaver - For Face, Neck, Jawline, Sideburns, Skin (pf7200)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The Remington F2 Foil Shaver is built to provide a close, comfortable shave. It combines two flexible foils with stainless steel blades for a smooth shave on the face, neck, and jawline. Plus, the pop-up trimmer makes it easy to outline your facial hair and even-up your sideburns. The Remington F2 b... <more> 

Remington Model: PF7200

$32.45

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

77% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not For Me

By CakeDaddy from Ohio, USA on 10/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It don't cut my hair on my head. I wear a ball look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Item

By VP11 from Syracuse, NY, USA on 10/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had a Remington for 12 yrs. F2 price was right, works great with close shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is excellent for it's price.

By NateB63 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This shaver does a very good job considering its price. It's not perfect, but I still get a smooth shave. I have a beard problem, no matter what electric shaver I use there are still some embedded hairs (grown sideways) I can not reach. That is why I also bought a rotary shaver to clean up some of those embedded hairs. I have to use more than one type of electric shaver in order to get a decent shave, because of my beard condition. I use this shaver as my work horse first, then clean-up with other shavers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By PolarBearOne from New York, NY, USA on 08/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Gives a great close shave. Very close to a razor cut.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FOIL wears out too quickly and replacement is the same price as the shaver

By smoker69 from germantown WI on 08/12/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

works just so-so if you have a toough beard or more than a one day growth. replacement parts are too expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quality product for the p[rice

By elder90 from Undisclosed on 07/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the beauty of the F2 is it's simplicity and straight forward approach in operation and design, no useless frills, shaves clean, easy to clean and the trimmer simply flips out and is very efficient. a great follow up to it's prior model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK razor for the money.

By Garyt from Statesville, NC on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not as good as my old Titanium MS 680, which I can't even buy Blades & screens for anymore. Seems like the good ones get discontinued and the newer ones aren't near as good. Would have rather had the screens & blades than the new F 2 Foil Razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for shaving in your car.

By Anonymous from North Richland Hills, TX, USA on 06/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's battery lasts and lasts....you can keep it in your car and shave while sitting in stop & go traffic. Sideburn trimmer is terrific.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

F2 Foil Shaver

By Nancy45 from Gaylord, MI on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with my foil shaver. I use it daily and the performance if good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved