Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » PF7500 » 9 Reviews

Remington F5 Comfort Series Foil Shaver - For Face, Hair, Sideburns, Chin, Jawline, Neck (pf7500) Reviews
Remington F5 Comfort Series Foil Shaver - For Face, Hair, Sideburns, Chin, Jawline, Neck (pf7500)

Remington F5 Comfort Series Foil Shaver - For Face, Hair, Sideburns, Chin, Jawline, Neck (pf7500)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Remington F5 MENS DUAL FOIL INTERCEPT TRIMMER. The F5 razor features Intercept Shaving Technology pre-trims longer hairs for a closer shave. Pivot Assist Head movement adjusts the head angle for added comfort. Constant Contour Flexing Foils flex to quickly respond to facial contours. Cord/Cordless s... <more> 

Remington Model: PF7500

$63.60

3 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

77% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

F5 Foil Shaver

By Jack31 from Undisclosed on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The battery life is most improved and I like the ability to use the cord with the shaver if I want to power it while I am shaving with low battery. It gives a comfortable shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like MS280 but BETTER

By Ihearyou2 from Cape Cod, MA on 08/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Designed similar to the MS280. Two shave blades and a screen with similar hole size. Better because of the center trimmer blade to shorten longer hairs. Better because it's washable, and dual powered (battery or cord), and dual voltage (120 or 240). Performs very well, close shave, and fast. Best Remington so far. Highly recommended for people who favored the MS280, that is out of production now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By Mike535 from Colorado on 08/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This razor works great. I have been using a rotary for many years it was ok but had a hard time if I did not shave every day after a weekend it was hard to get a close shave. The Remington shaves this weekend growth with ease. Great razor at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new Remington shaver

By Harold74 from Penhook, Va. on 08/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wore out a triple foil razor which would shave me as close as a razor. I couldn't find a triple foil to replace it with so I chose a double foil with a clipper in the center of the head.. It does ok at shaving but not as close as the triple foil. I rally have to work to get a close shave. Please bring back the triple foil shaver....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointing After Only Two Months

By Frogclan from Austin, TX, USA on 07/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this razor a couple of months ago and was very pleased with it at first. Recently, however, I noticed it was very noisy and not shaving as closely as before. That was when I noticed that the cause of this is that the part of the head that holds the foil and snaps on over the blades was partially popping off when I was shaving. I have to squeeze the sides together to get it to stay on and, needless to say, it's a nuisance to shave. I bought this razor because I sometimes just don't have the time to wet shave and to have something to take with me to work so I can touch up places on my face where my beard grows really fast. Until this problem with part of the head trying to pop off started, I was very pleased with the razor, but for this to start after only a couple of months is ridiculous. I can't return the razor to the vendor for a refund because it's been over 30 days. The razor is under the manufacturer's warranty, however, so I'm returning it, hopefully for a full refund. I rather expect, however, that Remington will just offer to replace it. I don't want another one that's probably going to do the same thing, though. I just want my money back. VERY disappointed in this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has excllent qualities and worth trying

By chuck34 from British Columbia Canada on 07/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a Remington user for years great products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My mistake

By Chorti7 from Tucker, Georgia on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I do not get a close as advertised. I have stubble remaining after each shave,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cuts close and quickly

By sailwinds from Reno, NV, USA on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very close cut and quick, seems to hold a charge for quite awhile...overall better than the last Remington I still have and use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like it

By lawnchair from Rancho Cucamonga ca on 04/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had to replace my old Remington and so far this one after 2 days of use hit the ball out of the park,It is quiet,light weight,easy to handle and best of all it gives me a good shave at a fair price.I am 68 years old and my first Remington was the microscreen .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved