Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Epilators & Shavers » PG525 » 67 Reviews

Remington Lithium Power Series Head To Toe Grooming Kit - For Body (pg525) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 67 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best. On. Market.

By amylou2263 from Ohio, USA on 09/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little guy, If I could give it 6 stars I would! As a grown man, I am not ashamed to say I have body hair, I have a lot of body hair, I need to maintain said hair throughout the year. I have gone through so many different grooming kits and attachments through the years that I have lost count. I was skeptical when I received the Head to Toe Grooming Kit because it just looked so small; my body hair has killed far larger and more "powerful" kits! haha. I took it out, set it up, and tried it on my chest hair first. Amazing! The charge held throughout, I was trimmed as close as I wanted and it was a breeze. I didn't have to stop halfway through to recharge. The attachments I needed were found easily on the storage tray, and I was so happy! I then needed my wife's assistance to tame the beast that it my back hair before our trip to the beach. She even commented on how easy to use this kit was and how much better she liked it than previous brands. Sad to say that I have spent $100s of dollars on male grooming kits and this bad boy is all I've needed all along. Where was this years ago!?! I am 3 months into use and it is still going strong! Charges quickly, maintains charge for long periods of time, and has every attachment I need. AND it's small enough for travel! Winner in my book, for sure!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all in one tool

By Stewart43 from Baltimore, MD, USA on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got this for my boyfriend and he complained about the hair being trimmed to much and that it was pulling his hair as he was using. He loved all the attachments that made it a all in one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smooth as a babys you know what!

By gizmordj from Mays Landing, Hamilton Township, NJ 08330, USA on 05/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is the full package. My hubby was extremely excited to receive his new "toy" and it did not disappoint. He loved the precision lines it gave and the smooth feel of his face. I can also say the smooth skin is a major plus he is as smooth as a babes tush!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too good to be TRUE!!!

By Dandem from Silver Spring, MD on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried them all. Razors, groomers, shavers. Nothing, and I mean nothing comes as good as this. It's truly amazing and worth the value. It has several different attachment tools, so it's an all in one tool that addresses my different grooming needs. I love that the battery runs for 60 minutes. I don't even have to charge it constantly and I use it several times a week. Another Remington product I am pleased with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little tool

By Pauly81 from Avondale on 05/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tool to have for fast touch ups and in between haircuts. The battery life is long and it's a powerful groomer. It includes all access for literally a head to toe groom. Love it for its value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb trimmer for both of us!

By NikiA from Tazewell, VA, USA on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My hubby and I absolutely love this trimmer! We were pleasantly surprised at the look and feel of this new trimmer. The trimmer does an excellent job of cutting thru thick hair, it feels sturdy and holds charge very well, as I have not had to charge it yet. We like all the accessories that were included with the trimmer, especially the nose hair trimming attachment. Thanks for allowing us to review this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellet Grooming Kit!

By JM76EM from TX on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Grooming kit is Great! It comes with just about everything you need to keep yourself and trim in all areas! I love the Nose trimmer the most! I would for sure recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It was ok

By ElisandraO75 from Astoria, Queens, NY, USA on 05/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband used this as he shaves his face every couple of days. He started shaving and used it on his beard but the shave was not as close as he normally likes it. He likes a very close shave and this product did not leave him feeling the way he normally likes. We will def keep it and keep using it. Thanks for letting me try out the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Kendra84 from Florida on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got it for my boyfriend to tryout, he loved it and it works really great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works pretty great

By mshell0123 from Seabrook, TX, USA on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wasn't so sure that I would like this product because I have been using a more expensive version like this for a long time, but I was pleasantly surprised. This one doesn't feel as heavy as the one I had before. It feels a little more plastic and not sturdy so I was concerned that this would effect the quality. However, the trimmer gives a pretty good shave at whatever length you want. It comes with several different attachments to get the shape that you want. The battery lasts long enough so that you can get your shaving done in the time you need. Being cordless makes using it easy too. The price point of this trimmer is just right so you can purchase a trimmer that will suits your needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best

By ucLena from cocoa on 05/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From head to toe is right! It comes with every single thing you need to keep your body groomed. And it even has self sharpening surgical steel blades! I absolutely recommend this kit to anyone who has hair on their body. The lithium power is amazing! My son had just got his hair cut, but this came and I wanted to clean it up! He was more than happy, just from looking at this kit you can tell its top quality. Do not doubt this is going to last a very long time. Would make a wonderful present for anyone or any age. My rating is 5 stars!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So useful!

By Sassypenguin from Fort Wayne, IN, USA on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With the variety of options this tool is truly versatile! I love how simple it is to change between tasks. This has a great battery life and well worth the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By cinderalla from Ohio on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Lithium Power series grooming Kit and you will to!! It has all the attachments to meet our grooming needs and took care ou our needs, i would recommend this grooming product for all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By Tim13 from Astatula, FL on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used it to trim my son's hair and mine. Battery last a long time and is easy to charge. Glad I got it. All the different attachments are easy to use and helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Husband LOVES this

By carlaynn92 from Richmond, KY, USA on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ever since we got this in the mail, my husband has been using this everyday. He loves how it shaves compared to his other electric razors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lithium power series Head to toe grooming kit is amazing!

By tabtucker from Ms on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product from the first look Remington program to test. I have a husband and two boys. This product was terrific for all three. My husband loves it for his beard. My teenage son thinks its so quick and easy to use. And my tween even used it to cut his hair in time for a school function. It works great. Have used it several times and have not once had any problems. We love this product!! I highly recommend the Lithium power series head to toe grooming kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!!

By ToniaH from Thomasville, NC, USA on 05/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This kit is handy, compact & has everything we need! I love that it charges while in it's stand so I never have to worry about plugging it in or getting batteries.This grooming kit is just as advertised. It is light weight and easy to use. I couldn't be more satisfied with a product relative to the advertisement. It's what I expected. Great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is the perfect shaving companion!

By annieday9909 from Spokane, WA, USA on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have been using traditional razors and never been completely satisfied, i never liked how they dull quickly and are expensive. i received the remington head to toe grooming kit free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. i really could not be any happier with the precise and versatility of my new grooming kit! i have used this to take care of my bikini area as well my nose and legs. each attachment worked precisely as it should, i received a very close shave in the areas i want and as well the precise trim and styling i wanted to achieve! the charging base and organizer is awesome as well! its always ready for you! long lasting charge and quick recharge! this was for the hubs, and he is in love with it, but i couldn't resist, this works so well for the ladies as well! i highly recommend the remington head to toe grooming kit to anyone wanting to keep their groomings quick easy and precise!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good body hair trimmer and otherwise normal attachments, but stand is awkward

By ovetchkin from Germantown, MD on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The body hair trimmer is shaped long rather than as a normal or wide clipper, so it is easier to swipe and reach behind the shoulders and on the back and neck. The base lies on its back at a slight elevation on the stand, which means it slides off frequently and takes up more counter space than if it was standing straight up. The plastic seems normal to good quality and not too thin- some of the clipper attachments may be slightly sharp at the edges where the bevel meets the skin. Also I would have swapped out the screen trimmer- I can't see this replacing a dedicated electric razor for facial shaving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect

By halcelbjleek from hesston pa on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works wonderfully and so easy to use. holds an excellent charge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By TinaTn from Nashville, TN, USA on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Lithium Power Series Head To Toe Grooming Kit, it has everything I needed. There are so many options with this kit, I especially love the many choices in trimming sizes offered as I am a woman and the many sizes offered help me to find the perfect fit for my shaving needs. The battery power length is awesome as well. I definitely recommend this product for male and females. I think it would also be a great gift for someone just beginning to shave. I can't say enough good about it. I love it. Thanks Remington!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For All Your Grooming Needs

By Storm509 from Chattanooga, TN on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Men, search no more for that perfect grooming kit because Remington has put it all in one neat little package and no more being corded to the wall to get the power you need. The ease of the changeable head makes it quick and easy to go from touching those areas that a big razor misses to trimming those little hairs around the ears that are so hard to get to. The double sided hair attachment in especially handy even for a women is you are like me and have an undercut but don't always want to run to the salon for a little touch up. My son has to keep his hair neat and trimmed up for work and the trimmer is great for the sideburns and comes with 3 guards to get just the length you want. Give it a good 3 hour charge and it will take you through a good grooming session without every loosing power or speed. I would recommend this product for men as well as for Moms who, like me, keep all the men groomed including the younger set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good set

By upstategal from Undisclosed on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this grooming kit. I love that it comes with a base to store all of the heads. It keeps everything neat and tidy. The heads do a good job of shaving/trimming the areas it is supposed to. Very good quality product. I would recommend this


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect gift

By Betty203 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband couldn't wait to open the box and charge his new grooming kit. I was a little nervous at first. I had bought a different brand before and returned it the same day because it felt like it would overheat. That wasn't a problem with this one. The stand is awesome! We have enough clutter on his side of the sink so the stand helps eliminate any possibility of lost or scattered pieces. My husband didn't have any complaints about the results he got when using his grooming kit. That says a lot because my husband is worse than me and will spend hours grooming and styling his hair. Worked great on his mustache and beard. Was easy to clean after use. Oh, and the power cord is long which is a plus. I will be buying one for my father in law and my brother. I'm sure they'll love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good!

By rsmth from Undisclosed on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this for my husband, who seems to like it. The charge seems to last a good amount of time. He really like the handle though. If he ever grow a beard he would use it for sure. Very handy little groomer, small enough for travel and accessories are easily interchangeable. Does just about any grooming job you have. The hair groomer isn't really useable unless you have short hair but seems to work well. It's great little buy and seems sturdy. Just what he needed for travels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features

By krystlbear from FL on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband is currently using this grooming kit. He loves it trim nose hairs and his eye brows. It's a very useful kit to have around the house. He cuts his own hair so this kit has the perfect tools for the side burns. The battery stays charged for what he needs it for. I would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is everything I need in one

By ccreech08 from Saint Petersburg, FL on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this products. It has every attachment I need for head to toe. It is great and stays charged! This simplifies my life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing clippers

By fleahere from suwanee, ga on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was really surprised at how well these worked. I love how easy it was to clip my husband's beard with the clippers. His beard is really thick and I thought the hairs might get a little stuck in the guards. But I was pleased that the clippers cut really smooth. I haven't tried the other attachment but I think they will work just as flawlessly as the clippers themselves. I really love this set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this set.

By Anonymous from Riesel, TX 76682, USA on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this grooming set. We have bought several in the past that were cheaply made. This one is truly durable and made to last. Works great. I would highly recommend this head to toe grooming kit to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works awesome!

By myoung9002 from Kenosha, WI, USA on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Lithium Power Series Head To Toe Grooming Kit is great!!! Never owned a product like this and I will be purchasing some for holidays, birthdays ect. I love all the attachments that come along with it and the stand it comes with. It is not too loud like other ones that I have seen in others houses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Salon Look

By Wendylb from Freeland, PA 18224, USA on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product makes my husband and sons hair look like they were groomed at a shop rather than at home. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Pretty Well But Needs Improving on the Stand Big Time

By Akhil1 from Tennilll on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well after using this shaver/ groom kit, I can say that it was a good experience for me and my beard. The main function controller mechanical ism shaving tool felt pretty good in my hands and the tools to them are pretty good as well even though some are not all stainless steel material. It comes in a nice tray to display them honorably and proudly but still needs improving since the parts keep coming off very easily. The most part that I have been using mainly has been the full size trimmer, and it does good at shaving my beard but the foil shaver does it best since I get a clean smooth shave. Even though it did say that there was not going to be any irritations, I kind of got one on my face when I was using the foiler one though but that's probably why there's shaving gel for this purpose, haha. Just some days ago, I just started using the Body Hair Trimmer and it is very good. The way it is made, makes it simple for me to shave my legs and thighs. The nose trimmer part is pretty good also though it does kind of feel funny when I am doing it though. Also I can tell that this shaver is really good on battery power because I have been using it for up to 1-4 days in this week, and it still has enough power another use. Overall, It is a pretty good shaver though I still think it needs more improving on the stand since this one clearly isn't stable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tool

By vanitee68 from Ontario on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this is a great product. I have helped me boyfriend touch up his beard, and he thinks it's extremely easy to use and clean. Less time than trimming worry scissors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This really is head to toe grooming!!!

By CindyT from Evansville, IN on 05/03/2015

I find this grooming kit to have many useful attachments, and I have tried it out on different parts of my body to judge the effectiveness. I am happy with the facial trimmer, as it gives a close shave, without the irritation you get from a regular razor. Shaving my leg hair was not great, as the head is somewhat small for a large area like that. It shaved it close, but took a lot of time. All in all, for small areas like under arms, eyebrows, and other facial hair, this is a great trimmer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wished it was better

By Harding43 from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had such high hopes for this, I love the fact that you get every attachment needed for just about any trim job, but it didn't seem powerful enough. When doing my husbands sideburns, I had to go over the area about 10 times to achieve my goal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Groomer

By granice from Fairfax, VA on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hubby tried this groomer and really liked it. The groomer is very versatile in the many things it can do. Lightweight and easy ti use with the various attachments. Does a great job of body grooming and the charge lasts for up 60 minutes. It has a handy rechargeable stand that holds the groomer and accessories. Great results when trimming the beard. This a quality groomer from a quality brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for quick touch ups

By David625 from Mo on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Head to Toe Gooming kit is easy to use, attachments are really a plus everything you need right together. Very little vibration, battery powered always a plus. The only drawback is It looses its charge fairly quick. Overall a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall, not too shabby!

By sandre81 from Punta Gorda, FL, USA on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is nice for trims and touch-ups, but for shaving, it doesn't get close enough. When removing hair, my husband finds he needs to go back over the area with an actual razor, to achieve the desired shave. However, with the use of the provided attachments, moustache and beard trimming is a whole lot faster & easier. As for body hair removal, this is definitely made for hairy men! It removed hair quickly and effectively (from the back & chest, etc). I received this Remington product complimentary, for testing and review purposes. The above review is my honest opinion of the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice grooming kit

By Mrtst13 from Pittsburgh PA on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this item and have used it for about 2 weeks. The quality of the item is very good. It feels durable but not too heavy to hold. It appears to charge fairly quick and after a few uses, it still is charged. The trimmer is smooth and gives a nice shave on my face. I have used the attachment on my body as well. One will give a trim and the other can be used to go over it to make it a closer shave. I have not had a chance to use all the attachments, but the ones I have tried, have met my expectations. They provide a smooth shave, no scraping or pulling noted. The shaving attachments are easy to take on and off and are also easy to clean after each use. Overall, this item is a great value for the price. I received this item for my review however the opinions here are my own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Trust in Remington

By xxkrazedkittenxx from Crossville, TN, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I felt this was a very handy item to have around.The multiple functions were all great! The head to toe kit made everyday grooming so much easier! I feel this would also make a really great gift for anyone! The precision was good and smooth,battery life is good too! The single fact that its cordless is wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is great

By kelsey96 from va on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MY fiance loves it , he's used it multiple times already !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy with it

By SBreslove from Kunkletown, PA 18058, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This razor works very well. It is quite simple to switch between all of the different accessories and having all the different accessories is very helpful. So far the battery life is excellent, I hope that continues through the life of the razor since that is a major complaint of mine with razors past. The only complaint I would have, and it's just being nitpicky, is that there is a small cavity directly under the cutting blades, and the cut hair keeps getting stuck up in there. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with the whole package.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome!

By nsanchez7633 from Bridgeport, CT, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just love this productt.it gave me a clean shave.No hair bumps and definately not loud and heavy like the others.I would reccomend for sure!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality!!

By Whodey7285 from Brookville, OH 45309, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have purchased at least a dozen shavers to be used on 1 adult male and our 3 young boys and have been constantly disappointed until we received this amazing product! This grooming kit has exceeded out expectations! Shaves/Grooms evenly without pulling and is very consistent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice

By kmcgoun from pa on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for an all over body hair trimmer. I like all the parts that go with it and very easy to use for the whole family!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This has some great features

By TammieJolene from Okmulgee, OK, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this. All the attachments work great to get my hair off. I used it to trim my son in laws hair and he was very pleased. He asked me to use it next time his hair needed cut.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!!

By Lspenguin15 from Bel Air, MD 21014, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried this product because I dislike my arm hair but hate to use a razor on it all the time. This was fantastic. It comes with several different attachment options, I used the foil one for my arms and was quick and easy to use. My skin was smooth with no irritations and I didn't have to wait to shower to use it. My only complaint is I have limited counter space in my bathroom and although this is small I flet it takes up a decent amount of space and the attachments fall easily out of the little platform they give.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing-Suitable for All of Your Grooming Needs!

By ChrisLIowa from Iowa on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Lithium Power Series Head to Toe Grooming Kit is a great product suitable for all of your grooming needs. I love that I only need one product to perform many functions. The blades are very durable and long-lasting. They provide a close shave. I love that all of the attachments are washable. The body hair trimmer attachment is a nice feature, also. The battery is very long-lasting It lasted a full 60 minutes for me before I needed to recharge. This product was great for my sensitive skin, too. I love that this replaces all of my old shavers, and in just one product! Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is perfect.

By mlk1217 from elsberry, MO on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is perfect. It is very compact and east to use. I used it to cut my sons hair and it worked great and my husband used it as well for his facial needs.He was very impressed. It stores all together so no clutter or lost pieces... I would recommend to everyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product

By newels22 from Pomona, IL 62975, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product everything you need for a good trim . All the attachments make this trimmer easy for any unwanted hair . I used this to clean up my sons side burns and also around his neck it worked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great battery, some great attachments.

By Mandy88 from Undisclosed on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this grooming kit. The battery holds a charge well and gives out great power. I will say that I don't like all of the attachments. Some work better than others for sure. Overall it is a great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Husband loved it!

By Patricia10 from Schererville, IN, USA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It worked great for all of my husband's grooming needs . The tray that holds everything is super nice too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product!!!

By Gilligan12 from Wisconsin on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband, son, and I have all used this product and I have to say we are truly amazed at how well it works. It trimmed the hair where is said it would and with no irritation or damage to skin. I will definitely recommend this product to all my friends and family for a long time to come. Thanks so much for the opportunity and if you don't own this product, you should go and buy one, You won't be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product for ALL ages

By flowersad from Whitsett, NC, USA on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to admit this is a product that I will not leave my house. With all the different attachments each family member has been able to use it. My son is a toddler and hates when you get the clippers out to trim around his neck, so I brought out the new trimmer. It is small, a lot quieter than the clippers and he didn't mind it one bit. What normally takes about 30 minutes took maybe 5 minutes. Excellent product and love all the attachments! Even the tray to put everything in is perfect material.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By chrystaltweety30 from Cornelia, GA, USA on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great mu hubby loves it as well.He loves it has a dock to charge the electric trimmer. it gives him less time to look for batteries and its not to loud and it dose its job as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value, good product

By tiam from nj on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit performs exactly as one would expect. I like it! my hubby used it and he enjoyed growing accustomed to the various attachments and learning to use them. It's been a fun experience, and he had absolutely no difficulties with the groomer.its the best quality and easy to use,highly recommend .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great grooming kit to have

By babyzilla41 from Ravenna, OH 44266, USA on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the head to toe grooming kit. It has all the essentials I need for a great cut, clippers and extentions. It covers everything and at a great price. Very durable and easy to grip and hold. Easy to clean and put away. Gives a nice cut and trim. A great all in one product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST Grooming Kit I ever had!!

By Michelina from Boiling Springs, SC on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an exceptional product with a well-known brand name that proves its quality performance. It gives an exceptional shave with the variety of attachments. I love the fact that it's a complete grooming kit with several very usable attachments. I love the lithium battery because it delivers maximum power for high performance cutting. Also, it has a 60 minute run time which is absolutely fabulous. It only takes 4 hours to recharge and off you go again. Above all, the attachments are washable which is so great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value, good product

By PaLad from Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA on 03/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit performs exactly as one would expect. I like it! I've used it for about three months and have enjoyed growing accustomed to the various attachments and learning to use them. It's been a fun experience, and I've had absolutely no difficulties with the groomer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

junk, wont hold charge

By disappointedAL from Flint, MI, USA on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

first remington product that failed to deliver as hoped for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You Can't Beat A Remington.. usually.

By Terryshilo from Kennewick, WA on 09/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned two of these sets in their previous incarnations. Both have lasted years and each one was "finagled" away as one son then the other moved on to college. I have spent more to buy what seemed to be upgrades and didn't like them, I liked my Remington. I purchased the unit above 3-4 months ago and although a few tools had changed and the unit is now horizontal vs vertical I was glad to have my favorite trimmer back . It was short lived, the battery would not hold a charge and the rest is simply window dressing without the main unit. It was too long after purchase to take it back so I tossed it. I'm using the other two units I purchased and as before will put them aside and buy the Remington set. It really is that good. It's compact, reliable, has good battery life, great attachments and the price for this quality is reasonable. I simply believe I received a lemon. When I get around to picking another up I will update my rating. Based on my years of experience, I would put aside the negatives and purchase this item because you will not find better spending twice the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product malfunctions

By Chapo from The Bahamas on 09/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

used it once now the charge light comes on but the power doesn't, cheap product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too small

By jam46 from CA on 08/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The shaving head is only about 1 inch wide and not very sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Shaver

By zowitz from metuchen nj on 05/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great shaver with lithium powered battery. I use the Foil Shaver Attach- ment the most. The groomer body is slim and ergonomic. I don't like the storage stand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Misleading

By Hotdogz from Baltimore on 02/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The term "charging stand" is used in the description of this product. Not sure that a base that the the trimmer lays in and then you plug the charger in would qualify as a "charging stand"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great value indeed.

By IMAM from Denton, Tx USA on 02/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got one "Head to Toe " Grooming Kit yesterday . The Brand is PG 525. I found it very useful but complicated initially. Bravo.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like it

By calmer from California, USA on 01/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i got this kit for x-mas 2013 . im happy with it so far .. when i leave it unplugged over night, its dead in the morning, so u have to leave it plugged in , kinda (not cool). but otherwise its a powerful , comfortable to use thing. But i imagine theres better out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved