Home » Computers » Miscellaneous » SP4_49 » 103 Reviews

Remington Brands SP4 Spray Cleaner Reviews
Remington Brands SP4 Spray Cleaner

Remington Brands SP4 Spray CleanerAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

works great for all shavers, clippers and trimmerseasy to use, just spray into the shaver headsmaintains shaver peak performancespecially formulated shaver spray helps to maintain your shaver by lubricating the blades, protecting them against wear and cleaning them to maximize performance

Remington Model: SP4_49

$19.34

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 103 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

SHAVER SAVER

By RFdez from Plano, texas on 07/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does an excellent job of cleaning your shaver without the need to take it apart. Do use the brush that came with your razor first, then spray to finish the fob.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Works!

By GAP83 from Moultonboro, NH on 06/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The spray is very effective in preserving the blades and microscreen and helps the razor glide over the face.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

increase shaver life and performance

By Jerre from Naples, Fl on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keeps the shaver at it's best shave and adds life to the shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An essential to take care of the blades in your cutters

By Mustache829 from New York, NY on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Provides a lubricant for your cutters to ensure a long life for your blades. I use this after each cleaning after each shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I a'm following instructions...

By gwiz from az on 01/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OK!!! it works for me/ it's good to keep like new!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver

By Sis28 from CA on 01/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My dad used this product for years and I was glad to find it online when he could no longer find it in stores. Now my brother is using it and I give it as a gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shop Locally!

By UtahBoy from UT on 12/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product. The company should make an effort to have it available in more retail establishments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great product

By JoeW from Undisclosed on 12/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been using Shaver Saver for years. It is a great product that keeps your razors lubricated


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Cleaner

By Bill97 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son has been using this product for several years and is very happy to have it. Unfortunately it does not seem to be available in local stores.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver

By rawill21530 from Sun City, CA on 12/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Gives a better shave and causes comb and cutters to last half again as long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a fine product for electricl shavers

By Rick29730 from Wichita, KS, USA on 09/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy the effects of the product when using my Remington shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaver saver

By henry40 from oklahoma on 09/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have used this before. Very good. Just wish more stores stock it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is excellent for maintance on electric shaver

By jps51 from Westland, MI, USA on 08/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

only place i can get shaver lubriant..cost is fair..will reorder when my stock is low...timely delivery..good service for your customers...john


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleaner lubricant

By Keifer from Des Moines, IA on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using a cleaner lubricant will extend the life of the screen and cutter in your shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Electric Shaver Life

By Bob65 from Medford, Wisconsin, 54451, USA on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best product I have seen to extend the shaver head life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product does the job it is supposed to do

By Blank from Kenner, LA on 07/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product once a week to lubricate my shaver. It does what it is supposed to do -- lubricate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleaning and lubrication made easy.

By GALLEN from Weymouth, MA on 07/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It takes very litlle time and effort to keep your razor clean and lubricated and to keep your shave comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has excellent features

By RJerry from Seattle, WA, USA on 06/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really enjoy using this product it keeps my shaver heads cutting smoothly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver

By Hair from Perrysburg, OH, USA on 06/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for years and always been satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Lubricant

By DDavid from Colorado on 06/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a hard to find product anymore, so I was thrilled to see Remington still offering it. It works as described. Lubricates and sharpens the razor head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver saver

By myles from Northport, NY, USA on 06/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product works and the delivery is good and thats why i am happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good product

By insane from byron, ga on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this product to be very good and to work daily in the preservation and operation of the shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver spray conditioner Top Notch Preserver

By jattas from Florida on 05/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Shaver Saver spray product has kept my shaver like new for 5 years. I swear by th product. Keeps my investment in my Remington Shaver like money in the bank.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By Greg99 from Illinois on 04/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried the other brand because my store was out of Shaver Saver. Quite simply, it didn't work. I use Shave Saver on all my shavers, trimmers, and hair cutters. It works great. I buy it online because it is easy and fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save the shaver

By Howdy from PA on 04/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My father originally got me on Shaver saver. Before that, I had never even thought about a lubricant. When I finally ran out, I had to do some searching as local retailers did not supply this product. Now I use it on my three shavers, quite happy with each one. I used to use a straight blade on occasion, but now I only use electric. I guess time will tell how helpful this will be; but so far, so good. John


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can not find product at retail!

By Rogerb from Undisclosed on 04/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 96 year old father loves the product, he has used it for years. We can not find the product at retail, I would not tell him how much I paid to secure it for him. Tell me where I can find Shaver Saver at retail so we can stock up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD STUFF A SHAVERS FRIEND

By KOW4 from RIVERTON on 04/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Will keep your razor clean and lubricated. + Shaving like new every shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top notch.

By cigarbox from brooklyn n.y. on 03/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a fine product.Keeps your razor clean and sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great stuff!

By jtputney2 from Tennessee on 03/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this stuff. Makes my razor last longer AND perform better. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spray Lubricant

By Spunky from Redlands, CA on 03/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product each morning after shaving in order to keep my razor clean and working well. I have used it for many years and am well satisfied with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By jb007 from Visalia, Ca. on 03/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for years, a must have, keeps razor sharp and a better cut


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By BogTom from Undisclosed on 02/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product but cant find locally in Ocala florida


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It saves the shaver!

By Finkster24 from Spokane, WA, USA on 02/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used the Shaver Saver for many years. It makes a big difference in my shaver's performance and is a great value to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i feel confident that my shaver is properly lubed.

By DD777 from Cedarville, Ohio 45314 on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product in the past. I have relied on it to keep my shavers cleaned and lubed. I remember it being a 4oz. can. I was surprised to get only a 3.8oz can. It is otherwise a good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lube

By Ddoug from Undisclosed on 01/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Stuff works good. I thought I could find something similar at the auto parts store, but no joy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shave Saver does help to save the shaving heads

By dingodog from Undisclosed on 01/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shave Saver does the job it cleans and lubricates the shaving cutters prolonging their life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver

By Ed51 from Ma. on 01/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for many years and I do believe it makes the saving experience a pleasure .Keeps the blades sharp for a longer of time -and without it the performance of the blade is diminished .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job.

By petehat07 from Warner Robins, GA, USA on 12/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the Remington Shaver Saver on several different brands of electric razors over the years. It has always been effective at cleaning the heads, providing lubrication and helping extend the life of the shaver heads and the shaver motor. As such, I would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Seems good after one month usage

By ColonelJim from Kingsland, GA, USA on 12/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only used this for one month but it seems to do a good job. A better review could be done after say one year of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the product works

By pauln from NJ on 12/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have used this for several years and it keeps the razor working


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy....I'm lost without it.

By kalmuskid from Illinois on 12/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the product but now cannot find it locally anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maintains durability of my razors

By pic2 from CO/IL on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Obviously, if I am ordering SP69 cutters and screens, my razors are far from new. They do continue to operate, alternately, one in summer (cordless on boat), and one in winter at home (corded). I follow my spray maintainence on a regular basis. Clean heads daily 6 days a week with a small, soft brush; spray about twice a week; cutters first, then both, but not copious amounts. When the motors burn out, I will file a mighty complaint as both continue to give me good shaves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cleaner

By chevy23 from Ozark, AL 36360, USA on 10/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it helps me keeps my razor clean, and also helps to keep my razor performing at an high peak


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performance

By Den78 from Algonquin, Il on 10/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I believe that this product helps the razor blades to remain sharp longer which my face appreciates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used a long time

By Billy1joe2 from Pemberville,OH on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it lasted me a long time. I need to buy a new can.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

" Like no other "

By Xanthi from Farmingdale, NY on 10/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love what it does for my shavers. My "old" shavers would not be still with me and doing still a great job if it wasn't for the Shaver Savers . They are Great !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Availablity

By Grampy from Wichita KS on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The problem is that no retailer handles Shaver Saver. In our three state ares.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't find it in local stores? Order it here!

By punkinhead from Goodfield, IL on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can no longer find this product in my local stores. The price here is comparable to what I was paying, and shipping cost was reasonable. Thanks Remington!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good stuff !!

By myjackson from Columbus, OH, USA on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes a dramatic difference in the performance of my shaver. Searched 4 major box stores looking for this stuff before ordering direct. Love this stuff !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does a great job

By cigarbox from brooklyn n.y. on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using shaver saver on the same razor for over ten years.It keeps the blades sharp and the razor lubricated.Top notch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington Shaver Saver

By Hair from Perrysburg, OH, USA on 09/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a Remington customer for many years. The Shaver Saver product keeps my Remington shaver running smoothly. I am very satisfied with the product and the ease of ordering on the internet. Harry


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spray Lubricant

By jerryg1 from Conway, AR. on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found this product to prolong life of blades and screens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thhis product keeps the shave smooth.

By HMS2 from Undisclosed on 08/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The spray can lasts a long time but still is compact enough that it can be taken in luggage when I travel without taking up precious space. The spray is easily applied and keeps the blades humming throughout the shave. One of the best features is that there's no perfume-like odor which in another product I tried actually made me not feel good. I'll be reordering from you again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Lubricant

By Flanker from Encinitas, CA, USA on 06/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works and helps to your shaver, the lubrication it is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AFTER 25 YEARS

By SLPSLP from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR A QUARTER OF A CENTURY..IF THERE IS A BETTER PRODUCT...I DON'T KNOW ABOUT IT..AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH...IF IT'S NOT BROKEN...WHY CHANGE...THE REMINGTON CLEANING LUBRICATE.IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY CHOICE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product, excellent service

By drresto from Reno, NV, USA on 06/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had been using the product for some years and was surprised when it disappeared from the retail market. I found, however, that I could order Shaver Saver and other products from your website and am very satisfied with the excellent service and quick delivery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver

By Fullstringer from San Antonio Texas on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome! I've used Shaver Saver for years , it adds long life to the blades and screens on my razor. Love any thing that saves me $$$ . Terry


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extends the performance of my shaver.

By haubhaus from Irving, Tx on 06/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product , have used it for years. Where locally, exactly can I purchase this product? Irving, Tx 75060.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By MariaT from Deltona, FL on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband loves the shaver lubricant. It keeps his shaver in top condition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use IT !!

By lance01080 from Palmer, MA USA on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this every time and I rely on it to keep the blades clean, I clean the shaver every time, and working . It's worth it !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great service

By SeaTac13 from Renton, WA, USA on 05/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Couldn't find this product in stores anywhere. Very happy with price and on time delivery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product - Great Price - Fast & Fair Ship

By Stef from Undisclosed on 05/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found this product which I've used for years on your website after I couldn't find it any longer at retail stores. Thanks for still making & marketing such a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver

By noodles54 from Michigan on 04/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been using this on my Electric Shavers for over 20 years. Shave faster, blades last longer. A win win.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps electric shavers lubricated

By MRBradbury from Bessemer, MI on 04/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keeps electric shavers lubricated and clean. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good lubricant for electric shavers

By John36 from MD on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used this spray can electric razor lubricant for many years. Is essential to clean razor & keep running smoothly & quietly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver spray

By DanaD from Springfield, IL on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Speedy transaction. Quality product. A b c d e f g h i j k l


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have used this product for many years !

By bb14 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Remington Shaver Saver for many, many years. I have never felt the need to look for an alternate product...it is that good !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaver saver

By Pete10 from Erwin,tn on 03/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product & shipping service from you.increases life of shavers & shaving ability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job quite well

By Jchtorch from Calabasas Highlands, Calabasas, CA 91302, USA on 02/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does the job quite well. the. blades seem smoother as a result


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Longer Life

By Dutch47 from Evans, GA, USA on 02/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using this product definitely makes my husband's shaver perform better and the blades last longer. He does not want to be without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LONG TIME USER

By MACSTWO from Sarasota, FL, USA on 02/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HAVE BEEN A USER OF SHAVER SAVER FOR YEARS, WOULDN'T THINK OF BEING WITH OUT A CAN.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By Todd from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 02/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In all my years of using an electric razor, I never used this method of cleaning. The spray is terrific and effective....much cleaner and less mess than using just a small brush.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have used it for yearsUsing

By lj42 from Mobridge, SD on 01/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant for years and an so glad to have found it on your web site. I can always tell how much better my shaver performs after using the Lubricant and it helps give me a closer shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Rosey from Delray Beach, FL on 12/19/2012

Have been using this product for many years. Was unable to find it in any stores. Very happy to have found it online. Makes shaving much more comfotable when using product on a regular basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product , have been using it for years

By bobby1 from Undisclosed on 12/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product does a very good job and is easy to use , and extends the life of the shaver


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Face Saver Powder

By Denny1942 from Loma Linda, Mo. on 10/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For years I used a regular razor. Then I changed to an electric razor. I did not like the liquid pre shave products. Then I found Face Saver powder. It just works so much better..a little messy..but it works. The only problem is you can't find it in stores. So I get it on line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works good

By Deerslayer from Carlisle, AR on 10/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used once and worked well by lubing for first time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lube everything

By basha from Undisclosed on 10/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

had trouble with on and off switch sprayed shaver now ok .i also spray my coo koo clock lub and cleans. iuse this product often great buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Halfmoon from Westminster, CO, USA on 10/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product to keep your electric razor working really well. I have used this before and loved it then and still do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver--It works

By AaaJay from West Allis, Wisconsin on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used electric shavers ever since I got out of military service in 1966. Before I knew that Shaver Saver existed, I was replacing the blades and head of my shaver every 6-9 months. The Shaver Saver lubricant has extended the life of my shaver blades and head to several years. Without Shaver Saver, I would have to go back to shaving with a blade and shaving soap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lubricating your electric shaver

By jackinthebimmer from nyack,ny on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lubricating my shaver made a big difference in shaving. I thought before my shaver did a good job, now it gives a smooth even shave and it is also quieter.An excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My shaver really works well with this product

By MrM1 from East Aurora, NY 14052, USA on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Remington products for over fifty years . I have enjoyed the great razors and accessories.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

made a difference

By wolf68 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

shaver works much better now. blows almost to hard or it would of gotten 5 stars. Make sure not to be to close to a mirror when spraying. but does a great job of blowing out the dust/hairs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product - No Mess, Easy to Use!

By JRD603 from Laurel, MD on 08/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As long as I've owned an electric shaver (over 20 years now#, I used Remington's Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant to keep the blades in shape. It's very easy to use on the shaver blades, and it makes virtually no mess unless you overspray the blades or miss the blades entirely. I think Remington has improved the formulation of this product because I've been able to extend the life of my blades by 40% - 50% by using this Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant. #I don't get a year out of my blades because my facial hair is too coarse. I normally switched them out after 6 months but now I'm able to go closer to 9 months between blade changes.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver

By TommyMilwaukee from Milwaukee on 08/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An excellent product. One can lasts a year or more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work awesome

By Decepcionado from FL on 08/10/2012

It really lubricate my electric razor & permit me no to change the screen & cutters so often


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Electric shaver head lubricant & cleaner.

By Lew2 from Pasadena, CA on 08/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great oroduct.. Easy to use serves it's purpose well .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Woerks Great

By Shaverman22 from Undisclosed on 07/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good and does the job. Seems to work. my shaver does run better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver Lubricant

By OlTex from TEXAS on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is not available locally so mail order was required. Delivery was prompt and shipping fees were reasonable. This is a 'must have' for electric shaver users as it's use provides a closer shave without dragging on your face.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver lubricant

By cliff from salem,nh on 06/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good lubrcant product enhances shaver closeness of shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lubricant/Cleaner

By Prof from Clifton Park, NY on 06/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always used this lubricant/cleaner, but have not found a place to purchase it. I was glad to find a place to purchase it so I can keep my shaver running smoothly forever (or at least a long time).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAVER

By lostdutchman from Mesa, AZ on 06/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been using this lub for years and believe it helps the razor and my shave. Use it on the cutters and fail every other day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's the best lubricant to use on your electric shaver

By gamblergirl from Pasco, WA on 06/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product directly from you for my father. He was upset that he was not able to find it anywhere in the town he lives in (Hemet, CA). I jumped on the internet and found your company and the product he wanted at a reasonable price. It was very convenient to order through the website and have it directly delivered to his address in California. I live in Washington and he was amazed that I could get that done. He was ready to drive about an hour away and try to get it from some hole in the wall store that claimed they had the product but I saved him gas money and more importantly I saved him from having to drive 60 miles away on a busy highway. My father is 77 and that would not have made me feel very comfortable at all for him to be out there driving just to try and locate some shaver saver lubricant. I was so happy I could do this for him. Thank you for making the process easy and stress free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean Lube...

By RSKIE from Pasadena, Md. USA on 06/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used this clean lube for quite a few years. Used it on my electric razor and now using it on my rechargeable one. I have used other lubes but they have left residue (oils) behind. This one doesn't.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Razor Lubricant

By DakotaDon from Fargo, ND on 06/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product is intended to provide lubricant between the cutter head and the shaving screen in electric razors. The value is rated low because I could find no local sources and had to pay shipping. Other rankings are as they are because I haven't used a lot of this supply as yet, and it's difficult to rate durability and performance in a consumable product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple - Works

By TimtheBald from Plano, TX on 05/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just clean your razor, dry it and spray with this lubricant and you'll be OK.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Saver Cleaning Lubricant

By TheGOV from Corona, CA on 04/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought I was wasting my money until I tried it. I thought I must have gotten a new shaver, it preforms as good as new and it is over 6 years old.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

keeps the blades sharp

By amethos from Mansfield, OH on 04/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use this for my razor and hair clippers. also, there is no razor burn.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always top of the line

By Dubber from Undisclosed on 03/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Remington shaver lubricant has always performed and procted any electric shaver I have ever owned. I have owned many Remington shavers over the years and have never been dissapointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This spray cleaner/lube works really well.

By rtovar562 from Long Beach, CA on 03/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this cleaner/lube for many years. It cleans and lubricates the cutting heads and foil really well. It also extends the life of the foils on my foil razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver Lubricant

By Giovanni from Youngstown, Ohio on 03/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot find this product in any store. I always did in the past, but stores in my area no longer carry it. I am glad that I can get it direct from you. i have used it for years and am very satisfied with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product on the Market

By Gamolo from Sarasota, Fl on 03/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Remington brand is the best product on the market. It is expensive; however other products for this use are too oily and thus unsatisfactory. Product not readily available in stores. Delivery by mail order is prompt.....always exceeds the quoted promise by date of delivery..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is reliable.

By HarryO from Cherry Hill, NJ on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Shaver Saver for many years. It is easy to use. You just spray it on. It cleans and lubricates your shaver. I believe that weekly use actually increases the life of a shaver. I believe in this product and recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved