Home » SP6000SB » 85 Reviews

Remington SP6000SB R I-light Pro [ipl] Hair Rmvl Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 85 reviews)

76% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good product

By paulita80s from Bogot, Bogota, Colombia on 09/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with my machine. Is very safe, easy to use and really works. I strongly recommended this product for a friendly use in home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works

By COdawn from Colorado Springs, CO on 08/07/2015

It works very well. It is affordable and easy to use. I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use as directed

By Jude1 from NC on 07/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If used as directed and consistently, results are good. However replacement light is expensive and only lasts two sessions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Received fairly quickly. Works as expected.

By nickname15 from Undisclosed on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shipping was fairly quick. Replaced a cartridge that had reached capacity. Works as expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product gives okay results

By Clarisa63 from Santa Ana, CA, USA on 05/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the i-light pro for a month now and have already noticed a decrease in hair growth. However, I have noticed that this product seems to be more effective on darker thicker hair. I've tried using it on the thinner dark hairs of my body and it just isnt as effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product

By Smoothmama from Palo Cedro, CA, USA on 05/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, haven't touched a razor in years!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I-Light pro replacement bulb worth it.

By bobbydaniel from Syracuse NY on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Considering what it would cost to have a professional administer Intense Pulsed Light hair removal treatments, the cost of this part is a drop in the bucket. The bulb and the I-Light pro really do work as advertised and I would recommend this machine and the bulb replacement to anybody with light skin and dark hairs they want to remove from their body. This method of hair removal can now be done from home at a really reasonable price. Remington hit this one out of the park.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LIFE SAVER SYSTEM

By Janvigurl57 from Portland, OR, USA on 01/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This replacement bulb and the cost are awesome. Along with the auto replacement system it takes the worry of remembering as it just shows up. Thank you for i-LIGHT Pro & the replacement bulb(s).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality

By Peanut5 from Undisclosed on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product arrived quickly and works well. Great customer service too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Megan27 from Undisclosed on 12/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product works great! Results come after more sessions than advertised but they are great. Used to have lots of ingrown hairs and bumps but now my skin is smoother and I have noticed multiple bald spots only after 6 sessions. My friends are all amazed at how much it has slowed my hair growth and thinned out the hairs in such a short period of time. It's a home laser you shouldn't expect to see professional results in shorter amount of time. It takes about 12 professional sessions to fully remove all hair from body, I've started seeing major results after only 6 home sessions!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works, but spendy.

By Idahy67 from Idaho on 12/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replacement lights are expensive and don't last as long as long as expected. I've done five treatments and am on my third light. Information says they should last for three-five treatments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

can't use

By nonicknameforme from Amarillo, TX, USA on 12/04/2014

I was unable to use these cartridges each one (all 3) I put in my machine the replacement light would light up that the cartridges where empty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bulb just doesn't last as advertised

By sadtosay from ca on 10/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Love the system--but with the cost of bulb replacement--I may as well return to a spa package! I've had two bulbs now and both fizzle out at about the 300 flash mark. Wish they offered a rechargeable system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hair removal

By RosaMMT from Miami FL on 09/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product for the removal of hair from under arms and legs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product doesn't eliminate unwanted leg hair.

By MayHogan from New York on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've used this product for over a year now, and still need to shave my legs. I don't understand why I still need to regularly shave after using this product for over a year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Happy

By Erik96 from Undisclosed on 08/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used the Remington IPL6000USA I-Light Pro, Professional IPL Hair Removal System 3 times and had to replace cartridges 2x and even though I am as white as can be with dark hair I have seen no change after and in fact because it was shaved it came back thicker after the holes it created in my hair filled in (cycles). I was sold the whole product with the notion it was permanent but it didn't even last 2 months. I am very dissatisfied. Id be willing to try the P version in exchange but so far I am very skeptical.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Results are short-lived.

By Ders from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Reduced hair growth but is short-lived. Based on the cost and time involved I am not sure that it is worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durability is not so long as promised

By Niliane from Undisclosed on 07/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I need to keep the i-light working because of this I need the Replacement Bulb Cartridge, but the duration is not the promised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is a good product

By Alex20141 from Emeryville, CA on 06/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wish it could last longer, but it is a good overall value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than expected results

By SN12345 from San Diego California on 05/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works a advertised! Hair is nearly all gone after 8 months of treatments---the last treatment was 6 weeks ago and almost nothing has grown back!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I do recommend.

By ACVA from Fairfax, VA, USA on 05/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new bulb cartridge was top quality and easy to install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By RJ78 from Undisclosed on 05/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 3 replacement cartridges and they last several months on the back and shoulders. Commercial hair removal is expensive and this is a great alternativ.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love I-light pro!!!

By Tammena from Allston, MA on 05/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this product for about 5 months, the result is an underarm' hair reduction. I can say that only 5% left. I feel more confident wearing sleeveless clothes. I truly recommend this product Then you'll love it ! ^^


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington replacement light

By Lawoman from Sheboygan, WI on 04/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product overall is great and I did not need to replace the light unit until after substantial use. Shipment was prompt and exactly as needed. Very pleased with overall performance of product and service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best online pricing; doesn't last 1000+ flashes

By klynn from Annapolis, MD, USA on 04/23/2014

This was my first "replacement" head order for my I-Light Pro. The original head only lasted about 5 days worth of pulses, when used as directed for my underarms and bikini area. I was hoping the replacement head would last a little longer and would give me a more significant reduction/removal in hair. It also lasted about 5 days worth. I am on auto-reorder and will officially COUNT the pulses with the next cartridge but I would estimate it lasts only 200-300 pulses. I'm not extremely hairy and have dark hair with fair skin. It does not seem to make the hair growth slower or finer as indicated it should,. We'll try one more head and then cancel if no significant hair reduction or removal is achieved and go back to waxing and shaving !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

repalcemet cartrige

By donnotshave from Undisclosed on 04/20/2014

Had very few pulses compared to the original one with the device. I ordered , I am glad I did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy customer

By Happygal from Fayetteville, AR on 04/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has worked very well for me. I have used the ilight for about 4 months and my hair is not completely gone, but it's so much less and easier to shave. I also am shaving less frequently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product delivers what it states

By JenniK from Sherwood, Or on 04/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered three replacement cartridges and have used two to date. I have been able to get the three full uses of them and am satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally non more in growing hair

By artC from Midland, MI, USA on 04/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great for my wife and I. She used to complain a lot about in-growing hair around the bikini area. Now, she is happy and hair comes back really less often although frequent used is needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointed

By mightyduck22 from camas, Washington on 04/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The replacement bulbs don't last anywhere near what they claim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By rockyroad52 from Undisclosed on 03/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i-LIGHT Pro Intense Pulsed Light Hair Removal Replacement I love using this product, its just expensive for ONE cartridge


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not worth your time or effort

By NJLegg from Converse, TX, USA on 03/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product in October2013 because I wanted, like most who ordered it, to rid certain hairy areas of body (armpits, legs). I have light/medium skin tone and black hair. So, according to the advertisement I'm a perfect candidate. Right? Wrong! I've gone through two cartridges since October and now on my third. The cartridges do not last as long as advertised. Yes, hair falls out after about 10 days or so but not permanently. I've had professional laser hair removal that is more cost efficient and permanent than this product has advertised. Don't waste your money. Cheers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too good to be true

By LAT75 from Clovis, Ca. on 03/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've used this item for five cycles now, and have been disappointed in the results. Very few spots have little hair, where I still have to shave regularly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ineffective?

By patz from Longmont, Colorado on 02/20/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've had my device almost a year now & I can't see any clear evidence of hair going away. The light cartridge doesn't yield the advertised number of flashes either. The operating button is difficult to locate and operate when the light is behind one's legs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish it kept its flash

By syrah from Undisclosed on 01/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product works great, and I do believe gives its full 1,500 flashes, but those flashes go by in a hurry! For the price, and 6-month results, I wish I could get more usage out of a single bulb. But I do think it's better for my dry skin than shaving every day! And this is still obviously cheaper & faster than getting a professional wax, which makes it more worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works

By Liz70 from Texas on 01/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does work! ! It takes more time than expected but works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It didn't deliver the results I expected

By vic28 from Omaha, NE, USA on 01/20/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

after using it according to the instructions I saw very small improvements, and the replacement cartridge definitely doesn't last as long as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cartridge only lasted a couple hundred clicks

By Logsplitter from North Manchester, IN 46962, USA on 01/18/2014

I purchased the Remington i light pro for my wide for Christmas. We still don't know the results as the cartridge failed after only a couple hundred clicks. The ad tells that 1500 is the amount one should get. Are these cartridges under any kind of warranty?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light doesn't last long

By SherryM from Spring, TX on 01/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The light for the Remington does not last very long. It seems like I can only use it about three times, which includes my legs and underarms before I have to replace it. They are quite expensive to be replacing so often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works

By Halfpint from Cadillac, MI 49601, USA on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I would not say this is a product that completely eliminates the need to shave, after 8 or more treatments, I have found that the color and coarseness of the hair is much less. I have read that many people believe the replacement cartridges do not last as long. I think perhaps after one or two uses you become more zap happy and do not realize how often you zap it. Overall I have been pleased with the results. Still shaving but less often!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great.

By Hugemuscl from Fort Lauderdale, Fl on 12/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement cartridge works just as good as the original Though I do wish they lasted longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ilight cartridge

By Shannonled from Fayetteville, AR, USA on 12/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just opened up my new replacement cartridge. It was easy to put in and worked great. I believe this system is working, you just have to keep consistent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington Light Pro replacement bulb cartidge.

By Cosmo18 from Plainfield Illinois on 11/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It did not preform very well as the other replacement bulbs that I have ordered. Also it did not last as long as it claims that it would.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great!!

By Loretta22 from Minnesota on 11/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great with my Remington I light machine. Will buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product fits and works.

By Jacy67 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product fits and works as designed in the Remington i-Light Pro.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy breezy

By Suazeiki from Redmond, Oregon on 10/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first time replacing the cartridge on the i-Light Pro hair remover. It was basic and simple and took 2 seconds. I was amazed at how fast and easy it was. I am going to order another to have as a spare. Thanks Remington!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I-light pro bulbs

By Dan4869 from Brandon, FL, USA on 08/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the product very much and works as it should.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bulbs

By Rangervs from Alma, AR, USA on 08/10/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

no good1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my I-lite!

By Handbells from Mobile, AL on 07/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. It is more effective than using a razor and it is less wear and tear on my skin. I would recommend this product and the cartridges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I-light pro replacement bulb

By Shaggy77 from Jacksonville fl on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just started using the product and have had no problems sofar . Light intensity has not deminished at this time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cartridges are a joke, THEY DON'T LAST AT ALL !

By Rookieblue from California on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very disappointed. The cartridges soooooooo don't last as long as they should. My cartridge burned out after only 2 treatments and since I don't use it very often, I can no long return it. Please fix this problem remington!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

slowly but surely

By Krisg209 from Atwater, CA, USA on 06/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The I light has been working great....u need like a cartridge every 2 months so its really inexpensive compared to in office laser tx... I see big improvements on my underarms and bikini..incorporate this with some waxing in between and you will get results that are amazing!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product for a great price

By Figment from Muncie, IN on 05/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the i-LIGHT Pro Intense Pulsed Light Hair Removal Replacement Bulb Cartridge. for lots of uses. I love how my leg hair is almost gone. I have a mixture of black and blonde hairs on my legs and after 3 months of use, the blonde hairs are the only hair that is still growing. The dark hair is gone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hair electracution

By Rowdy from Idaho Falls, ID on 05/18/2013

My use of this may be different from most users. I am using Rogaine because a I have hereditary female hair loss. My main area of concern is my upper and lower lips the Rogaine causes lots of hair to grow. I have been using the I-light once or twice a day at next to the highest power and the hair on my upper lip seems to be coming in slower, but my lower lip is still a problem. My hope is I will not have to use it but once or twice a week. It sure works faster than plucking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only hair removal product to use

By Sheila361 from Houston, TX on 05/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the light for the IPL Hair Removal system that I highly recommend - I will say keep track of how many flashes that you get - it says 1500. I have had bulbs that have exceeded the 1500 and had a couple of ones that got to 200 and failed. Remington have excellent customer service and replace immediately any defective bulb. I will say 1500 flashes goes really quick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bulbs

By Jackie24 from St. Louis, MO, USA on 05/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had one bulb that went bad after less than one body treatment. Remington had excellent customer service and to mu surprise sent two out to replace it. So far, so good on the replacements. The first one is lasting as promised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The bulb doesn't last as listed by manufacturer

By BrendaM from GA on 04/25/2013

I've been through three bulbs and I can tell you that that they don't last any where near the 1500 flashes they are claimed to have. For the price not very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save your money!!!

By Meeeeee from Colorado on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This thing is trash. If you really want to spend he money, walk up to the toilet, drop the money in and flush.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works

By Salary from Peoria, IL on 03/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product. It works. I used it once a week for a couple of months. I purchased another laser mentioned on Dr Oz. It was a total failure and cost more. Your product cost less ... replacement cartridge cost was not out of line. Only disappointment, cannot use on face. But great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i-Light Pro works!

By Heather78 from Undisclosed on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The i-Light Pro does seem to work fairly well. I have used the product for two months now. The hair on my body, which was course and unmanageable is now becoming thinner and does not grow back as fast. I do have some areas where the hair has stopped growing completely. Hopefully in the next few months I will not have to shave at all! The only problem that I have found is that the bulbs do not last as long as advertised. They last enough to cover my body one and a half times, as opposed to the advertisement that is can cover three times before changing the bulb. I am 5' 6" and a 145 lbs to give readers a better understanding of how long the bulbs last. I addition, some of the lights have been faulty and do not last to cover my body through one setting. However, I am overall happy with the product because this is the first hair removing item I have used that works as expected. I do not have to shave every day to have smooth legs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I loght Pro replacement bulb

By M3lissa from Texas on 02/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ONLY issue I have with this product is that it is supposed to last for 1400 pulses/flashes...We are getting about 500 flashes before the bulbs expire. The hair removal system is working...yea


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not sure about results yet

By pinoca from Albuquerque, NM, USA on 02/07/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have only used the product a few times. The bulb cartridge was used up on my third application, and it took a really long time for Remington to ship my replacement order, requiring me to start all over again with the process. I ordered 3 cartridges at a time since they don't last long, and are quite expensive. I have not had enough time to evaluate results yet, since I am still going through the beginning process of hair removal again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works,painlessly

By kenny9142 from FL on 12/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

that is all that needs be said about this product, it does what it says on the box, and does it well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laser Hair Removal

By Lupe from Oak Hill/ VA on 12/12/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The replacement cartridge has a very short life, not enough to finish one session.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Questionable

By Bmartinez from Thornton Colorado on 11/27/2012

I'm not getting the full amount of usage I should be from my cartridges I am going to try one more and just see if I have had bad luck with the original one and one replacement Wish me luck


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesnt work

By rcole9012 from La Pine, OR on 10/19/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used this I lite Plus four times so far. As of this point I can't see any less hair then before first using.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

review bulbs

By Samantha40 from Colorado Springs, CO, USA on 10/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bulbs need to be replaced very often but are not expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as advertised.

By Shelley77 from Madison WI on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very useful. I love this product. Saves me time and energy. Great value. Automatic ordering of replacement bulbs is a real benefit which also saves time and effort.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By furgie from Tolleson, AZ, USA on 09/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with the cartidges, they work great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i-Light Pro replacement bulb cartridge

By Anonymous from Miami, FL, USA on 08/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Though my first replacement cartridge stopped working after around 10 pulses, Remington immediately sent me 2 new cartridges at no further cost. Classy move and I'm happy to report that the first one I opened is working great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Remington purchase (as always)

By IrisAri from Calhoun, TN, USA on 07/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Remington products since my teenage years. When I began researching for a "at home" hair removal system and found that Remington produced the i-LIGHT system, I knew it would be well made and perform as promised. I am NOT disappointed ! Excellent results (follow the easy directions) and the light cartridges last (know I get my money's worth). Easy to use, results as advertised, and the reliability of an established company that stands behind its products. I can certainly recommend the i-LIGHT system and replacement i-LIGHT cartridges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am still waiting to see good results from this product.

By Sheryl from Massachusetts on 07/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used one lamp and don't believe I actually got 1500 flashes from it, but it was the lamp that came with the original device. I am hoping to get more flashes from the replacement heads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the bulb has a good life span

By harry2 from texas on 05/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first time to order a set of replacement bulbs for my hair removal system. So far I have been pleased with the ease of using it, the life of each bulb and results from this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEVER THE SAME THING TWICE...

By PrincessK from :Los Angeles, CA on 05/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, I'm pleased with my i-LIGHT Pro hair removal system, my only real criticism is with the replacement cartridges. Not only do they have a very short life span, but I've never had two cartridges that gave me the same amount of flashes. It's seems to be very hit and miss on how long they last and I think the quality control on these is a bit iffy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By DaniS from Virginia on 05/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

kinda pricey but great to use-----love it - love the ease and simplicity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FLASH!!"

By DanaInAustin from Austin, TX, USA on 05/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does everything it claims to do. The results are phenomenal. I have nothing but good to say about this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't Last as Long as Stated in Directions

By SaintLeah from Waukegan, IL on 05/07/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have yet to get even 2 treatments out of one bulb. I do my lower legs & underarms. When I go to do my 2nd treatment, I have to choose either my right or left leg. I've gone through 4 bulbs & don't see any less hair. I wish I never bought the machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problems when changed cartridge

By Kammy72 from Minneapolis, MN on 05/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just bought my first replacment cartridge; I followed the instructions, to click it into place. Unfortunately, it is having problems giving the light impulse. I have to remove the cartridge and unplug the machine a few times and then it starts working. Frustrating


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington I-Lite Pulse hair removal system

By b2910hst from Richmondville, NY 12149, USA on 04/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The machine works great, just as stated in your ads. I'm a 53 year old male who could not stand chest and stomac hair. After using this system as per instructions I no longer yave to shave every day. Thank you very much, Michael


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i-light cartridge

By smoth51 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012

i-light pro works great but the cartridge seems to wear out quickly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I-light pro lite hair removal

By Tsa18 from Undisclosed on 04/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the product but I don't believe that it works as well as the company claims. Also it would be nice if it was larger so that you could treat a larger area because by the time you treat the hair on obe leg it's time to replace the cartridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's good, it works, but needs to last longer.

By NaNaLe from Undisclosed on 04/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, I am happy with this product, as it is the first that actually worked for me. It is a slow process, so don't expect fast results. I see about 30% hair loss now, but I've used this product for 5 months. I hope to be hairless by New Years (That's about 7 months - a realistic goal). You will obviously need to keep it up.. I would like to see longer lasting bulbs, as mine run out quickly. Overall, this worked better for me than American Lazer (which i went to for 2 years and paid way too much money).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use - excellent results

By SClark from Hudson, WI, USA on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wasn't sure if this was the "real deal" but I can assure you that I have been more than impressed. Ongoing use is key, however I have gone from shaving my legs three times a week to three times a month - after only 6 treatments. No pain, no gain doesn't apply here! Very to little sensation, even on high. I have treated my upper lip, armpits and bikini area in addtiion to my legs, all with the same effective results. THANK YOU Remigton!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for home use

By KSmith from Central City, KY on 03/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried every method of hair removal and have alway been disappointed. Many of my hard earned dollars have been wasted on promises of successful, permanent hair removal. I have had laser hair removal treatments performed in a professional setting. It worked, but left my bank account extremely low! One thing I have learned over a lifetime of trying to remove unwanted hair, is that it is never permanent. The i- light works just as well and is affordable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product!

By Ewelina from Undisclosed on 03/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the i-light pro 2 month ago and have been following the directions to repeat the sessions every 2 weeks. I had three sessions so far and I have been only using it on the bikini area. So far it looks like 50-60% of hair is gone. I am very sensitive to pain but could use it on the 5th level (just have to make sure you shave really well.) Also, I`m eastern european: light skin tone, dark hair. My girlfriend has been going to a professional place for a laser treatment and so far she had 4 threatments (hair still not completely gone) and spent tons of $$$. This is a great substitute for a fraction of the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved