Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Personal Hygiene » Shaver Accessories » SPRCDN » 218 Reviews

Remington Sprcdn Rem. Replacement Head Reviews
Remington Sprcdn Rem. Replacement Head

Remington Sprcdn Rem. Replacement HeadAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Restore your shaver to peak performance with this 360 degree Pivot & Flex Replacement Head. Featuring all the technological advancements of our shavers, the replacement has full floating heads, dual-track cutters and long-lasting, titanium-coated blades which combine to improve glide across your sk... <more> 

Remington Model: SPRCDN

$30.59

32 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 218 reviews)

89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This product works wonders

By SPLITT11 from Utah, USA on 07/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy shave with and no whisker pulling and really get a close shave


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to install

By Major04 from Spokane Wa on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I immediately noticed a closer shave after installing the new heads. The original head was in seventeen months -should have installed a new one sooner


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointed in this unit

By bossman21 from Milwaukee, WI on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 2nd replacement head I purchase . The 1st one was great. Made the old shaver like new and got a clean shave. This recent replacement head I purchase does not give me a clean shave. It's like the cutting blades are dull. Very disappoint in this one and will need to do something but not looking forword to spending more money when this unit should have done the job. I must have just gotten a lemon this time around. Maybe after reading this review they will send me another replacement to try.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

performance

By nn37 from North Carolina, USA on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Multiple heads follow the contours of the face very well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By ThomasS from Cleveland, Ohio on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice, smooth shave as advertised! Cleans easily, handles occasional bounce drop well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice

By NiceNiceNice from Undisclosed on 05/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clean shaves, nice weight, I love alot about this razor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Razor as sharp as new again!

By KBFB from Grand Rapids, MI on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The website was easy-to-use and the replacement part came within a couple days of ordering. The part was easy to replace on the shaver head. My husband reports he has a great close shave again. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement head

By Sheepback from Coconut Creek, FL on 05/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It shaves like it is a brand new shaver. I highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this shaver head is much more improved

By Jim45 from Chicopee, MA, USA on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love my new shaver head , It has been improved, for better and easier cleaning , thanks for a superior, product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works good.

By Me22 from ND on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hope it lasts longer than the one that came on the shaver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By datsun146 from Mountain View, CA, USA on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The original shaver head lasted over 2-years, on my Remington R4110! Finally, I had to order an SPR replacement head. Once the new head was installed, I found that it performed even better than the OEM head! It seems to be quieter in operation and because of the "chrome-like" plating, the shaver glides over my skin in a smoother manner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head and Cutter Assembly

By pboliek from Augusta, GA on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was the second head and cutter assembly I have purchased since receiving my shaver 2 years ago. I am very pleased with it because almost immediately after installing new product the shave is smooth and thorough. I would recommend it to anyone considering an electric shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get a great shave with new head and cutter assembly.

By James71 from Florida on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very satisfied with order and the way the razor gives shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite Shaver

By tomcat3 from CA on 04/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This high end shaver has the best long life battery. Good one hour run times after five years of recharging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super

By pigeon from Undisclosed on 04/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

just what I order and came in a very good and fast time. I would buy again..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product

By Gillisray from Georgia on 04/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like the new blades. the shave is close and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great performance!

By Paul55 from Seattle, Washington on 04/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my Remington shaver and the floating heads always perform as they should nice, close shave every time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington razor head

By loudman3 from Centereach, NY on 04/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well enough for a mid priced shaver I bought about 5 yrs ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better Design

By Filbert99 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a far superior design than what came with the razor originally. The old design was such a piece of junk that I swore I would never buy a Remington razor again. I may change my mind on that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Nivek from Burlington, KY on 03/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good value on this product; it's a little noisy when using but cuts well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is overpriced and the quality of the blades seem to be poor.

By Buddy324 from Richmond/VA on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After the first week of using the product the blades being dull and started to irritate my face.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Blades

By PopPopPhil from Waynesburg, PA on 03/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to order; fit perfectly; great shaver; a name I can trust


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad part breaks

By Jorge5411 from Buenos Aires, Argentina on 01/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

, is he third I have to buy to replace. Poor design, soft plastic breaks in hinge


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy cutter replacement.

By Rob2 from Sudbury, MA, USA on 12/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My cutters needed replacement after 1 year. I was able to find it on the website order it and get it shipped to my door. The cutter I received was easy to install. Happy to get great shave again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By Nate1 from Gloucester, VA on 12/30/2014

Fits as expected and works great! Will buy from you in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By ASE66 from New Jersey on 12/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smooth close shave; satisfied with product. Works very well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This head assembly was a replacement for for my current electric razor. About every year to year an a half need to be replaced.

By AdolfoAV from Undisclosed on 12/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These titanium blades give me a close shave. They lasted a good year and a half.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Replacement!

By KyDKT68 from Frankfort, KY on 12/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my 1st purchase of this type to replace blades on my razor. The replacement is as good or better than the original on 1st glance. It works very, very well and is noticably shaper in it's cutting ability. Only thing I would comlain about is shipping fees but otherwise it took care of my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement shaver head

By Paulpea from ma on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very sat with the shipping time & the replacement head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Shavers.

By CaptainRon from Chester, IL 62233, USA on 12/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Changing over the new blades was quick and easy. It took less than 3 seconds to switch them out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is very attractive with chrome exterior.

By jdo58 from Sugar Land/Texas on 12/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The head and cutter assembly is performing very well so far. I hope that it lasts as long as my original assembly unit has. I notice the new closeness of the shave. Well done!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

yes, but...

By jibbs54 from Pa. on 11/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

performance was actually the reason i bought your product , however ,i really wish you had this product made in USA even if it meant paying a few more bucks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Razor like new

By godjuke2013 from Edison, NJ on 11/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had this Remington razor that was killing my face and I replaced the head/cutter and now my razor is as good as new! Whoo Hoo you guys are awesome thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Head

By TCUser from CO on 11/07/2014

Head wouldn't close so moved new blades to old head


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the chrome!

By SJP209 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was time for new heads so I found this handsome looking replacement and it fits and works very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not work correctly

By Rich2778 from Mineral, VA 23117, USA on 10/30/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When the replacement head was placed onto the razor, it fit fine. However, when the razor was started, an unusual buzzing was noted. Further investigation revieled that the drive axels were slipping in the head sockets. This was worse when the head flexed in the assembly. We concluded that the replacement head was unusable, and purchased a new razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

different then last time

By moises from Carrollton, TX, USA on 10/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my thirth time buying the replacement blade. But this time I recive one that is no shaving well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lack of Model/Serial on Shaver

By mrmonteith from Pattonsburg, MO 64670, USA on 10/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I love the product there was no model or serial number on my shaver. I had to wait until I found a pic that looked like my product, ask the forum, then them tell me which replacement blades to get. Why isn't this information on the product. Especially to make it easier to buy replacement heads?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product but don't last as long as box claimed

By Kallison07 from Centralia, IL, USA on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product but shaver was dull faster than the box claimed when I bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works fine

By whocares from Portland, OR, USA on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its just replacement blades for an electric shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement head for Remington electric shaver

By GJ70 from MI on 10/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick ship, perfect part, would purchase the product again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This works well. Cuts close and quickly

By Tlb1 from Undisclosed on 10/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shipment arrived quickly and product was correct item for my device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hard to install

By deno from chicago il on 10/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only issue we had was installing the new heads


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Head

By BobC1 from Louisville, KY, USA on 10/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don;t believe that the replacement heads are as Sharp as the original one that was on the razor when i purchased it new. Thank You, Bob


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cutters mistake

By Hassel from Danbury Ct on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unfortunately I ordered the wrong cutters. But customer service was excellant with my problem. I would sugest Remngton to my Friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not like the original

By gdomsh from Cincinnati, OH, USA on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the cover for original does not fit on it and I cannot take it completely apart for cleaning like original,and it doesn't seem to glide across the skin as easily as original. I would much rather have what originally came on my R5130. it does shave okay.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

third time was not the charm.

By butch1263 from King of Prussia, PA, USA on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This was the third replacement head assembly that I have used on this shaver. From the first time I used the new head it was clearly inferior to the previous two. it was a loose fit to the shaver, and the cutting heads were moving around in the head assembly. very disappointed !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

razor head

By James50 from Orlando, Fl. on 09/23/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The new blades were dull and pulled my beard. I threw out the whole razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it works will

By potatoman from Undisclosed on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i do not like this part of the review the product is good the review part is not


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

replacement blades

By Rusty47 from Undisclosed on 09/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Work as well as the new blades. Noproblem changing the head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, high price

By Cleanshaven11 from PA on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement heads for the Remington shaver work perfectly well, and are much better than the old blades they replaced. However, the price of the replacement blades is about half the price of a new razor!!! It almost makes you want to buy a new razor instead. We live in a "use and throw away" culture these days, and I would prefer to see the price of the replacement blades significantly reduced, even at the expense of slightly increasing the price of a new razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall good product.

By AndyJL092413 from Minot, ND, USA on 09/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Saves me money from buying razor blade heads and shaving cream.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Heads

By Larry0117 from Florida on 09/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ordering was simple, the part was received quickly, and installation of the replacement cutting head was easily done following the enclosed instructions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is easy to install as a replacement part.

By furn from Howells, NE 68641, USA on 09/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is great to have replacement parts, I can't believe they cost 1/2 the price of a new electric shaver. So every other time I think I would just go purchase a new shaver instead of replacement parts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was an average product.

By Rickmy from Paducah, Ky on 09/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This saved from having to buy a new razor and it came to me in a timely manner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not quite what I had exspected

By nic1 from Colorado Springs, CO, USA on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Took item out of packaging, lubed and installed. It feels like there was a lot of pulling (not cutting) and not as close as I had hoped.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington 360 Pivot & Flex Rotary shavers

By pupppydog from Texas` on 09/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Firat hwd lasted two months before it stopped cutting. Ordered a second head and it lasted three days before it stopped cutting . just jerking the hairs out. Is a poor excuse f[r an electric razor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Does the Job So Well

By colleensNewFriend from Undisclosed on 09/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I consider this razor head to be very good overall


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to install with directions

By DadsGirl from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 08/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered this Flex replacement head for my elderly Father's shaver. I was worried that it would be hard to change out for someone like me who has no experience with electric shavers, but it was quite easy. The instructions were easy to understand and I had no problem. It took all of 5 minutes to read the literature and make the change. My Dad is pleased with the improved performance. I was also happy to receive such fast shipping. It only took about 4 days from the time I ordered on line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy installation!

By ValleyWhig from Virginia on 08/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was concerned that when the shaver head came, I would face a challenge getting it changed. Surprise! One holding spring was easy to depress and release. Wonderful surprise. Reconditioned shaver works like new now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durability

By Barnie from Reserve, NM on 08/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Heads do not last; good to be able to buy replcmnt


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement cutter head

By Jhog from Georgie on 08/10/2014

The part looked to be good but did not fit my shaver. It was too small.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Service, Good Product

By Phil92 from Undisclosed on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Service was prompt and friendly, like the product. I didn't have to wait on the phone for service, which made the whole experience even better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has been good and reliable....

By Anonymous from Richmond, VA on 08/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had my Remington razor for about two years and it has performed in an excellent way. I had owned a Norelco which I was displeased with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

REVIEW

By TeddyH from Pine River, WI, USA on 08/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My review of the SP-R: Head and Cutter assembly for Remington 360 Pivot & Flex Rotary shaver... One Word... FANTASTIC!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good replacement blades

By daler from Undisclosed on 07/30/2014

Good replacement blades for my razor. Looks good, works good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head & Cutter

By Virginian from Silver Spring, MD on 07/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was surprised the head fit and it does work better than expected. Will order again when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

head and cutter assembly review

By purpletrader from Bartlesville, OK, USA on 07/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it was easy to install and works as well as the original.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The blades

By pasha from Guerneville, CA on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They work. It would be convenient to get them where you bought the razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was easy and quick to install.

By cookie2 from Yukon, OK, USA on 07/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced the head and cutter assy. on my model 360 pivot & flex razor. It was very easy to do, and afterwards, I received a nice close shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rasor replacement

By mrkrause7 from ny on 07/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was easy to exchange, but I thought the razors would cut sharper. All I wanted was new blades, but I had to buy the whole head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Al452 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product is excellent. I hope you keep making this model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a close shave

By JMFr from Suffern on 06/23/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My wife complained of razor burn - did not give as close a shave as the blades I replaced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't work as well as original and gets uncomfortably hot

By jam7 from Undisclosed on 06/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have an R7130 which I was extremely happy with except for a slight break in the plastic on the head-side of the joint, so I bought this replacement head as recommended by Remington for my model. It does a good job with shaving one day of growth, though with two days it starts pulling at the hair, so I've had to switch to shaving every day. It also gets hot while shaving to an uncomfortable level. Because the R7130 is also used for wet shaving, I assumed that I could rinse this new SP-R replacement head off under the water as well. However, it doesn't dry out well even when I air it out which may be the cause of the pulling after two days of shaving. It visually looks more like a dry shave replacement head than a wet shave replacement. Remington, is this really a replacement for my wet shave head? If so, it doesn't perform nearly as well as the original. If not...well, advertise the right wet shave head to me please.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

razor head

By things from Undisclosed on 06/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great doesn't have to be a good time to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Walter51 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This replacement shaver head and cutter assembly have worked very well. My shaver now works again as if brand new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not as good as original part

By NYfan from PA on 06/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Could not find head in stores so bought on line. Obviously cheaper materials than original part. Once installed the head pops open when engaging the trimmer and debris comes out. Still gives a good close shave but remember to keep head closed when turning trimmer on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spr Head

By tom63 from Show Low, AZ, USA on 05/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

seems to run quieter than original with less pulling and better cutting efficiency


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than most electric shavers I've used

By Blackroof from Santa Clarita, CA, USA on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I stopped using electric shavers years ago because they, no pun intended, just didn't cut it. This shaver cuts close enough to be acceptable...easy to use, the charge holds for a long time. Finally changed the blades after two years...that's pretty good, don't you think?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like a whole new shaver

By drr57C from St Albans, Vermont on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was only the cutter assembly, but the thing now feels brand new. Over the years the slight dulling of the cutter blades goes unnoticed for the most part. This new head assembly was delivered fast and, as I say, it's like a whole new shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By OldMan from Reynoldsburg, OH, USA on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got more than a year out of my previous floating head and needed to replace it. Works fine, although it does not seem to shave as close as the last floating head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington shave products are best buy. High Quality long lasting!

By jattas from Florida on 05/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been impressed with Remington for several years as long ago as my wife rewarded me wih one. The quality of the device, and the longevity of the product, along with the maintainability and availability of replacent parts has been nothing short of amazing. I salute Remington Products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I expected

By BAW1 from Glendale, CA, USA on 05/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Maybe I just got a bad one but, this rotary blade pulls more than it cuts. My old Titanium blade still works better. And my razor sounds like it's working harder with this blade attached. My old blade doesn't sound like it's working the motor so hard to cut.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rotary replacement blades not better.

By Lee1 from Charleson, SC on 04/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I think the new blades have friction, because the shaver's pitch is lower and it seems to be a bit labored. Shave is about the same as the old ones. Makes me want to try another shaver brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Product works as advertised.

By Metalman from Winona MN on 04/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought that the price should have been less, but I guess you get what you pay for. Order arrived when you said it would, and was easy to assemble.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I reccommend this to anyone

By Leo71 from Shamrock, Texas 79079 on 03/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for several years as one goes down I go buy another.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not ok

By spolit from Crystal Lake, IL, USA on 03/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

not as close of a shave as the original which was fairly old.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

too much product?

By jdjr from MA on 03/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had to spend more money than I wanted to, to buy more parts than I needed to, to fix my razor. That's because by selling the entire shaving head, which included many internal components I didn't need, as a the only option Remington offered to me for getting a replacement part for the cracked plastic head cover, ..yes, .I got what I needed, but I got so much more that I never intended to buy. This corporate approach is profitable for Remington, at the EXPENSE of, in exchange of, them providing more customer focused customer service, this is what I call corporate focused customer service. Yes the razor works well now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaving head

By Pop75 from Undisclosed on 03/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Does not cut as close as the original head. There is a problem keeping the head closed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed at shave experience

By Dublu from Chicago, IL, USA on 03/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not as good a shave as I used to get - I'm disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head and cutter assembly

By Jerwest from Sherman, TX on 03/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoyed using this product. It was really amazing to obtain a closer shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head and cutter assembly for Remington rotary razor SP-R

By Mel7 from Williamsburg, VA on 03/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had many electric razors over the years and a problem has always been replacing screens and cutters. I obtained this razor on the recommendation from Remington that replacement would be easier than the foil shavers i had been using. It was easier to a point when I thought it was correctly assembled. I checked out the opening and closing mechanism for cleaning to make sure it worked. However the entire cutter assembly came apart into all its separate pieces. I had to study the old assembly to see if I could figure out how it went together. After several attempts and two hours of effort I got it back together. No idea if it was correct but it seems to shave OK. i am still concerned that it may fall to pieces in the future when i try to clean it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good

By Joan50 from Fort Worth, Texas on 03/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The part I ordered was exactly the one I needed. Also, very fast delivery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington shaver

By wingman47 from Undisclosed on 03/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought my first Remington shaver last year. I shaver does not hold a charge very long about half of what my Norelco shavers do. The shaving head lasted a year and broke so I bought a replacement and the replacement head does not shave as well as the original.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ho Hum

By boring from IL on 02/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I paid, it came, I installed it, and it worked. This is an insane waste of time. Seriously!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The shaver works like new

By Tom1 from Louisville, KY on 02/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had my shaver about 1 1/2 years. I was thinking about buying a new one. I found this replacement head and ordered it. The head was very easy to install, and now it works like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement

By Treman262 from Staten Island, NY, USA on 02/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with this purchase and I would be happy to share my experience with this order with others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bald is beautiful..

By SierraMike from Albuquerque, NM, USA on 02/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I shave my head daily. Having fresh blades is very important. This product does the trick. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This works for me.

By Tini from Undisclosed on 02/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great service. great product. Works good. last for a long time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Emil68 from Cleveland, Ohio on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to put on the head. Goes smooth around my face and neck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new and working

By Bobsbig79 from Undisclosed on 02/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This razor gives a very close shave. The origonal blades didn't last very long and tended to cut up my neck. This new set of blades is much smother and i hope it lasts a lot longer than the first set. it is very pricey.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well, I guess it works

By Glenn27 from Dallas Texas on 02/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My package arrived damaged, with the plastic cracked open. When I took the unit out, it fell apart. I put it back together and installed it in my razor. This is the 2nd one I bought, and the previous one was a much better experience. This one takes a lot longer to shave with, and doesn't seem to do the job as well as the last unit I bought. Considering the cost of the replacement unit, I expected better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By mjburman from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 02/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the replacement blades for my shaver and it was easy to accomplish. I went to the website found my make and model and ordered the replacement heads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement heads for my Remington shaver

By wooky143 from Florida, USA on 01/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall good experience. Part works well. Takes a little long on shipping, but, i like my Remington. If shipping was a little faster, I would give it 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SP-R: Head and Cutter assembly for Remington 360 Pivot & Flex Rotary shavers

By Silentman from Meridian, MS, USA on 01/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It cutters clean on my skin good. Because I can't find anywhere location to find replace I need. That will be great to orde online that I need to get that item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smooth & Quick!

By troy2839 from Minneapolis, MN on 01/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Remington 360 Pivot & Flex Rotary shaver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Blades

By BGardner from McKinney, Texas USA on 01/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really nice to change out blades. Working a lot better. Looking forward to see you the automated shipping goes in 1 year when I need to replace again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's good to be able to purchase just a new head for shaver

By bc50 from Silver Springs, FL 34488, USA on 01/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After initial usage for a few uses, shave quality greatly improved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cutter head review

By pmwar from Napa, CA, USA on 01/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new cutterhead has transformed my razer back to its original good condition well worth the cost of the replacement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Head

By lexi95 from Maitland, FL, USA on 12/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This replacement head was simple to install, just pull off the old head and snap in the new. The shaver works better than new and the price was right. I would recommend this replacement head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best performance I've ever had from an electric shaver.

By DEK2013 from Shaker Hts, Oh, USA on 12/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried several different shavers, but none beats out Remington shavers. It's the best performance I've ever had from an electric shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new shaving head

By manofclass from St. Louis, MO, USA on 11/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have the older shaving head on my shaver that is black and I couldn't figure out how to change the blades. I saw your video and it was great. Although a little scary to try the first time the head popped right off. This replacement is great! It's chrome (that I didn't expect) and looks great. I have the corded shaver and expect it to last a very long time now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Ohuerta69 from Undisclosed on 11/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'd been looking for a good razor and this is the best I couldn't find. I was worried because one of the 3 heads got damaged during a trip, but this time I'd got a cover that definitely worked fine for Me. I'm very satisfied with this product. Orlando Huerta Houston. TX


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New head and cutter assembly

By Blain57 from Odon, Indiana 47562 on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased head and cutter assembly for my two year old shaver. It worked great. Was easy to attach. Have used it and am very satisfied with the product. Shaver working like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed with the product

By Fleeced from Bozeman, MT on 11/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't feel the replacement head to my Remington is as good as the original one. I tried to replace the original head but can't seem to put it back together after trying to put the cutters into the new head which didn't work. Also, the protector cap doesn't fit. I am very disappointed with the new head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head order

By jetboy from Keizer on 11/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the product on 10/29/12. It is a model 4135HXLP. I ordered a new head which came promptly. I installed it, and it works fine. When I tried to disassemble it for cleaning, I could not get the blade covers out. After trying for a time to rotate them as the instructions say, I finally realized that they were different than the original assembly. I finally got the drive unit out and cleaned the blade and blade cover from the bottom. It would have saved time and the possibility of damaging the new assembly if there had been instructions to clean it. The new assembly says it is an SPR - replacement head for R3,R4,R5,R6, R7 and R8.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keep price Low

By Thugbeater from Dover, TN on 11/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product for the price. Stores in the local area are matching or beating the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bill

By Rottenluck from Akron Ohio on 10/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great Wish I could have found this at a local store. Might have been easier to get and would not have to pay for shipping. Looked at a number of local stores could not find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ONE MINOR PROBLEM !

By Billy1joe2 from Pemberville,OH on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find it hard to turn the head counter clock wise to clean the head . I believe that was the instruction for cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect replacement

By spanielfam from Undisclosed on 10/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our son's razor needed this new head. When we received it and put it on the razor, it works like it is new again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By daviept from Greensboro, NC, USA on 10/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Called in order for replacement head. Came on time and so easy to do online. Thank yiu David Tindall


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Again

By MikeMac from Jacksonville, NC on 10/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The most important thing I can say is " its just like NEW ". After putting on the new head which was fairly simple, the shaver work just like when I purchased it 1-1/2 years ago. Thanks Remington


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product is durable and last a long time.

By Dano48 from Pleasant Grove, UT, USA on 10/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Remington shavers since my late teens. I know that when I use a Remington shaver, I will receive a high quality product and a close shave. I know the parts that have been ordered will do the job that is expected. I am impressed with its exceptional quality. Keep up the great work!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Husband Loves the Shaver

By supernene from Arkansas on 10/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Husband said that he should have bought the new heads sooner, they make his face feel like a babies bottom, I laughed. I will be purchasing another in about 4 months. He doesn't shop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

360 Pivot & flex Rotary shavers

By Mocca from Lakeville, OH 44638 USA on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good service,--works well, what else can a body expect?!?!?! This ol' goat is just so happy that he doesn't have to trip to some nearby town to try to find parts!! Thee are SOME advantages to modern techx!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

REPLACEMENT HEADS

By Loupo from Pennsylvania, USA on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently had to order a replacement set of the rotary heads. They were very easy to replace, the whole unit just snaps out and snap the new ones in. Just wish they would last longer than a year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT FOR SHAVING

By Mel65 from Secane, PA on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Put, the price is too high. But, would recommend to anyone to need a good, good shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This replacement better than the original

By johnh998 from Norwich, CT on 09/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this replacement part because the original was lost!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Again

By Auirora1 from Peoria Il on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second time I have gotten replacement cutters for a Remington product. Both times the replacement arrived early. My shaver is good as new for a fraction of the cost of a new one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Shave

By Skull from New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have 2 of the same model and use one for face and one for head. Thks Remington!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head and Cutter assembly for Remington 360 Pivot & Flex Rotary shavers

By MJS67 from Middleburg, FL on 09/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the intact head makes it a lot easier to clean and faster. you do not have to worry about putting everything back in it's place or injury. Thank you for the IMPROVED replacement head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Blades work great BUT...

By Rich64 from Rochester, NY on 09/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement blades work great but its too bad that the plastic cover doesn't fit the replacement blades. That's why I rated the value low; now I have to buy a cover and pay additional shipping charges. That stinks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent and so good

By Opake from Lancaster, PA, USA on 09/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was easy to install on my shaver and works perfectly!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to find.

By Dakidd59 from Peoria, IL, USA on 09/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is very nice to receive this product in the mail because it saves me so much time trying to look for it in the stores.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

razor part

By gato from carroll ohio on 08/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

superior replacement part for razor. would order again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product will extend the life of my shaver

By Tony37167 from Versailles, KY on 08/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This replacement will allow me to extend the overall life of my shaver. It would have been nice to have the opportunity to get a new brush with the other replacement parts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thr razon head last for a long time. good value

By birder from Media, PA on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have use Remington products for a long time. I'm not changing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rotary cutter heads

By Jimbo14 from syracuse,ny on 07/28/2013

New heads seem to be cutting fine and are performing as expected


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Remington

By Baldy65 from Undisclosed on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I first purchased my Remington it was for shaving my face when traveling. Now that I've lost most of my hair I use it for both my scalp and face. All I have to do to keep it in great shape is purchase new shaving heads once or twice a year and it's as good as ever. Sharp, easy to replace the heads, and very convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

replacement part

By lizard from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was very disappointed when the new part arrived and was not the same quality as the original part. For $6.00 more I could have bought a whole new razor, which I will do next time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's Great!

By James75 from Brownstown, Indiana on 06/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this razor head for past 1 yr, recently purchased a second. Best shave I've had in years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like NEW again!

By RicheRich from Mobile, AL, USA on 06/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great to get back to that smooth shave. I think the first set of cutters lasted a year and a half before they started to feel warn-out. I mostly shave at least five times a week and have a normal to heavy beard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test

By sdfdsgsdgdsg from Undisclosed on 06/05/2013

Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test

By dsfasdfdfsdf from Undisclosed on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test TestTest Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test Test


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flex head Razor

By Flgatorhunter from Deltona, Florida on 06/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had knocked the razor off my counter and broke the plastic retainer. I looked all over the web and then I found this site. They had exactly what I needed and the price was cheaper then I expected. It fit perfect and the razor is like new again shave as close as a blade. Thanks for have the products that are truly needed to fix my razor. I highly recommend this site to anyone needing to find those hard to find parts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like it

By coalsmoke from Chicago, IL, USA on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

shippin was prompt and i like the shave i get with the head assy. was easy to change.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By dca1957 from Alexandria, VA, USA on 05/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SP-R: Head and Cutter assembly for Remington 360 Pivot & Flex Rotary shavers is easy install. it makes shaving quick and efficient, even for those white hairs that just won't cut during the first run. I recommend this replacement part to keep your shaver in prime condition for an always close shave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like New

By Dave5 from Massachusetts on 05/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the replacement head and cutter assembly to replace a worn out one. The new one is a definite improvement over the old one. It's much easier to clean and the design has also improved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dose not work

By Troy from Undisclosed on 05/03/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Have not be able to install it to my 6130 what is the secret?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maybe I should have changed them sooner

By TommyP from West Valley City, UT, USA on 04/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my razor 3-4 years but since I have a beard 4-6 months out of the year I reasoned I did not need to change the cutters every year. Maybe it needs it more often, since changing them I have really noticed a marked improvement in how my razor functions. It takes less time to fully shave, gets a closer and smoother shave, pulls less if I skip a day of shaving; and is even quieter!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head and Cutter assembly for Remington 360 Pivot

By Debbbbb from Undisclosed on 04/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I orded the wrong part. Wanted the cutters and thought they all came together. Nuts!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By aussie44 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband was very happy with this shaver and with the replacement head and cutter assembly. Unfortunately he died a few days before this particular order arrived, so I had to return it for a refund, which I might say appeared on my credit card with commendable promptness. I am very impressed with Remington's customer service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SP-R: Head and Cutter assembly

By Pete385 from Illinois, USA on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My previous assembly broke when dropped. The replacement assembly has been redesigned to be sturdier and also easier to clean. The shave also seemed to be improved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy

By briand from whitstone n.y. on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is easy to clean and works good i have used other remmington products never had a problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really nice razor head

By triptaker from Lewiston, ID, USA on 03/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a really nice razor head. It's quiet, and shaves well. It's a bit pricey for what small product you're getting though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Shaver

By waldonova from ks on 03/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the shaver about 3 years ago and it stil works great. I need new heads about a year ago and finally got around to replacing them. These new heads work great and the price was right


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SP-R: Head and Cutter Assembly;

By Ash882013 from North Charleston, SC, USA on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had been cleaning the head and cutter assembly by touching the release button, and tapping it with my finger to remove some of the loose hair then taking it apart to clean the inside, however that was putting stress on the hinge area, It broke off. Then I went on line to Remington, for repair parts I found what I wanted placed my order and received the new part in a few days. I put the new assembly on, with a three day growth expecting to have some pulling, but to my surprise it was gliding over my beard as if I had not taken the plastic head guard off. And the closest shave i"ve ever had with an electric shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very sharp and functional

By fussy from Indiana USA on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been very pleased with my remington shaver and customer service when I was in need of warrenty problem. Not with shaver but for assesorry for razor. They replaced both accessory and razor. It pays to buy the very BEST.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good replacement head for Remington shaver

By pianoman from Undisclosed on 03/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement head for my Remington shaver was easy to install, works perfectly fine, and gives me a good shave. I think the price was fair, and the delivery was prompt. thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value.

By Cavalier12 from Undisclosed on 02/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This site provides great value for the product received. It's hard to find replacement parts for most shavers and this one has them all. I'll return to buy parts the next time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product but difficult to attach

By Art51 from Virginia on 02/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered this part as a replacement. Once I fit it to my shaver it perforned very well but getting it to fit took a long time. The minimal diagrams provided by the company were not really adequate. More detailed documentation would have helped.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaver head

By Ironman2 from Undisclosed on 02/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

arrived timely, easy to put on, shaver works better than before. well pleased


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new shaver head

By Jim1961 from Kentwood, MI, USA on 02/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I get a really great shave with the new shaver head. Glad I was able to easily order the replacement part on your site.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

unclear directions

By Davey525 from PA on 02/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The directions specify to add a drop of oil to the heads periodically but I wish it were clearer- do I just leave the oil on of wipe it off since it would appear oil would attract beard stubble and gum up the heads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaver replacement

By Ron2013 from Huntington, IN 46750, USA on 02/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good replacement, a little hard to install but works well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Head and Cutter assembly for Remington 360 Pivot & Flex Rotary

By Jesse1 from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 01/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shaves like new. Most cost effective solution for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product does have great features instead of the old cutters and bladess

By johnnie56 from Brunswick, OH, USA on 01/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy Remington products all the time and they are great products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a good basic rotary shaver

By larry0007 from Austin, TX, USA on 01/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this two years ago and it still works great. I got it because of having neck radiation and it helped a lot. Good price and the rechargeable battery lasts up to a week for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is easy to clean

By JimK4 from Sterling Heights, MI on 12/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second replacement rotary head cutters. My experience with the past two head cutters was complete satisfaction.J


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product review and it's value

By hookin from Gloversville, NY, USA on 12/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i'm glad to see a person can still buy a replacement head for rotary shavers without any hassle. remington has made great products and i continue to buy because of it's workmanship. my husband uses the shaver every day and is satisified with it's results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is great

By Kenny1 from Gainesville,Ga on 12/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to put on and works great so I recomend this highly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy replacement and works very well

By Oscar72 from Crossville, TN, USA on 12/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The blades are easy to replace in the shaver that you have. It rejuvenates the razor like new without having to replace the whole shaver. This is my second set of replacement blades on the same shaver. They do last for appproxmately one year and therefore are a good buy. For those with an ecology mind set, it is better for the environment then replacing the whole shaver, recharger and other items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like new

By Tomb from oh on 12/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

New head makes shaver run like a new one, even better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Upgrade for Older Razer

By Dalpilot from Nevada on 12/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My razor was an inexpensive razor with cheap blades. Replacing it with this replacement head made it better than new - highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just like a new razor

By Maryjane from Pittsburgh, pa on 12/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband says he feels like he got a brand new razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smooth

By Glenn911 from Deerfield beach florida on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best new shaving head for a great smooth shave. Don't buy anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very impressed wth the features

By carma2 from Florida on 11/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. It was very easy to replace the new head. Works beautifully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loud Razor Head

By Joe62 from Thousand Oaks, CA, USA on 11/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacement razors does in fact shave closely, but the replacement head sounds very loud. Unlike the razor head it replaced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with product

By WaltofLeesburg from Leesburg, FL on 11/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleaased with the replacement cutter head and the process to purchase it on line. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A really close shave

By WallaceJ from Opelika, AL on 10/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new head and cutter assembly met all expectations, a smooth close shave with no irritations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

weak spot

By lb72 from Scottsburg, IN 47170, USA on 10/17/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the head has a weak spot . the ears broke off where the wire fits in the head .the plastic the head is made of will not hold up to the cleaning . but it does give you a clean cut before it broke.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New and improved

By jloch from Cranston, RI, USA on 10/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The original one track rotery heads and front removing, impossible to put back, cover was an enginering foulup.This new head is a vast improvement. The only thing that would make it better would be a metal bezel


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington 360 head replacement

By Morley from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This replacement was well worth the money spent on it. Its like my son has a brand new shaver....much appreciation....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Razor

By Mazda3 from Wallkill New York on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband loves his Remington razor!! So nice to quick and easily update blades!! Qualit service and price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Electric razor

By Gosney from Undisclosed on 09/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband seems satisfied with the replacement head.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaves great

By Poppie68 from Las Vegas, Nv on 09/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent replacement heads, wished it came with a cover my old one dosn't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very satified

By JJ9173 from Orlando, FL on 09/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The parts brought the razor back to like new condition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Blades

By Juhani from Kitchener, ON, Canada on 09/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great and quick response, new blades work great, just like new


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaver

By Rick12131968 from Cary, NC on 09/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recommend this product Remington stands behind everything that they make too,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement shaver head

By LAburner from Rockford, IL, USA on 09/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a heavy beard so original shaver head lasted only one year. Received replacement head and am amazed at how well it cuts. Really good results from the new cutters. LA


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product review

By Spur from Brentwood, Ca. USA on 08/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product was easy to change out and the improvement in my shaver was unbelievable. I would suggest anyone that hasn't changed the blades in their sharve after a few years should do so,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like this product except

By Floyd from Taneytown, MD on 08/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It gives a great shave however my plastic protector no longer fits. They should include a new protector withthe kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver replacement head

By MAHAHO from Lebanon, IN on 08/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The shaver replacement head has restored my shaver to like new operation. My only complaint is the head cover I ordered at the same time, dosen't fit the new head. Money wasted!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cutter Head

By Jarhead from Mendham, NJ on 08/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new cutter doesn't seem to fit as well as the original.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

spr head

By Pete63 from omaha, ne on 07/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The feel of the new blades is like a brand new razor at a fraction of the cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New head

By willy30 from chico ca on 07/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really satisfied with my purchase. It is like a new razor but less expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By Anonymous from Gainesville, FL on 07/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This part was ordered to replace a broken shaver head. I am disappointed that the head broke, but am glad that a replacement part was available Thanks David


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Electric Shave yet!

By Anonymous from Oxnard, CA on 07/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using an electric razor for thirty years, I was introduced to Norelco and used their shavers up until three years ago when I decided to try something new. I switched to Remington and I'm glad I did. I have found the shave head to be smoother and cut closer to the surface of my skin. Though still a little pricy in my opinion, the replacement cutter assembly is still less expensive and works wonders!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington is the best shaver.

By Rayski from Fort Worth, TX on 07/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced the cutting head on my razor recently. It works like brand new only better. I have very tender skin on my face and the remington is user friendly with no razor burn,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Heads Better

By YGK9 from Undisclosed on 07/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The replacements heads were even better than the heads the razor came with... The only downside is that the replacements were only about $15 less than the razor itself...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SP-R Shaver head

By AL67 from Baltimore, Maryland on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a set of blades. You turn the shaver on, you shave, it cut the hair and then you turn the shaver off. It does what it is designed to do, nothing else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prompt delivery

By Bigblue93 from NJ on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you for your quick delivery of my replacement part which has given new life to my electric razor!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meme

By MemeAndherboys from Evans Ga. on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this for well over year before had to replace blade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fine product

By Mafiva from San Jose, Costa Rica on 06/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Remington rotary shavers for years and I have no complaints. Cutters are long lasting. After years of use they were still providing a smooth shaving and I had to buy head and cutter replacement because I drop my shaver to the floor and the head assembly shatterde into pieces and I could not reassemble it, but besides that, and with the new head it is giving me smooth and easy shaves once again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By hr3666 from niagara falls on on 06/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy replacement, improved the operation of the shaver 10 tomes over, battery lasts longer now maybe an improved design do no know, a little pricey but so far so good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is easy to maintain and clean.

By Rbjaws from Florida on 05/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I like the product it does have one draw back. It seems to be much noiser then the original. On the other hand it appears to me built sturdier, which I appreciate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Head

By VOLUNTEER from N.J. on 05/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After 1 year the blades were getting dull. I purchased a new head and it waslike getting a new Remington, Just Great. Ron


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great for replacement blades

By Gunner from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 05/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having used Electric Razors for many years (45+), I have found the Remington units to be the be the best and last the longest.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rotary Shaver replacement blades

By Toby from Undisclosed on 04/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good delivery, nice price and high quality product. Thank you, keep up the good team work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!!

By Cheese from Lakeland, Florida on 04/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just wanted to let yopu know that the razor was better than I could have imagined. A close, clean shave in less time. Thank you, John


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Shave

By EMTJim from Woodbury, CT on 04/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this shaver for over a year and just replaced the blades.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New again

By JimM from Lenox, Ga. on 04/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

New cutter and head assembly makes me good as new. Restores the original performance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is durable

By jose2000 from Morrisville, PA, USA on 04/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recommend to everybodys this product. ..........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remington Razor

By Rich01 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will continue to purchase Remington electric razor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great replacement head

By macwoz from Undisclosed on 03/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great replacement head for my shaver. It cuts much sloser than the original and the cutting heads don't fall out during use. Major improvement!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed with performance.

By Bob77 from Springfield, PA, USA on 03/24/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My husband is 77yrs.old and suffers with Multiple Sclerosis and as his wife I have to shave him.He complains the blades are dull and pull. They do not feel like new blades!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SP-R 360 head

By leon51 from Buffalo, NY on 03/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick shipping. Easy to replace the part. Works like brand new shaver. Would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too much money

By wilyhawk from Undisclosed on 03/17/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This replacement part is $30 and then with $8 shipping, it is too much. I am going to buy a brand new razor complete for $33 instead. This should only be $20 maybe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved