Home » WSF4810 » 21 Reviews

Remington WSF4810 Ready Shave Go Wet/dry Shaver Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Only use for a brief moment

By zoey from Texas on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This shaver was a good idea but after two weeks it automatically stopped working. Change batteries just did 'nt work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purple Ready Shave Go Wet/Dry Shaver

By Joco from Virginia Beach, VA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This shaver works great for what I use it for. It is convenient to handle and easy to pack when traveling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaver

By Ladyredbird33 from Gainesville ,Ga,USA on 06/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little shaver is just great for a traveler, it's ready when you are. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does a great job

By Henry1952 from Colorado, USA on 05/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have not used an electric razor for over 35 years, but I started having trouble with my regular razor. I find I'm very pleased with this product. It gives me a pretty close shave in a very short time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Seems to Work Well

By QueenTex from Dallas, Texas on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have not had a lot of experience with this shaver yet, but I did use it to trim the hair growing below the hairline at the back of my neck between haircuts. It shaved cleanly and did not irritate my skin like a larger ladies' shaver did. I bought this one to replace a shaver that was of a similar size and also had a screen across the blades. I loved that shaver and used it for years. I think this new one is going to do the job, and it will be great for traveling as it is so small and flat. I also like the fact that it is powered by regular batteries and can be ready for use at any time without the need for charging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its a shaver

By Bunz from Undisclosed on 05/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this shaver for about a year and its held up to a lot of my abuse (dropping whatever). I have never taken it in the shower just because I dont want to risk anything happening to it. I'm just now buying a new foil and cutters for this shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little shaver

By Pisces40 from Sierra Vista, AZ on 01/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this battery operated shaver. It fits the hand very nicely, it's quiet and you get a close shave from it. Was surprised since it's such a small shaver. Terrific price too. I'm so happy I bought this!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By BAOMITCH from Austin, Tx on 01/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Glad to have this; makes my grooming needs quick and painless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portable shaver with replaceable heads

By KayinTexas from Krum/Texas on 10/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this shaver. It never nicks or pulls and my skin is super sensitive. I have not been able to use any other shaver, so the replaceable heads make this one ideal for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By Hairychick from Ga on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered this product thinking that it would be a cheap temporary razor and that I probably would need to get another in the near future but I don't think I will. I really like this product. My underarms are sensitive to most blades and wax but this razor gets them smooth in minutes with no irritation. The same with my legs. I have eczema and razors and wax irritate my legs to no end. This one doesnt though, it doesn't always give me the closest shave on my legs the way it does under my arms, most likely because e hair is thicker but if the hair is long enough it gets pretty darn close. And if not, it gives a good touch-up before wearing a skirt or going to the beach. The only negativities I have regarding this razor is that it isn't very powerful running on 2 AAA batteries and I have to change the batteries frequently. Also it is a bit hard to clean. Other than that, I like it a lot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purple ready shave

By Nan58 from Elmwood park il on 03/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product it's very reasonably priced and great for my facial hair and legs. Thank u.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best razor ever!

By Sandy75 from Montclair, NJ, USA on 02/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used one of these 3 to 4 times a week for 2 years, both wet and dry and nothing can beat it!. Its just now finally wearing out and I intend to buy another. Have tried every electric razor for women there is and never had the duribility, simplicity and efficiency of this at such a small size and price. There's just no need to spend $25-$50 or more! Trim blades and shave head work every bit as well! Awesome value! For those that complain that its not shaving or water is getting inside, don't give up! Like any razor, you have to find the shaving angle that's right for you and maintain it while you shave. Make sure you twist tightly to close the battery compartment fully and don't grab or twist it by the string while its exposed to water! With practice, you'll see what I mean! Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

terrible shaver

By shelly25213 from Winfield, WV on 01/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am on blood thinners and required to use a different kind of razor than i have in the past. I chose this based on the cost. I tried it dry, wet with shave gel and without shave gel all with little to no results. Both the hair on my legs and underarms are still there and growing more each day. If the store would take back an obviously used product, I would do so. Total waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor razor

By Amanda19 from Undisclosed on 01/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to try to cut down on how much I spend on razors each month. It does a terrible job! After using it my legs are still scratchy! They are not smooth at all! I would never recommend this to anyone! A complete waste of money!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's okay for a while

By Wantashave from Undisclosed on 05/04/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For a while it's good. I used it mostly in the shower. After a while it wouldn't work, and the water would be on the inside with batteries, and there'd be rust. Just not good in the long run. I think I had it for about a year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Shaver!

By MelMel78 from Crossville, Tn on 04/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had to replace my old electirc shaver and I really wanted a smaller more compact shaver. I purchased this one and it is just what I wanted. It fits perfectly in my hand and it works better than my old one. I paid twice as much for my old one and this shaves better than it did. I would totally purchase this if you are looking for a great shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product had fair features

By buddy71 from Undisclosed on 04/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't care for this product that much. Was expecting it to do better then it does.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Suspendisse adipiscing, odio eu dictum consectetur, diam nibh interdum leo, id laoreet risus nisl velorci. Praesent sollicitudin massa qu

By tiJsdKisyp2DBQjvN96o1zSH from Undisclosed on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Mauris nisi erat, mollis quis rutrum et, viverra utmi. Suspendisse rhoncus, libero non vehicula sodales, nisl lorem vestibulum magna, non condimentum nisl est quisligula. Nullafacilisi. In tellus diam, mollis ac suscipit non, malesuada sedmetus. Nullam malesuada purus nec tortor convallis vitae consectetur sapiensodales. Nunc lorem neque, condimentum id fermentum a, aliquam sit ametligula.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great shaver for the price!

By Rita from Elkton,Maryland on 08/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great product for the price!! It cuts pretty good for not using a regular razor in the shower! My told my sisters and neices about it, now they all want me to order them one when I place my nest order. Please do not stop making this great littel razor!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One product purchase that improved my quality of life.

By multitasker from Millsboro, DE on 04/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was an impulse purchase the night before I left for a 5 day golf clinic. Well, I am so happy for this unexpected useful tool to my personal care regime. Why didn't I get myself a Remington shaver before this. This product has reduced the time it takes to keep my legs smooth and fresh with little imposition on my time and no chance for nicks or cuts. I have not used it wet and can't see any reason to bring it into my shower when I can sit on my bed and talk of the phone while watching the news. I so enjoy the flexibility and convenience and effectiveness.of this little product..at such a reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for on the go and touchups...

By Straycat239 from Byram, MS on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Remington Patterned Ready Shave Go Wet/Dry Shaver. It is perfect when you are on the go or in between shaves. It is perfect for when you just shave and then realize that you missed a spot. Or when you just don't have time, and need a quick touch up. The Remington Patterned Ready Shave Go Wet/Dry Shaver gives a clean, close shave whether you use it wet or dry. I would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved