Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Sign & Name Plates » 611277YW » 8 Reviews

Rubbermaid Caution Wet Floor Safety Sign - "wet Floor" Preprinted - Yellow (611277YW) Reviews
Rubbermaid Caution Wet Floor Safety Sign - "wet Floor" Preprinted - Yellow (611277YW)

Rubbermaid Caution Wet Floor Safety Sign - "wet Floor" Preprinted - Yellow (611277YW)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Caution Wet Floor Sign features a two-sided warning sign printed in red and black on high-visibility yellow. Ideal for doorways and narrow spaces. Safety sign folds flat for convenient storage or easy transport on janitor cart.

Rubbermaid Model: 611277YW

$30.97

1295 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

62% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Wish it came with a lid

By Beansprout895 from New York City, NY, United States on 04/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Durable, easy to clean, but I wish it came with a lid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

36 quart alternative

By pmetz from New York, NY, United States on 01/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Has anyone figured out an alternative to the 36 qt large open wastebaskets. Like another comment, i have a slide out garbage drawer and the new dimension does not fit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Trash can dimensions

By Rudy6897 from Central Florida on 10/24/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Why, oh, why did Rubbermaid have to go a mess with the physical dimensions of their 35/36 Qt trash cans??? I have had a slide-out trash can for years that now needs a new trash can. The old can was a Rubbermaid can, so I thought just picking up another 36qt can would fit. NOPE! The bottom dimensions are wider to where the can will not fit into the holder. Guess I'll need to replace the whole contraption!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Check before you buy.

By rusty70 from Undisclosed on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't know if I just got a lemon, but after about a month the bottom split. When I examined the bottom it was only about the thickness of a sheet of paper, the rest of the trash can was much thicker, perhaps something on the molding system was worn, or out of adjustment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Curabitur nulla turpis; sagittis vitae massa nunc.

By SyndicationTest from Austin, TX on 06/29/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Vivamus a urna orci. Donec gravida, risus ac porta ornare, tellus felis sagittis risus, sit amet dictum ante erat non diam? Sed lobortis magna eget odio congue at pulvinar ligula iaculis? Donec elementum orci ac enim iaculis feugiat? Phasellus lacus sapien, ultricies sed volutpat non, interdum id velit. Vestibulum vel massa quam. Suspendisse nec urna id ipsum aliquet euismod sed vel lorem. Proin porta nullam.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size, but...

By CALori from San Jose, CA on 03/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 36 gal is the perfect size for two to fit side by side under my kitchen sink, one garbage and one recycling. The only problem is that after about 2 yrs, the handles broke off both sides and after 3 yrs the sides are starting to split down from where the handles cracked off. I would buy replacements from this site, but the wastebasket is not available. Bummer. When I originally looked for this size wastebasket, it took me MONTHS to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Roxie from Orlando, FL on 10/14/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased six of these wastebaskets and have put them all over my home. They are very durable and do hold the tall kitchen bags or even the plastic bags from the grocer. Have recommended them to my new daughter-inlaw and she loves them also. Thank you for making great products for our home and outside of our home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable

By gypsy58 from MN on 09/28/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this waste basket in my kitchen. It fits under the sink easily and is the right size for a tall kitchen garbage bag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved