Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Buckets » 738000YL » 12 Reviews

Rubbermaid Mop Bucket Combination - 7.75 Gal - 32.3" X 22.6" X 13.3" - Yellow (738000YL) Reviews
Rubbermaid Mop Bucket Combination - 7.75 Gal - 32.3" X 22.6" X 13.3" - Yellow (738000YL)

Rubbermaid Mop Bucket Combination - 7.75 Gal - 32.3" X 22.6" X 13.3" - Yellow (738000YL)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

All-in-one compact design means more effective wringing better mop performance and no more lost parts. One-piece designintegrated bucket and wringer. Holes in both wringing plates force more water from mop in less time. Reverse-wringing mechanism for more comfortable use. Built-in lift handles on bo... <more> 

Rubbermaid Model: 738000YL

$86.43

550 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Poorly designed Product

By Charlotte from Crownpoint, NM, United States on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product is light weight but poorly designed. My last mop bucket was a two piece Rubbermaid which I was very pleased with but I would not recommend this product. The wringer is a two piece wringer which continuously detaches and a royal pain to reconnect. If you buy this product make sure to hang on to your receipt or you'll be in my shoes...stuck with a product with no chance of a refund or exchange.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Broke

By Graceontime from Denver on 09/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

perfect size and loved the one piece design. But the "reverse mechanism" as they call it, broke and cannot be fixed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing "Professional Plus" About This

By mitecanthony from Ventura, CA, United States on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Just read the reviews. Worst designed product when it comes to "Pro" mop buckets. Needed something more than a swiffer for my flooring and thought this would do the trick. We used it like 5 times in less than 6 months and it snapped. I think it was designed for babies, not men or women. They need to make it stronger and two pieces that can be swapped out when something like this happens. Unless I get my money back or a free upgrade to something better they manufacture, I will never by another rubbermaid product again. Come on guys, design something better you have enough feedback.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Junk

By tronholio from MN on 02/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Like all the other reviews on here, the wringer mechanism on this bucket is just plain junk. Very flimsy and broke. Can't wring out mop without the brackets popping out. I should have read the reviews first. Rubbermaid should discontinue this product YESTERDAY. It is giving them a bad name.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent bucket.

By EBrown82 from Kountze, TX on 08/31/2013

Well I had my mop bucket for a few monthes now and the only problem I have had is the spring rusted and broke. Other than that, it been working great for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it should be out of the market

By hatethisbucket from Undisclosed on 05/24/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased one and after the third time squeezing the mop, it fell apart, I changed it for another one and it happened again, the thing is you can't even put together, I wondwonder who designed this, it ais supposed to be for comercial use, and guess what it is not! Im going tomorrow to get my money back. Do I recommend this product, do not waste your money, it will fall apart within six uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

junk but hardly cheap junk

By Tomt from Undisclosed on 05/10/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Plastic arm on wringer popped out with initial use. Suitable for a kids toy only. No assembly instructions available to try to fix problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very poor design

By 5sense from winnipeg manitoba on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product will come apart after very short use, do not buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUNK

By Steve1 from Undisclosed on 01/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Everything is fine until you use the product to wring out the mop. Used 3 times and the plastic arms which are used to apply all the pressure to squeeze the mop dry broke. It is inconceivable that this was not discovered during development and testing. A 5 year old may be able to use this product but not an adult.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mop Bucket failed

By raskin from Undisclosed on 12/21/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't use this bucket often maybe it has been used 10 or 15 times. Mopping the floors just now the handle socket on the wringer failed while I was wringing out the mop sending me onto the floor and my arm up to the elbow into the dirty mop water watch and all. Very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

31 QT Mop Bucket

By Sarge37 from Undisclosed on 03/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Winger design poor, plastic leverage arms broke within a short period of time, very disappointed with purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very disapointed

By massimo7 from Undisclosed on 03/01/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i bought one of these from a big box store and after using it 3 times the wringer started to become disingaged from the bottom of the bucket. now it is totally disingaged and i cant get it back together. if i had the reciept i would take it back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved