Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Power Adapters » 33053305 » 20 Reviews

Samsung 33-0533-05 Samsung Galaxy Tab Travel Adapter Wth Usb Cable Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (11), Inexpensive (5), Lightweight (9)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good to have

By smdv from Undisclosed on 07/01/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works very well every where I go. Only thing I'm concerned about is how hot it gets plugged into the wall outlet, other than that it works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The two for one...

By izzy2talk from Undisclosed on 01/28/2013


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the idea that is a two for one power adapter. The only downside that it is too bulky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Speedy

By blahblah10 from Undisclosed on 01/20/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

This charges my tablet in just a couple short hours, much quicker then I expected. It also has the very handy option of being a travel adapter, which I have not yet had to use, but I am sure works just as amazingly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convenient

By MZJOI from Undisclosed on 01/18/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS ADAPTER IS VERY CONVENIENT AND SIMPLE TO USE. VERY GOOD CHOICE TO PURCHASE IF YOU DO NOT ALREADY HAVE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By 4Kevin from Colorado on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple product that is easy to use and can charge via usb and wall outlet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what it is supposed to do

By Joker8633 from Beaumont, Tx on 12/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The wall charger and USB cable work perfectly. I like that its 2 in 1 rather than having 2 separate cables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soooo Convenient!

By oaktownlady from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the multipurposeness (yes, I also invent my own words!) of this item. Not only can it charge your device using electricity, it can also charge it through your computer's USB port. It is a must have for any Samsung tablet and I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couldn't wait to replace it

By ladysings from Phoenix, AZ on 12/02/2012


Cons:

Expensive, Too Big, Cable Too Short

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is ungainly, heavy, the cord is too short. To call it a travel charger is a misnomer. It is not portable at all, in one piece or two, it still takes up too much space. The input & output specs are buried in the multi-lingual text printed on the exterior of the large portion of the charger. You need a magnifying glass to read it, but for those who want to know, Input: 100 - 240V; output: 5V / 2A


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works with any USB

By Mike005 from California on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great adapter nothing else like it... I would really recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job

By silverado from Undisclosed on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keep it simply it does what it's meant for great for traveling and home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cord Could Be longer

By Benchwarmer from Louisiana on 11/23/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Stores Easy

Cons:

Short Cord

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This charger works great but the cord is so short that I have to put my tablet on the floor to charge it. I don't see an accessory that provides for a longer cord or I would own it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact design

By jewelmkr from Columbia MD on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Easy To Use

I like how it comes a part for storage. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Bad

By gnexbb from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wish it had the usb input on the top or bottom, besides that it charges my tab in no time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Item!

By AUmike734 from AL Gulf Coast on 07/12/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A big lifesaver when traveling. Like AMEX, I don't leave home without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By Nightwchtr from Sterling, VA on 06/29/2012


Pros:

Durable

Product is good for on the go, good quality. I wish they made a stand to hold the tablet for your car as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Travel adapter

By GalaxyTabbed from Houston on 06/24/2012


Pros:

Very Useful

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Must have for Galaxy Tab users. I'm on my second tablet and it works with both the original Galaxy tab and the 7.7


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Charges fast

By mskelbel from Kansas on 01/28/2012


Pros:

Charges Fast

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the speed of this charger. It charges my tablet fast! The USB cord is not long enough. It's an odd shape and expensive, but it works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

although expensive

By drb2011 from Undisclosed on 11/29/2011


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ridiculously expensive. Too short cord. specifications missing (volts etc) But a sturdy product. I prefer to buy this than generic brands and mess up my 10.1. Samsung please consider: 1. Renaming - it is actually not a travel charger. It gives impression that it is a universal adaptor/charger. which is not. 2. Provide exact specifications 3. Provide longer cord. 4. Reduce price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is perfect for people who travel

By Joleigh0877 from Spring Hill, FL on 11/19/2011


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can charge your tablet in the car and in your hotel or family's house, wherever you are going to be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Convenient

By DintA1 from Minneapolis, MN on 11/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very convenient when traveling. Also saves me from having to carry my phone charger along. I can use it for my galaxy tab and my other usb devices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved