Home » Audio » Headsets/earsets » 60558705SM » 10 Reviews

Samsung Hm1900 Bluetooth Headset - Mono - Dark Gray - Wireless - Bluetooth - Over-the-ear - Monaural - Outer-ear - Noise Cancelling Microphone (60-5587-05-sm) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (3), Lightweight (8), Inexpensive (5), Durable (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I'm indifferent on the title.

By sjham204 from Atlanta, Ga. on 09/21/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While not as expensive / elitist as the Jawbone. .I will say, it is a great buy for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great product and highly recommended. has the best features

By cool2shop from Los Angeles on 08/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I give it a 5 stars. Great product. Their technology are very up to dated. When you want to use Google, navigation and voice speaker it's great. The speaker of the phone is fantastic. The screen is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but one problem

By Lostboy89 from Kewanee on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the way this headset fits and sounds. Only problem I have is that it acts as if the mic is muted but it's not. I can hear people but they can't hear me. But once I disconnect it from my phone and reconnect it then it works fine for the rest of the call usually. Sometimes this can happen 2-3 times a call but if I disconnect and reconnect it works again. Happens almost during every call. Don't know how to fix it yet either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Bluetooth Earpiece

By Jean64G from California on 05/21/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Plastic Earloops Break Easily

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this earpiece amazing. It's one of the few earpieces that talks to you verbally letting you know when it's turned on, when the link is successful, when it's turned off and most importantly when the link is broken. I take my phone off my person and attach it to my car dash so I can see who is calling. Occasionally I forget and walk away with the phone still in the car. My earpiece tells me when the link is broken reminding me to go retrieve my phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good bluetooth

By ChoirMaster from St. Louis, MO, USA on 05/19/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Limited Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had a number of mono bluetooth headsets but this is the best one yet because it allows me to listen to my music on the go as well as voice dial my friends and voice play music as well. There is not another mono bluetooth that does all this for the price value. I wish the battery life was longer for music listening, but I wouldn't trade it in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ear hook makes this not worth it!

By disappointed9998877665543 from Undisclosed on 04/05/2014


Pros:

Clear Speaker

Cons:

Ear Hook Breaks Which Makes It Useless

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product would be 5 stars if not for the cheap plastic ear hook. That in itself makes this a waste of money. I have never written a review before, but this was very disappointing. Samsung should make good by offering FREE replacement hooks that do not break.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Total JUNK DO NOT BUY

By 1526JMP from Foley AL on 01/08/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

OK connectivity but the ear clip is a total JUNK. Two have broke in the month I have owned this unit. DO NOT BUY! DO NOT BUY ANY SAMSUNG HEADSET WITH THIS PLASTIC EAR CLIP!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought it for a trip

By Syl3nt from Los Angeles, CA on 01/03/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for a road trip I was going on since I did not have a bluetooth device. Got this and I am very pleased with how it works. Has a great crisp sound and it the mic is wonderful, great noise reduction and is loud unlike some others. Battery life is amazing, went 3 days without having to charge and being used frequently on phone calls and using it as a mono earphone. I am happy with this device, was very much worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally..A Bluetooth that not just works..but fits as well.

By mrtimblin from Vero Beach, Fl. on 07/07/2013


Pros:

It Fits..me!, Great Voice And Music Reproduction, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great little Bluetooth, what I like about it, besides the great value. Is that it not only works very well, but..the dang thing fits..me, most Bluetooth devices I've had wind up sloppy, flap around on my ear. Not this one, mine is the dark gray, it fits snug to my ear, has great sound, and its designed to work with not only the phone, but music and movies as well. Thats all I need in a Bluetooth device..thank you Samsung for making a Bluetooth that fits me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very nice

By AnasAndSAMSUNG from Undisclosed on 11/23/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, You Choose

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 12, for me and my friends they like, as I did creative design I have full range of SAMSUNG -Galaxy Note II -Galaxy S II -Galaxy Nexus -Galaxy Tab1 10" -LED 7000 40" TV and this very nice BT headset I'm very comfortable with SAMSUNG Products thank you SAMSUNG


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved