Home » Computers » Printers » Laser & Inkjet Printers » SLC1810W/XAA » 8 Reviews

Samsung Xpress Sl-c1810w Laser Printer - Color - 9600 X 600 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 19 Ppm Mono / 19 Ppm Color Print - 251 Sheets Input - Manual Duplex Print - Lcd - (sl-c1810w-xaa) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

71% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Realistic Color (3), Inexpensive (4)

Cons:

Noisy (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Product is finicky

By sddreamer from San Diego, CA, USA on 07/23/2015


Pros:

Compact

Cons:

Does Not Print Much Of The Time, Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer is constantly experiencing paper jams. At first there were some real jams but them it began to jam every time I used it and there was not paper jam anywhere. I would remove the tray and return the tray repeatedly and then it would finally print for a while. Now is does not even do that. I am lucky to get it to print one page without reporting a paper jam that does not exist. I would not buy another one. The features are great and the size is ideal for my desk but the operation is terrible .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Design

By Skip1 from Bremerton, WA on 07/07/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Toner Cost

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good color with printer, Toner cost are high. Easy to change toner units.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By bdens from Florida, USA on 05/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

haven't really used it a lot so far, but like it alot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not all it is promoted to be.

By wise1 from Undisclosed on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Noisy, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It says it can print up to 18 PPM but I have not been able to see that this printer can print 1/5 as fast as it says it can . Not designed to remove some paper jams easily. I have had three months and have to send in just to repair a paper jam. Paper fused to heated roller in back . I had a prior Samsung printer that was nice. It did not have a display so there was a lot of guess work as to why a light was blinking- BUT THIS ONE HAS A DISPLAY THAT GIVES YOU INFO. This one is slightly bigger than the last Samsung and makes a lot of clunking noise on the warm up. If you want a printer for use at night when others are asleep you don't want them in the next room. I don't think my next printer will be a Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRINTER

By KCinTEXAS from TEXAS on 04/29/2015


Pros:

Great Software, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This one hooked up to new computer and WiFi with ease. Down loaded phone app and set up phone. Works as Advertised!!! I will purchase Samsung in Future. Can't beat the price and quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY WIRELESS SETUP

By Ance from Magee, MS, USA on 02/19/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Too Big, Toner Set Expensive, Noisy, Bulky

Purchased this printer to replace a Samsung CLP-315 that failed after 6 years faithful service the wireless setup is execellant overall setup took me about 30 minutes so far I rate the C1810 as a good buy for the cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Printer, Excellent Value

By GrammyPat from Sebring, FL on 11/13/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had my Samsung color laser wireless printer about 1 month and I just love it! Prints fast, beautiful colors and love the toner saver feature....Couldn't be happier with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By PdxThom from Battle Ground, WA. on 10/26/2014


Cons:

Noisy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy setup, prints well and fast. A little noisy but workable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved