Home » Audio » Speakers » Multimedia Speakers » DAE750 » 10 Reviews

Samsung DA-E750 Audio Dock 2.1 Chnl 100w Bt Ipod/iphone Docking Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Built-in Speakers (7), Realistic Color (3), Durable (5), Bright Display (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Sound! Great Look!

By Lsv72 from Omsk, Omsk Oblast, Russia on 12/18/2014


Pros:

Sound, Design

Cons:

Remote Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best acoustics in this class of devices. The sound is impressive. Highly recommend. Thanks to the first product from Samsung with real hi-fi sound. Appearance super.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Performance & Style

By Samsungson from Melville, NY on 10/11/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Valves, Style, Durable, Connectivity, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The design got it into my living room (It's Mrs. friendly, I love it too). The sound fills the house, clever design, valves are a great touch- I can hear the difference. It's sexy, and strong. Handles anything I can throw at it, and connects with everything I own (and my friends own). My only "wish" is that there is an offer at some point to add the new Apple dock connector, I'm willing to pay. The performance and compliments I receive from my DA-E750 are well worth the price. thank you for making a pro grade, attractive unit that won't break the bank or spoil the decor. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is well worth it's price.

By xchaoticsoldi3rx from Houston, TX on 02/06/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Now how cool is that? wireless sync to your laptop and gadgets. I throw alot of parties with friends and nothing makes it so much easier then this without the hassle of cords.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAMSUNG 751E SPEAKER

By contractorniu from washington state on 01/16/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Ease Of Sync, Durable, Bright Display, Perfect Sound Quality, Blue Tooth Ready

Cons:

Heavy, Little Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best speaker I have ever used. I have Bose, Jawbone, and Sony but this Samsung 751E out performs them all. Deep clear sound that fills the room. Easy blue tooth sync with all products (Blackberry phone, Android, Iphone, computers, tablets, etc..)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

blast from the past

By sgs3tab2101 from California on 12/28/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Nfc

Innovative and creative design which results in exquisite sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extraordinary Surprise

By SapientEye from Greer, SC on 12/03/2012


Pros:

Visually Stunning, Easy To Set Up

Cons:

A Bit Pricey (but Worth It)

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was searching for a speaker bar for my flat screen when I came across this product. While visually stunning I wasn't certain if this would provide me the sound quality I was looking to achieve. Needless to say I was completely blown away by the richness of the sound and the overall quality of the Samsung DA-E750. The tube amplifiers make the sound so rich and warm it was night and day difference. I am glad I went to the high end on this solution and even though I am not an audiophile by any stretch of the imagination I do appreciate it when technology and style are so uniquely married.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very awesome

By PirateFromSpace from San Antonio, TX on 11/14/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

A Bit Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the sound from this device is AWESOME to say the least, its crisp, full, and the bass is excellent, it compares to big speaker bass, the wireless setup is a bit confusing, hooking it up to my Samsung TV was no problem it picked it up instantly, getting it paired over blue tooth is easy. I still don't understand Air Play my Galaxy Note doesn't seem to like it for some reason... I have to keep trying to set up my Note II to it.... other than that, the product is awesome! get one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOOKS GREAT, SOUNDS GOOD, BUT.....................

By golfgolfo from The Bahamas on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Sound, Looks

Cons:

No Support, Did Not Meet Expectations, Very Bad Setup For Wireless

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i WOULD REALLY LOVE TO GIVE THIS UNIT 5 STARS, IT LOOKS GREAT, IT SOUNDS GOOD WITH RICH VOCAL AND BASE TONES. BLUE TOOTH WORKS WELL BUT WIRELESS DOES NOT, THE UNIT REFUSES TO GO INTO SETUP MODE AND IS THEREFORE NOT SEEN BY THE ROUTER AND WIRELESS WAS THE REASON I BOUGHT IT IN THE FIRST PLACE.!!!! TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE THERE IS NO SUPPORT APART FROM MANUAL AND FIRMWARE DOWNLOADS, VERY POOR SHOW INDEED


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

converging of analog and digital is so cool

By cosmicgeek from alabama on 10/11/2012


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

awesome is this new vacuum system with the dual clock. It opens up listeners to a new world that have not been immerse in tot his world yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to work

By Friend12 from New York on 08/29/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Too Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just enable bluetooth on my tablet and pair them and ready to go! Excellent sound! so good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved