Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Desktop Computers » DP700A3BA02US » 28 Reviews

Samsung DP700A3B-A02US All-in-One Computer - Intel Core i5 i5-2390T 2.70 GHz - Desktop - Silver - 23" Touchscreen Full HD Display - 8 GB RAM - 1 TB HDD - DVD-Writer - Intel HD 2000 Graphics Card - Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 28 reviews)

85% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (19), Durable (12), Bright Display (24), Realistic Color (17), Built-in Speakers (18), Inexpensive (9)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Smooth work tool.

By Peppa from Haverhill, Ma on 12/17/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Over Sensitive Mouse

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this computer because I have limited workspace. I was not really sure how it would work, but I was more than pleased. The touch screen is great when I have issues with the mouse and the screen is as clear as my TV. I have one problem with it though, the mouse that came with it is really sensitive, so sometimes it double clicks when I do not want it to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All In One Desktop

By Olevet from Belton Mo. on 12/14/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Screen Movement

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great computer, very fast and great screen!!! Everything is bright and clear and color is great. Only downfall is the touchscreen is wobbly when trying to use it, it wants to push backward. Other than that its a great computer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By argyle4087 from Largo, Florida on 11/21/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I saw the specs for this machine, I had to have it. I do a lot of graphic work and compiling, and this PC has performed flawlessly. I like the fold flat feature, and appreciate the elegant minimalist design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving this all in one PC

By Luvthemgadgets from Brooklyn, NY on 11/15/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

None So Far

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this computer, I didn't think I would ever get an all in one pc, but this one is it. This wireless keyboard takes some getting used to because it is my first time really using one, but I love it too. The DVD drive in the front makes things so much easier. I am so glad I decided to go with this one.Looking forward to doing business with Samsung soon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the price

By Pleynair425 from Undisclosed on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The design is very sleek and I like the large screen. The battery life on the keyboard and mouse is very long. Great product and would definitely recommend to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK computer but not worth the money

By eduaustin from Austin, TX on 11/05/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Monitor Feels Loose When Using Touchscreen

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Since the very first day some keys on the keyboard won't work, plus the SWMagent keeps restarting every few minutes plus the monitor has no support every time you touch it, it will shake a lot seems to be completely loose, but beside this problems the computer works fine really fast and the graphics are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Gameroom machine.

By HeroTheCat from Undisclosed on 11/02/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for a gameroom or man-cave. the wobbly screen is the biggest con. The second and only other con would be the touch sensitivity isn't as good as expected. My Galaxy 1 seems more precise. Overall though a great PC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best PC I ever had

By Mitbro1 from Home user on 09/24/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Lots Of Ram And A Big Hard Frive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this computer. It's very fast and has a lot of Ram. and a big hard drive. It's the best computer I have ever had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome experince!! this is the best ever!!

By timmy7 from ghana on 09/11/2012


Pros:

Very Easy To Handle

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lots of computers but this all in one pc will take your breath away with the super sonic speed and its easy accessability..love the screen resolution.. thumbs up to sumsung.this is awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Run don't walk

By DarthMom4 from Phila., Pa on 09/10/2012


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am contemplating returning my SECOND one. The first time, I had to return due to the keyboard and mouse issues. The keyboard typed phantom characters (when it worked at all) and the mouse would be 'supermouse' (one click would execute a double or triple click). Not a settings issue. I have had excellent experiences before with Samsung products, but this one needs to go back to the drawing board. Oh and monitor touch? I don't bother with it, calibrate it all you want, the touch has a long way to go. So, I guess I need to replace this AGAIN as NOW at least 3 times a week, the screen blanks out and I get a 'No signal monitor mod Input: HDMI'... I literally have to unplug the entire machine to turn it off (power button does nothing) and then turn it on. Really Samsung?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THIS COMPUTER

By HAPPYINAZ63 from TUCSON,AZ on 09/08/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Design, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE PC. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT WITH NO RESERVATIONS. IT HASN'T DISAPPOINTED ME YET. I HAVE OWNED IT OVER ONE YEAR AND NO CRASHES THUS FAR! SAMSUNG PRODUCTS ARE AWESOME. I HOPE SAMSUNG CONTINUES TO STAND BY THEIR PRODUCTS AND WARRANTIES, IN TODAY'S MARKET.THAT IS IMPORTANT. I LOVE THE DESIGN...LADIES THIS IS THE ULTIMATE DESIGN FOR YOUR HOME OFFICE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great All In One PC

By A18r031999rif from Banda Aceh,Indonesia on 09/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

That was a amazing pc.The display was touch screen and full HD.The display is big,that very perfect for watching movies.The PC have much connectivity,it was have bluetooth,wifi,USB 2.0 and 3.0,and LAN.The design is very excellent and shiny.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Takes up less room then a regular pc

By djr88fan from Worthing, SD on 08/25/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love it, it takes up less room then a regular pc, and still got a bigger screen. Performance is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very disappointed

By stuckwithout from Undisclosed on 08/07/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

keyboard started mistyping......then just stopped completely. now i have to send the entire unit back. very frustrating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good deisgn

By shabazz from NEWARK,NJ on 07/21/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this all in one computer has a very nice design , a true all in one .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super computer

By jabonx from colorado on 06/24/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its just the best to use at any time you wish to use and the greatest of them all


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Nailed It

By luvpctech from Undisclosed on 04/09/2012


Pros:

Beautiful Design, Lightweight, Acceptable Performance, Bright Display

Cons:

No Bluray, Expensive, Wobbly Screen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did a lot of research comparing all in one computers from many major PC makers and honestly the design of this particular all in one had the most influential impact on my decision. It offers a very unique approach to handling device drivers and software. This machine was obviously designed for The computer savvy. Beginners beware. Also I wouldn't recommend the more inexpensive model as the performance trade off will affect usability greatly. The screen wobbles when using the mediocre touch software resulting in poor responsiveness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE this computer.

By pabstman from Undisclosed on 03/09/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I picked up this computer for myself as an upgrade thinking the touch screen would just be an added bonus. I have since foud that it make operating the system so much easier that I bought another one for my 50 something mother who hasnever even touched a computer. First day she was surfing the net.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great computer, awesome design, and fantastic monitor

By Josuego from Undisclosed on 03/06/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Touchscreen

Cons:

No Volume Control On Keyboard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the design of this product. it runs great and I love the fact that I can use it as a monitor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Computer

By LisaAnn from Undisclosed on 03/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect computer! Super fast and easy to move if necessary. Screen folds down flat. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good All in One PC

By Andrey1987 from Sacramento, CA on 02/20/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this PC. Great screen, hardware overall. Love custom software for touch screen and touchscreen feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great computer

By leto4th from Undisclosed on 02/19/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great everyday computer, video card will not sapport super fast games but still a great buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung makes great ...

By rkc1274 from Undisclosed on 02/13/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung makes great quality products for reasonable prices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all in one

By azmoses from bronx,NY on 12/30/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i would recomend this for a average user who does not like clutter


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quite a step up

By Wolfsong from Undisclosed on 12/11/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This machine is quite a step up from my old computer. It's fast, sleek and the screen is great. I don't use the touch-screen function very much, but it's nice to have. There are two design flaws. One, the screen cannot be angled left or right, only up and down. Two, the placement of the DVD drive is awkward. Every time I use it I have to move my keyboard out of the way as I'm not comfortable with the keyboard off center - so it's normal placement blocks the DVD drive. There doesn't seem to be a user manual; it's difficult to find "how-to's" .For instance, I'd prefer it if I could simply turn the webcam on and off with a button instead of having to rely on third party software to do it for me. If there's a way to do that I haven't found it yet. The graphics card is just fine for my applications, as I'm not a gamer. I've seen some complaints about that, but as I said it works fine for me. The keyboard takes some getting used to, as the keys are very close together. This wouldn't be an issue for people who text a lot; but I for one do not because I don't like tiny keyboards. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase, particularly the lack of wires and a tower to clutter up my work area. Oh, one more con - the card reader slot doesn't accept Compact Flash cards, and that's what I use in my Sony A900 camera. That's a minor inconvenience though. I can live with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sleek

By crashcrewman from cleveland oh on 11/19/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this computer is clean slim and sexy bright clear picture and touch features will shoot this baby to the far future!!! and beyond


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By foreverlove from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Fold Flat, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Touch Screen, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Love love this one. Beautiful, stylish, powerful. I especially like that i can fold it flat and use the touch screen. Awesome! If my work did not require moving around too much I would keep this one rather then buying samsung series 7 15. 6inches one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

23" All in One DP700A3B

By shop4electronics from Evans, GA on 10/05/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Sleek Modern Design, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, No Blue Ray Disk Player, Expensive In Relation To Features

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was looking to replace an all in one when this one caught my eye. Played with it a few minutes and then went home to research it more. Was disappointed when I found that there is no Blue Ray even available as an upgrade and at this price point there are less expensive all in ones with more features. Have been very satisfied with Samsung products in the past, but this one was not a step foward but it falls behind when looking for cutting edge features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved