Home » Photography » Digital Cameras » ECMV800ZBPBUS » 53 Reviews

Samsung MV800 16.2 Megapixel Compact Camera - Black - 3" Touchscreen LCD - 5x Optical Zoom - Electronic, Optical (IS) - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1280 x 720 Video - HDMI - PictBridge - HD Movie Mode Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 53 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (48), Realistic Color (37), Inexpensive (23), Lightweight (42), Built-in Speakers (16), Durable (27)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

good camera

By luv77shop from scranton,pa on 12/29/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

is great camera , small and easy. you can take picture of your self .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING Camera!!!

By mccallister8 from Taylorville, IL on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, 3d, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just received this camera as an early Christmas gift, and it is everything I could want, and SO much more!! The flip out display screen is so perfect for taking self shots, and the customization options are perfect!! I think its safe to say Samsung has finally outdone itself!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!!!

By NIKKINICKS24 from PHILLY on 11/06/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i expected this camera to impress and it definitely did. Sharp focus, amazing self portraits, and the 3D pics are out of this world. The only thing it's missing is wifi, but I'll just buy a wifi sd card.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING CAMERA

By MechEngringChick88 from Oklahoma on 10/22/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love every single thing about this camera. There are so many cool features aside from the amazing 190 degree touch screen. So many photo options!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MV800

By marknau from Undisclosed on 10/21/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Wireless

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THis little camera is a gem, great quality pictures!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome camera with many features

By InLoveWithSamsung from Gilbert, Arizona on 09/20/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not Complaints Here

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Samsung MV 800, 16.1 Mega Pixels is more then we expected it to be. It not only takes awesome pictures but has so many features there are so many to list. We are very happy with our purchase. The color we picked was red and are very happy with such a nice camera to use. We were sold on using our phones for our pictures but now we will use our new Samsung MV800. We can even use it as a video camera, This is definitely a buy of the century.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Digital Camera MV800

By Jasgill from India on 08/20/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

This camera shoot a 3d photo Feature very nice. This camera screen is touch


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great camera.

By atkibe from Undisclosed on 07/31/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great camera. The features are great and easy to figure out and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for, great pics

By stush from pa on 07/17/2012


Pros:

Fun To Use, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can blow my pics up over 20 inches and they are very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little camera

By TLC007 from MIAMI, FL on 06/23/2012


Pros:

Flip Screen, Lightweight

Cons:

Slow, Hard To Find Info And Change Settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Flip screen and light weight is my selling point. Good quality photos. Slow and time lag in taking pictures of anything moving Hard to find info to change settings on camera itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great one!

By Christian0525 from Georgia on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's very nice design and great funtion same as other samsung product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little BIG camera

By Kimigazelle from IN on 06/06/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Its got so much punch in such a small package. I love the performance and its one of the best digital cameras I've owned. It has great photographic quality and I love this little camera I received it as a surprise graduation gift and it was a great good bye present for high school/college grads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By TechGekk95 from Undisclosed on 05/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Good Battery Life, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Gets Warm/hot

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an amazing camera, the features are easy to use and figure out. The only thing that could be better thought is how hot it gets, the first day I purchased this i charged it then waited 30 mins for it to cool because it was kind of warm. I tested it out took a few photos and recorded a few videos and messed with the settings and set it up the way i like it and it was very hot for a camera, I am not sure if it was because it was really humid that day or what, but it shouldn't get hot at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mv800 camera

By hwnmanu from Honolulu on 05/10/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great friendly user camera. What a nice surprise


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this one is awesome!

By sharkey1776 from Undisclosed on 04/20/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for a point-and-shoot camera, this is one of the best ones out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice little camera-but slow

By watchdaddy1 from az on 04/13/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When taking pics w/ this the screen pic doesnt look good-but when you connect it to the computer the pics r awesome.So a little deceptive IMO, also doesnt wrk very fast if your taking multiple pics quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By thusalhet from Undisclosed on 04/11/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this camera takes high quality pictures and videos.... and it is very easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PURCHASED COLOR RED MV800

By pjcorr34709 from USA on 04/11/2012


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased COLOR RED MV800 Digital Camera. Great Product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent digital camera

By Voodoocop from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super happy with this camera. great features, great value, and it looks really nice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

superb

By bhezf from laguna on 03/06/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love the fact that you can capture image in any kind of angle and the camera quality is really good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Point and shoot value

By PArkCityFre5h from Park City,UT on 03/04/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All I can say is, AMAZING! Takes 3D photos, 16.1 MP shots, and a 180 degree turning touch display. This breaks the barrier of what a compact camera is. It is revolutionary. Makes an amateur leveled up in photography.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MV800 Feature rich compact camera

By rws1951 from Hickory, NC on 02/23/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality of the MV800 is superb. Small yet feature rich such as shooting from any angle, live panarama & hdmi connectability make this a great camera!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

aloha awesome camera

By meandmonkey from pahoa, Hawaii on 02/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Great Photo Quaility

Cons:

Pircey But Good

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

aloha, live in hawaii we use it outdoors and w/ the heavy sunlight & heavy humidity... well it works great!!! we love it and wish it was a lil cheaper, but it was well worth it we figured it out..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By TJSolCer from San Jose, CR on 02/19/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, User-friendly, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The smart options are the best parts of the camara since they can help you to choose the best option for your picture or video. All the options and effects the camera has made it really enjoyable. We are a young couple and we bought this for our wedding and honeymoon and so far, it was a great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this camera is so much more

By tonyjd from PA on 02/07/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a truely amazing camera, easy to use, and it is fun to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung MultiView take ...

By azmoses from bronx,NY on 01/23/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung MultiView take images from amazing angles with the adjustable LCD screen from 0 to 180 degrees to ensure you get a great shot, even when your view is obstructed, or you can adjust the LCD screen angle to capture a whole new perspective on an everyday basis. It comes with a simple touch screen interface and 16.1 Megapixel image clarity, the Samsung MultiView is revolutionize the camera department in the world.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for daytime shots

By abrantee from oslo on 01/22/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Bad Night Shots

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has a lot of features which really work well in the daytime.i was a bit disappointed with the night time shots though and as much as i tweaked with the settings most of my night time shots turned out very blurry and not very pretty.Another problem i had was with the battery, and i must say that samsung really need to work on their batteries for their products.i'm saying this cos i also have a samsung galaxy s 2 and the battery is pretty poor for that phone...its and awsome phone but poor battery...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Digital Camera

By Nexgen from Miami,FL on 01/07/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Nothing / Great

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3d pics and panaroma features are awesome. pics are superb! i like the flip out part too, u never cut ur own head off! I like this camera a lot! It's very stylish and I love how the LCD screen flips to take self pictures. It is built pretty sturdy so I wouldn't worry about it breaking at all...just be careful not to drop it of course. It has great HD quality videos and it looks better than what I expected. Picture quality is great and clear but since it has 5x zoom you really can't take pictures of objects that are pretty far, but that's not a big deal. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because this camera is not the best when it comes to indoor low light areas. I set it to Smart Auto picture mode and that didn't help to make pictures look too clear. Maybe by playing with the other settings I might find out how to take low light pictures and I might just try that. But since I really don't take pictures indoors, it's really not a big concern for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best camera I ...

By joscle from Undisclosed on 01/07/2012


Pros:

Clever Design, Takes Very Clear Pictures, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

A Little On The Expensive Side

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best camera I have stumbled upon. The idea of an LCD that flips is great. I haven't had any problems yet...... But it has only been about a day. So far so good. The only thing is that it is just a little pricy. But I can understand that since it is a fairly new product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great point and shoot with excellent features

By guammy4 from san antonio on 01/01/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Wifi :(

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

when i checked out the camera online i was very excited to see all the features that this little camera came with, i went out to the store to test it out and the camera was great. i already had anther "great" point and shoot but this one had wonderful pics come out everything no matter the background lighting. all the fun extras you can photoshop your pics with is an added bonus. so much fun to play with and its so comfortable to take self portraits with the convientent extra button on the back when the screen is flipped over. great job only downside..no wifi.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By eerb1961 from Undisclosed on 01/01/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

So Much To Learn

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this camera. It's fun to use. But a lot to learn. I am excited to lean all I can about it. To get the maximum benefits of it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung MV800

By NIki1023 from Bayside NY on 01/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Lags On Snap Shot

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I love this camera. However, it does take a little time for it to snap a shot. I had a few complaints they had pose far longer than usual.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME AND EASY TO USE

By jerzgrl from austin, tx on 12/27/2011


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i recceived this camera for Xmas and I have had a great time using it and it was real easy to learn the various features and creating cool frames for my pics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features, choppy UI

By PcFish from Undisclosed on 12/17/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Ui Kind Of Sluggish

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great camera, great features for the price point. A little too much with the posing guide, but I can't complain. The only thing I don't like about the camera is that the UI is kind of slow, this can be fixed with a firmware update I think. The touch screen isn't as responsive as I'd like it to be, but that may be the screen protector. Otherwise, I love this camera. I got it specifically for the flip out screen. A lot of compact cameras don't have that feature, which I need since I do take a lot of pictures with my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this as a gift ...

By BooNYC from NYC on 12/09/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a gift and am psyched! Love the panorama feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE this ...

By Aprille from Boston, Ma on 12/07/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE LOVE LOVE this camera! Touch screen works amazing and all the different picture modes are great! Love the flip screen and how easy it is to take pictures! The only negative thing I can say is that it doesnt come in green but this camera is so great, who cares what color it is...LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving my New MV800

By BostonJack from Boston, Ma on 12/06/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Flip Lcd, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Size

Cons:

Could Use More Zoom

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was surprised at how much camera comes in this small package. I haven't had a chance to use the camera much up to this point, but I'm going to FL for the winter and this will be my camera of choice. It's small, easy to use, responds well, has enough features to amaze you, and the flip LCD screen is awesome!! I've taken some great pictures at angles I wouldn't have attempted with my DSLR. Up to this point there hasn't been anything that makes me question this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think I'm going to really like this one!

By Gohens from Newark, DE on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got the camera and I'm having lots of fun with it. I looked and the other Samsung point-and-shot cameras and they had similar features; but the Adjustable LCD Screen on this model was the feature that sold me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the design

By john234 from Lynnwood, Wa on 12/02/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the way the screen works, i have never seen anything like it. just want to say who ever came up with the design needs a big reward because this is just a sexy look for a camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this camera is the bomb. ...

By steelup from overland park KS on 11/29/2011


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this camera is the bomb. i would recomend this camera to anyone looking for point and shoot capability


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This camera is amazing

By Joleigh0877 from Spring Hill, FL on 11/29/2011


Pros:

Flip Lcd Screen, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this camera. I went to the store to buy it and the sales person helping me looked at me like I was crazy when I told him what I wanted. I said the Samsung camera that has a flip around screen, where you can take a picture from any angle. He looked at me and ask if I was confused with another model of your camera. I said no, gave him the model number, and I got the last one in the store! Boy am I glad I did , it rocks, the flip LCD screen speaks for itself but the other cool things like funny faces and other things the camera does are awesome. This is the camera to buy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Robio from Green Bay on 11/23/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

This camera rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:0)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MV800

By AjPear from Undisclosed on 11/21/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is great, the flip screen allows for pictures to be taken at any angle and is very easy to use. It is great the size is perfect and the picture quality is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By hernancrespo from Amsterdam on 11/19/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well, I really love this camera, it's very good for taking snapshots and the flipover screen comes in handy. Only the price is little bit too high.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a great present for the holidays

By DeTHkNoT from Spring Hill, TN on 11/17/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a nice pocket size camera that has an amazing screen, and it has a 3D photo option when viewing photos through your 3D TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Masterpiece Cam, very ...

By KenshinX from Puerto Rico on 11/13/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Masterpiece Cam, very easy to use and profesional at the same time. A lot of features and superb quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

exciting

By 2daystheday from Montana on 11/03/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome idea for a camera! Its a "must" to own if you love hanging outdoors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pocket size product for avid photographers or bloggers in my case

By crisom236 from houston, tx on 11/03/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like how it allows you to setup different pics and styles without having to first upload then include cartoon. It will be a great tool for a blogger like myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera! Very ...

By mrchen from Undisclosed on 11/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great camera! Very versatile, it's the most fashionable camera you can find on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thinking outside the box!!!!

By Jimmyk321 from Undisclosed on 11/01/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow when I first saw this camera I knew I had to have it! You will not be dissapointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Sam2Sungy from New York, NY on 10/28/2011


Pros:

3d, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Nothing For Now

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This what I realy need for, amzing 3d images, reasonable price, must have


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In love with this camera

By nurseolney from Undisclosed on 10/21/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Short Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This year I have managed to go through 4 different cameras, to no fault of my own. The 4 different cameras I owned were from reputable brands and cost a heck of a lot of money. They all failed me almost instantly. While those other cameras were nice, this one puts all of them to shame! It is small, sleek, has fun features, and takes beautiful photos. I'm not a camera expert, but I know how to take good pictures and this camera makes it almost effortless! The flip out screen is perfect and my kids LOVE IT! They have so much fun taking pictures with me because they can see themselves and they actually smile pretty! I really can not say enough nice things about this camera. It is perfect! If I had to say one thing I don't like, it would be the fact that the battery doesn't last terribly long, but you can always get a spare and it charges fast. I love love love this camera!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the feature, but feels cheap

By Luuk from Undisclosed on 09/13/2011


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality

I reely liek this camera. The screen makes taking pictures of myself very easy. However, it feels cheap to move it around, and I think the overall camera design suffered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved