Home » Photography » Digital Cameras » ECWB1100BPBUS » 102 Reviews

Samsung Wb1100f 16.2 Megapixel Compact Camera - Black - 3" Lcd - 35x Optical Zoom - Optical, Electronic [is] - 4608 X 3456 Image - 1280 X 720 Video - Hd Movie Mode (ec-wb1100bpbus) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 102 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (65), Lightweight (66), Realistic Color (70), Durable (62), Bright Display (76), Built-in Speakers (26)

Cons:

No Manual (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This camera has excellent picture quality!

By Anonymous from Spavinaw, OK 74366, USA on 10/07/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Have To Purchase Sd Memory Card.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE the zoom on this camera. It makes my pictures look like a professional photographer took them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Takes amazing pictures

By concertphototaker from Undisclosed on 10/05/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this camera because we were in need of an upgrade. Our old camera just didn't take very good pictures from far away. Our first event with this camera was a rock concert outside. We were probably 2 football fields away from the stage and managed to take pictures that looked as if we were 3 feet away. Amazing picture taking abilities. I also love that I can share the picture with my phone just by touching the two items together. Great time saver and Great way to share with family instantly. Very happy with this camera!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is Amazing!

By sugarbutt from Richwood, WV 26261, USA on 09/29/2015


Pros:

The Many Features And Ease Of Operation

Cons:

There Are Non Con's

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased this smart camera with no prior knowledge of any such type of camera. I needed a new one and decided that I liked the looks as well as the many features it had. Needless to say, I am above and beyond pleased! I am snapping pictures of almost everything to get the feel of the camera. This is by far a GREAT investment and would highly recommend it for others as well! Sincerely, Julie Madison (future photographer!!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Awesome

By Russell50 from McKinney, TX, USA on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always owned Samsung and this camera out does the other camera and video camera. If you want a great camera get this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light - weight Samsung Camera

By Balletbon from Pennsylvania on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Samsung camera. I am very happy with it. I trust this brand because my first cell phone was a Samsung, I dropped it in a pot of hot soup and it still worked! I have been sold on Samsung ever since! This camera is easy to hold very high tech, and a great value for the money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product that i own has great features

By BIGBADVASINC from califonia on 09/14/2015


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Customizable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Nothing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this camera. Their are so many different things that i can do with it, like i can take a picture and send it straight to facebook , youtube and also u can send videos as well. you can also take pictures and then format them however you please . I love how clear it is it really does a excellent job zooming on and catching things a movement. The best thing about this particular camera is how well it combines to your personal needs . without any problems i might add and if you do so happen to come across this item i might conclude with the advice to grab it guaranteed for many satisfied years to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely love it!!!

By Boblee21 from Kingsport, TN on 09/02/2015


Pros:

Wide Zoom, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Wifi, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best camera ever!!!!!! If mine ever breaks I'm just gonna keep buying this one lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our new camera!

By spud1 from Buena Park, CA, USA on 08/25/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The camera is our first digital camera. Getting use to the different things with the features. The pictures come out very clear as if you were looking at something not as a picture taken. Very nice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problem

By Indy5 from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 08/24/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When using in sunshine, it is very difficult to see what you are getting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the features

By MandiMarie from Hookstown, Pennsylvania on 08/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that I can transfer pictures right to my phone/tablet. Takes great pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wb1100f samsung smart camera with wi fi and touch.

By Joe65 from Clinton, CT, USA on 08/07/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great camera, pictures look great. Easy to transfer pictures by wi fi to my samsung tablet !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By HydeoutBnB from South Dakota on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is easy to use and takes awesome pictures even while moving! The quality of pictures posted directly to Facebook aren't great. However, if you go thru your computer, much better quality. I love my new camera!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By Kenpodo from New York, NY, USA on 08/03/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Wireless Feature

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The WB1100 16.2MP SMART Camera is a superior value for the investment. Externally the look and feel rival the higher end of the 35 mm camera market. Functionally Samsung is excellent. Picture quality, ease of use and flexibility are superb. And you love the wireless feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By LemonHead333 from Undisclosed on 07/30/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this camera! It's easy to use & great for taking quality photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good camera for the price

By HelloNewman from Undisclosed on 07/22/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Autofocus Is A Bit Slow

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is a good buy and works well. The autofocus is just a bit slow sometimes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent camera

By EBERE from LADY LAKE, FLORIDA on 07/21/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Needs Better Details In Manual

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

takes great pictures, rechargeable battery a plus, quick zoom feature, terrific led screen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product

By lynn91 from Wichita Falls, TX, USA on 07/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it takes very good pictures, handles easy. Easy to use, light weight. it can be used on WI FY.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go for the Green!!

By swessel from Carlyle, IL 62231, USA on 07/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this camera because of the zoom capabilities and I am not disappointed. Great pictures, easy features and works great for sports pictures. Golf course here we come!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Snaps great shots

By Tharris32 from Lewisburg, TN on 06/29/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The accuracy when printing photos from this camera are astounding!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a great zoom feature

By MollyAnn from MO on 06/26/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have really good results with this camera. Love the wifi feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera

By Owlette from Ohio on 06/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this camera because we had baby owls in our back yard..... Wow what great pictures !!!!!! I take it everywhere. The pictures of the grand kids, now i can take plenty of them . It is so easy to transfer the photos off the camera to other devises.The battery last such a long time. I absolutely love this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am still learning.

By Anonymous from MI on 06/22/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Cons From Me.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The photos are very clean and crisp. I have printed some of the pics and they come out looking very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it's okay

By lovephotograph22 from Undisclosed on 06/13/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

with this camera I have to use flash to take a photo or it looks reddish. which is actually really annoying. but with flash the photo quality is pretty good, just a pain having to use flash in mid day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing camera

By Luvgrandkids from Largo, Fl on 06/01/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am still learning the ins and outs of my camera I received the Red Samsung camera as a gift. I find it easy to point and shoot and take videos. the only thing that I find is hard is that the zoom doesnt focus well when you get to the 35x. overall I love my Samsung camera!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Camera

By anthony1963 from new jersey on 05/27/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always bought Samsung camera's. Very easy to understand and use. Takes superior pictures and easy to download. Helping features and durable and light weight. great value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features and user friendly

By Pdel from Dutchess County, NY, USA on 05/20/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received the camera 2 weeks ago, haven't used all the features as yet but this sure beats using my phone to take pictures . To get familiar with the many features of the camera I downloaded and printed the users manual even before getting the camera. I wasn't disappointed upon taking pictures for the first time, the colors and close ups when using the zoom feature are excellent. So far most of my pictures are scenic using the different settings. As I become more familiar with the camera I will experiment with the other many features. So far I am very satisfied with this camera, for the price it can't be beat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent camera

By CHRISTINE666IT from santa rosa ,ca on 05/19/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

after about a month or more of looking around and researching the one i choose was the best price and had all the best features out of all different brands and types of cameras


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Travel

By Nanaof3kidz from Tennessee, USA on 05/09/2015


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just returned from a cruise with several stops. All pictures were clear, even those taken through a bus window. Good videos too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By Anonymous from MI on 05/09/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

No Multi Shot Feature

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live my new camera. It takes great pictures.... Only downfall is that it doesn't have the multi shot feature. I gave that one a 4 star. But all around it's a good choice for the price!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this camera.

By Juneshutterbug from Undisclosed on 05/06/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a in my hands and cannot use a "smart phone" to take photos. My old reliable camera died and I went in search for a new camera that would meet my needs. I am still learning new things about the Samsung WB1100 and I am very pleased with the clarity of the pictures and the easy way to download onto my computer. I am happy with my new camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My SMART Camera (Red)

By Mickey20 from Fairburn, GA, USA on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this camera because of it's features, the style and the color choices. I have used it only once and am impressed so far. The panoramic features is pretty cool. I like the wireless feature, I can email pictures from camera to family and friends. I'm not a professional, but have enjoyed taking pictures. After just one use I'm pretty happy with the results. The download of the pictures to computer is super easy. My only complant is the the disk that came with the camera only holds 100 pictures. Signed Happy Samsung (Red) Camera owner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Far So Good

By Tman1460 from Dayton, OH, USA on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

Not A Touch Screen...

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even though I've only had this camera just a short time I like it. Fairly intuitive, zoom is amazing, easy to handle, everything is right at your finger tips...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera

By TeamMom from Seguin, TX, USA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is amazing. I primarily bought it for sport activities and it works perfect. Being able to zoom in from one side of the football field to the other side is superb.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By stpetesunset from Saint Petersburg, FL, USA on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Mega Pixels For The Cost, Good Optical Zoom, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only thing I would change is the way they have buttons. It seems as though every time I go to pick up the camera I am hitting the button for something. But maybe it is just me


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Manual

By Forsale57 from Hilton Head Island SC on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Learn Intuitive., Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Manual

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

However the camera is user friendly and if you have had a digital camera before it's icons are the same so you can easily figure it out. I am Realtor and had to search quickly for a camera. I went to take pictures of a home and my old camera jammed. I had to run out to several different stores to find a camera and quickly. In a mad rush I bought this and boy am I glad. When I met my client I took the camera from the box and very easily got the pictures of the property I needed. It is very intuitive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and very functional

By MammaM612 from Nassau, NY 12123, USA on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Cons:

Not Good With Action Shots, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this camera as an amateur photographer. It is easy to use for the novice photographer. It has many different functions from panaramic to video. It takes beautiful still pictures. I attempted to take pictures of my child playing soccer and the action shots did not come out that great. I am going to look to see if there is a better setting to use. The best feature is the direct link. If you install the Samsung app on your smart phone or table, you can transfer the pictures right from the camera. I love Samsung products. All in all it is a good camera for the price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera

By CaseyBoyTx from Laredo Texas on 04/18/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great camera for those who love social media uploads this is the camera you need!! Love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features!

By SarawrMae from Brownsville, TX, USA on 04/16/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is a lot to love about this camera. I own almost all things Samsung and never fails to keep impressing me!! This camera has a direct feature which I use often and it is so easy to share photos. it has HD video and takes high quality photos. It is very simple to use. it even has many camera/photo effects you can use. I am very satisfied with my product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great easy use camera

By geekwolf from georgia on 04/10/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, E-mail Pics From Camera, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Does Not Come With Bag

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Camera I have had in awhile. I'am not a tech geek so I appreciate the easy use of this camera and it looks good and not so bulky I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WB1100F

By pictureperfect2 from Albion, PA, USA on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had this camera a few weeks but I love it. Great picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great Wi-Fi camera

By picsrfun from iowa on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What I like most is that you can pair the camera with a smartphone through an app and transfer pics to your phone. Haven't found anything about the camera i don't like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This camera takes great pictures

By BECK57 from Henrico, VA on 03/17/2015


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera will do a lot. Pictures, movies and then you can send them to your computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the way it looks and works well.

By Luvabargin from Houma,La on 03/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have not had it very long only about two months .It is very easy to use and also takes good pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great small and compact camera

By 9fingers from Texas on 03/03/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this camera. Small, compact, and takes good quality pictures. Would like to see an interchangeable lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great camera!

By Squeaker57 from Kingman, AZ, USA on 02/24/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Wifi, Hd, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color

Cons:

Usb Cable Incl'd Is Short

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera takes the beautiful, clear pictures that I need to preserve my travels. From the bright red bird which the sun lit up (and that I had to zoom in to capture) to the dimly lit Colossal Cave (most were taken with no flash) and the magnificent desert sunset, my photos are fantastic! With all the built-in features, the camera actually helps me take the pictures as well as edit them. It's easy and fun to use. (I haven't tried the video feature yet.) What a great camera!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Wonderful

By PicPerfect from Undisclosed on 02/22/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Love The Rubber Grips, Lightweight

Cons:

The Lens Cap Not Durable Enough, Lens Cap Doesn't Stay On, Needs An Extended Charging Cable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is lightweight and makes me look like a pro! I've only had this camera for less than a month and I'm telling you it's fabulous. It does what it says, the clarity is awesome and my favorite feature with the camera is the 35x zoom. It brings all you images to you without any blurring of images. I love the red color, would loved it more in my favorite color purple. The only issue I have with it is the USB charging cable which is very short. I paid about half the price for mine, but even at the price that it's listed at here is still worth it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little camera

By skysNana from Virginia on 02/22/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I first purchased this camera for my workplace. After getting acquainted with this camera, I had to have one for myself. I have a larger, heavier camera, but wanted something of a smaller nature, So I purchased one for ME..after that, about 2 weeks later, I also purchased one for my daughter. I gave it to her today. She loves it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WB1100 lots of features

By MyOwnTheater from Pennsylvania, USA on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, 35x Optical Zoom

Cons:

Only 16mp

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have the red WB1100,great color.Love all the features help feature built haven't used the manual yet :) 16mp wish it had more bought because of the 35x optical zoom and the fact it sync's with my S4 Active worth the $179 I paid for it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent camera

By HBunn from Nashville, TN, USA on 02/19/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use from initial setup even if you don't know everything about what the camera can do. A good camera for the novice as well as an economical choice. Excellent purchase for the money spent. Connects to smartphone as well as home network for ease in backing up photos. Takes great pictures. You can't go wrong with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome features that help bring out the pics

By 6Ynot9 from Sebastian, FL on 02/16/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Most def' the best I have ever purchased. Will stay w/ Samsung til my last day


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No manual

By Wilburlooking from Colorado, USA on 02/14/2015


Cons:

No Manual

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My problem with this camera that there is no operating manual to go to. I downloaded a manual but I won't print it as it's 147 pages (I believe) If I want to figure out something I've got to go to the computer to do anything. I need a manual to open and read. I definitely would not buy or recommend this camera as it now sits. I'm using my other digital camera as they are more user friendly and have manuals. Wilbur


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this camera

By awia36 from pa on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Na

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is so easy to use and set up! It takes awesome pictures! I used it on our vacation to Italy the pictures I took were beautiful and it captured every deal. I love the WiFi it made it so easy to share photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am pleased with this camera.

By SgtClark from Opp, Alabama on 02/02/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Needs A View Finder To Use Along With The Screen.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got the camera for Christmas and I am very pleased with the pictures that I have taken so far. I especially like the zoom lens. I live in a rural area and the lens enables me to reach way out there and touch my subjects. I do wish that the camera had a view finder on it instead of having to use the screen for taking pictures. My eyesight is not what it used to be and I have difficulty seeing all of my subjects using the screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the ergonomics of this camra

By rcas7270 from Round Rock, TX, USA on 01/29/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Usb Cord Is Too Short

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the ergonomics of this camera the only thing I would change would be the length of the USB cord and make it more longer due to the recharge from a standard electrical home wall socket.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Owner's manual, serial number

By texcan from TN on 01/29/2015


Cons:

No Owner's Manual In Box, Serial Number Not Identified And Far Too Small To

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was able to set up my new camera using the quick start guide. However, when I attempted to learn more detailed information about features contained I discovered that there was no owner's manual in the box. I returned to the store I bought it at and was informed that the model I purchased dis not come with an owner's manual. The sales person checked the stock and did not find another such product which contained an owner's manual. If this is the normal way this camera is shipped, Samsung, I believe, is doing a disservice to its customers. The other problem I had was in identifying the serial number and trying to decipher it because of the extremely small print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is the Best!!

By sassyjohnson from Duncanville, AL 35456, USA on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Beautiful Camera, Very Compack, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had a lot of camera in my life time but this one is the best every. The pictures are great. When taken the pictures you can take them while you are moving and they still turn out great. And the video is really good and clear. I love my camera. My 2 daughters bought it for me for my Birthday because I had a small camera that wasn't that good and they were tired of me getting up set with the camera so they got together and bought me my camera. I cried and was very happy at the same time. I have since then took a lot of pictures and planning on taken it with me every where I go. Never know when a good scene needs a picture took en right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

complete package

By donald49 from texas on 01/25/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Connectivity

Cons:

Would Like More Special Effects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have completed our goal of complete connectivity between our 2 new Samsung s5 phones and our new Samsung smart tv. The Samsung smart camera links very well and easily with both tv and phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it!

By viv09 from Panama City, FL, USA on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

Unable To Transfer Pictures To Smart Phone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new smart camera. Everything works well except I can't figure out how to transfer pictures to my smart phone. Zoom works great. I like how I can send pictures to facebook or send pictures by e-mail. Pictures are beautiful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung at its best

By jojo3 from Undisclosed on 01/20/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got my camera in today . Its so amazing . Im still learning about all the features...one thing I would love is if it had night vision other than that its the best camera I ever had..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Excited!!

By kat1001 from Chattanooga, TN on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Can't Download Samsung App On A Windows Phone!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera was a wonderful Christmas present. I am so excited to get familiar with it's amazing features and the ease of downloading pictures, videos and other fun things this camera can do. l love the fact that you can use the Samsung app on your phone and devices...except a windows phone which is what I have at this time.....so sad about that :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera

By Moma98 from Marble Falls, TX, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a budding photographer, i love to take pictures of the wildlife in my area, and family pictures. This camera has a great zoom to bring the wildlife closer and lets me take pictures without disturbing them. I am still learning my new camera but i have no complaints so far. I would recommend this camera. It is light weight which i did not expect but another Plus for the camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like this camera

By Ultimate from Atlanta, GA, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Camera Lens Cap Not Durable

I love this camera. I do have one complaint. I received my camera for Christmas and it has been less than 1 month and I have had to replace the camera lens cap twice. A piece just happens to drop out and it loses its spring when snapped back in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By giggles789 from Oklahoma, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is so easy to use and takes wonderful Pictures! and it transfers all my pictures for me. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use!

By PaPafromCO from Windsor, CO, USA on 01/16/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Movie Mode At Night Is Great!, Hd Movie Mode, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this for Christmas, and took it on a trip to see the daughter, son-in-law, and grandson in WA. It worked great just using it in the auto mode. Now to learn more things about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty easy to use

By Orbis from Bay Mills, MI 49715, USA on 12/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

just got it and i've liked it so far the pop-up that explains what the settings do is helpful and the zoom is awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera at a Great Price

By New2Cam from Undisclosed on 12/29/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this camera for my wife as a Christmas present for her. Once she opened it up and we began using it, we were very pleased with the quality of the photographs. Even at dusk when there is only a little light, the quality of the photos is great. For someone, like us, just starting out in photography, I would highly recommend this camera. Very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Camera!!!

By Ashlee405 from Oklahoma, USA on 12/28/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Cool Looking And Easy To Handle, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

Sometimes Hard To Get It To Focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

takes great photos, I love that it can connect to wifi, look beautiful, a great camera to start anybody out with that loves to take photos as much as me!! good job!!! : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is awsome

By benos from Perryville, MO 63775, USA on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

features are excellent,looks great,love the color,looks like a more expensive product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera

By Neededitfast from Seymour, TN, USA on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good. Purchased this to replace a slightly older model that was stolen in a break-in. Very similar to other camera and easy to use. Loved the one that was stolen so hoping this will prove to be great too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what I wanted and more..!

By Photogeek4 from Undisclosed on 12/26/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as my Xmas gift and I littetally only need a simple old camera. And I got this. I love that it can connect to WiFi and the pictures arent Blurry and especially the colors don't look faded or dull. Definitely not what I expected


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value, great pictures

By dyzguy from Saint Louis, MO, USA on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

An easy-to-use camera with a ton of different settings. I just got this before a Carribean cruise I took a week ago and it worked great. Still working on handling settings with a backlight, but I'm sure I'll figure it out. The telephoto lens is incredible, but it zooms too fast to use while shooting video in motion. If you want to do a lot of that, get a dedicated camcorder. But for setting it in advance, you can shoot a long way off with clarity. The still shot attached was probably 30 yards away, straight up under very flat light. The battery will last nearly a whole day of shooting, but you have to turn the camera off if you have periods of time between shooting to make it last. I'd get a backup battery and keep it charged. Glad I bought it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Enjoying my camera

By SharonL153 from Valley, AL, USA on 12/16/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love My Camera. Camera looks sharp, takes great pictures, not too large or heavy. Easy to operate and comfortable to hand size!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product features

By Lugsfamily from Undisclosed on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is going to be good, we think. Still trying to figure everything out but most of the pictures we have taken are really good, but having trouble with night pictures. Know it takes some getting use to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Norm1021 from Illinois, USA on 12/15/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, User Friendly, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Each time I use it I discover new things and Its really user friendly. Lets me take professional pictures fast and easily and I can concentrate on the results and not operating the camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera for Me

By Yoakumite from McKenzie, TN 38201, USA on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Manua

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am still learning the camera from the down loaded owners manual. I am reading it on a tablet. I think it should come with a manual. The quick start guide doesn't begin to cover all the features in this camera. One day I may be able to afford a paper manual. Being disabled and limited income makes it tough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera for the non-professional

By 73yoKid from Raleigh, NC, USA on 12/14/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a lot better camera than I am a photographer. Takes great pictures in spite of my skill level.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera with great features

By pat0721 from Anderson, SC, USA on 12/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this camera it is the best one I have. The features on this camera are great also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Noey from Fresno, CA, USA on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am completely in love with this camera, it out performs my old camera by 100% The pictures are way more clear with the close up views and the zoom is incredible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By Bird20 from Warwick, RI, USA on 12/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second digital camera. I purchased a Samsung because I love the brand. I love being able to download to my Samsung phone. I bought my daughter one for Christmas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera! SOOOOO Easy to use!!

By Cardsfan693 from Springfield, MO, USA on 11/26/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Easy To Use, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been an amateur photographer for years and this is one of the best easiest to set up and use cameras I've ever owned. I would highly recommend this camera for the beginner or casual user!! AAAA++++++!! Great job Samsung!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

missing a feature

By sassejan from Prospect, PA, USA on 11/22/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has great features that I haven't had time to explore yet, but I know its missing one I was hoping was going to be there like my little samsung camera PC AutoBackup, thats a great feature and my favorite on my other camera and I hope samsung updates the WB1100F with that feature and that would make this a 5 star all the way thru!!!! I'll be waiting for the update.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this camera

By ilovemyself from Undisclosed on 11/20/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i just bought this camera today and i love everything about it. The red color is just so pretty. This camera is easy to use and you cant go wrong with a camera that has a rechargeable battery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surprising performance

By FiremanGeorge from Bassett, Va on 11/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just purchased this camera a few hours ago and was amazed as to it's performance and the features it has. Am looking forward to having a very enjoyable experience with this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This camera is everything you need

By Scott46 from Harrison, MI on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent camera, it takes excellent pictures and video, very durable. i love all the features it has, it took a little to figure everything out but not to bad,what doesnt take time to learn.I use for work often and the WIFI comes in very handy for this,i also bought in time for fall colors in michigan and it captures awsome pictures.The ability to upload to face book is very cool and the images are great.I would purchase another one of these cameras if i had to and i would suggest to anyone looking for a camera to take a look at it,very pleased with it samsung done a great job again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easier than expected

By MrsPeel from Conway,AR on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera took some study of the manual, but is quite easy to use. I have gotten some stunning photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By CheapMOMom from Missouri on 10/06/2014


Pros:

Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like my new camera it is easy to use and takes great pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pictures!

By Ksbirk from Undisclosed on 09/19/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this camera! It takes great action photos as well as close ups. I am having fun with it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Sugaplum09 from Woodhaven, Queens, NY, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it takes great pictures and video


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My review WB1100

By Dale29 from Maryland, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In general this is a good camera for everyday use. I find that it takes good photographs and is easy to set up. At max telephoto though the photographs get a little grainy. However, overall this is a good basic camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality

By PicTaker from Decatur, IL, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The camera works fine. The pictures are of good quality. Disappointed that the only instruction manual is on line, might make it hard for some to figure out the features and how to best use the camera. Overall I am satisfied with the camera and the quality of the pictures. We usually use this camera for work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Wifi and zoom on this camera!

By njdevil30718 from North NJ on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful shots with this camera. I needed a camera, due to all the pictures I take and I was using a lot of my phone battery. This is perfect, the wifi, the zoom, takes video, has so many settings for different shots. Having the Samsung link feature on my phone is the best since it uploads the pics automatically into my cloud storage. Very happy with my purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT CAMERA

By LARWEL from Anderson, IN, USA on 08/11/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am well pleased with this product. I can take professional pictures without buying the expensive equipment. Very good camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Camera Good Price

By DieCaster from Undisclosed on 08/11/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Quick Start Guide Was Horendous

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good camera for the price but it would be nice to have been shipped a much better quick start guide. You had to have a microscope to read it and it forced me to print the whole guide using my printer, ink and time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This camera is well designed and easy to operate.

By kmkc13 from Nashville, TN on 07/31/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Well Designed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the novice (such as myself), this camera has lots of great features that are easy to figure out and use. It has a great design, with a large screen and comfortable grip. All in all a great camera at a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the wireless feature

By TNGurl from Burns, TN, USA on 07/13/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love being able to take a picture & email it directly from the camera with my wifi capability! Takes excellent pictures. LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A beautiful camera

By JudeeBabe from Staten Island, NY, USA on 06/30/2014


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive

Cons:

No Manual

Always wanted a camera that was not too expensive and would have a zoom. This camera is everything I wished for. The only draw back was that the manual did not come with the camera. I was able to download from the internet. Now I reading it carefully to get the most out of it. The camera was great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is just what i needed...

By tishaj from Undisclosed on 06/23/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has many features and takes awesome pictures. A lot of my friends are leaning towards purchasing one in the future. I can honestly say it's a good buy and a pretty good camera. Now I just have to get a camera case and I'm all set. Thanks Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing camera for the price

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/21/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

amazing camera for the price takes beautiful pictures


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best camera I have ever owned!

By LahLah from Collettsville NC on 06/02/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Samsung camera! The quality of the pictures are life like! There are so many features on my camera it took me a while to figure out all the great things I can do with it. I bought it to take on a beach trip, and the pictures were beautiful. I love it has stablization, I must admit, my hands like to shake. The zoom is awesome! I was able to see dolphins from my hotel balcony, and took pictures of them. I would recommend this camera to everyone. I am happy with my purchase, and wish I would have used Samsung before now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High quality shots for the amateur

By JCFW23 from Undisclosed on 05/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To those who don't really know what they want or need with a camera, but have a photographer in them, this camera is great for you. It has a zoom feature, a built-in flash, and takes high quality photos. You don't need to know anything to get started. The unique maroon color is really stylish too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this

By Creasybear from Washington on 05/16/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple and easy... Meets all my expectations and I am so happy with this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super good

By sydxsh from Undisclosed on 02/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Cool Features, Pretty, Lightweight

Cons:

Screen Doesn't Flip Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this camera a day ago as a starter camera to start with photography. It's a really good camera and i got it at a low price. The quality is great and I love all the cool features. The red body is really pretty on the camera, also. It's easy to use. The only think I don't like is that the screen doesn't have a flip feature where you can flip out the screen and look at yourself or record videos that way. Other than that I absolutely love this camera. I've already recommended it to my friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved