Home » Photography » Digital Cameras » ECWB35FZBPRUS » 15 Reviews

Samsung Wb35f 16.2 Megapixel Compact Camera - Red - 3" Lcd - 12x Optical Zoom - Optical [is] - 4608 X 3456 Image - 1920 X 1080 Video - Hd Movie Mode (ec-wb35fzbprus) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (9), Realistic Color (4), Lightweight (10), Durable (5), Bright Display (8), Wifi (3)

Cons:

Not High Def (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

smart camera

By goosy1 from Houston, TX, USA on 05/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have already persuaded my sister in law to try one of these cameras. It is the perfect size to carry on trips and sight seeing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, great features

By SunshineEddy from North Port, FL, USA on 05/18/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Wifi, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is easy to use and set up, and quality of pictures is excellent. WiFi setup was a breeze to my Samsung phone and Tablet as well as my Nexus 10. Plan to use it for casual photography, as cell phones just don't take high quality photos. Small footprint of camera makes it easy to take with you in your pocket, and upload to phone to share pics on Facebook or email.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung smart camera

By ginge from north carolina on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy with my new Samsung Smart Camera. It is easy to use, just point and click.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very user friendly

By rhood from Undisclosed on 02/11/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use and takes real good pics. fits nicely in pocket or pouch


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera

By LouAnn1 from Undisclosed on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great camera. It is easy to use. I like the upload to social media.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product delivers

By Shyphon from Fort Drum, NY, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Takes crisp clean photos, can upload to FB, easy to navigate the menu screen, overall great camera


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the simplicity!

By MsSandy from Santa Maria, CA, USA on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Flash That Doesn't Pop Up, Durable, Wifi, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had purchased the Samsung 350, and it was too complicated. I wanted an easy wifi camera that I can take anywhere, and send pictures from the camera. It is now easy to post pictures on Facebook. ( I am 65, so trust me...this is not complicated. ) I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No manual included and no memory card

By traveler75 from Dallas, TX, USA on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Email, Wifi

Cons:

Poor Instructions, Does Not Come With Memory Card

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this right before a trip and when I practiced it only allowed memory for 6 photos. The only directions included were the quick start user guide with pictures only. Not informative. It said nothing about a memory card or the type of card. I had to track the large 100+ page manual online. I was worried at first something was wrong with the camera. At the same time as you buy the camera buy the memory card. On a more positive note the email function and wi fi are very convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD CAMRA

By Stabler from NORTH CAROLINA USA on 01/06/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Yogi2 from LaFayette, GA 30728, USA on 09/24/2014


Pros:

Wi-fi & Nfc, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Takes good pictures, very inexpensive and the 12x optical zoom is very good brings your subject in really close. Put the camera in smart mode your ready.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful camera

By Miratig from Michigan on 09/06/2014


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has just about everything most people need. I prefer small cameras to the larger ones as they are easy to put in my purse on the go, and take up less room when travelling. I have had several small cameras and this is by far the best. Wonderful zoom feature, really gets up close. I absolutely love the fact that I can wifi upload the pictures to my tablet. Makes it so easy and then they are automatically backed up in the cloud so you never lose them. I just use it on the simple point and shoot method most of the time since that is the easiest. However, there are many great features that you can explore if you need more options. The camera feels solid, easy to hook up to your computer. I downloaded the pdf manual so I can really learn all the features. I highly recommend this product, I didn't find anything that I disliked about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great, but not all it's cracked up to be

By hughdaddy from Amarillo, TX, USA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Slow Clunky Wi-fi, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this little camera. I wished that I loved it, but its YouTube functionality is lacking. Their are some pretty stingy limits, as well, on the file sizes. The wireless transfer is also a bit clunky and slow. You have to disconnect your devices from a shared wi-fi network and connect to a dedicated wi-fi output from the camera, itself. It does take a good picture, and the videos are good. Its performance in low light is more than adequate, and it's pretty easy to use overall. I would definitely buy it again, but I wouldn't be quite so high on the "Smart" camera functionality of the camera. I end up not using the wi-fi connectivity and auto uploading because it's so limited.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great camera

By sbc1 from Undisclosed on 08/24/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great camera,easy to use,great price,would recommend to friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera

By Camerabuff28 from Nj on 08/22/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the features!!! Easy to use and takes great pictures. Fits perfect in pocket and purse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Instructions

By grannyx7 from Undisclosed on 07/20/2014


Pros:

Good Features, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Instructions For Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The instructions are only pictures, with no written expansion/repetition; not user friendly. There is no explanation of other features. You can only find help under menu items in the camera. There was not even any indication of what type of memory card was needed, or if one was included.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved