Home » Photography » Digital Cameras » ECWB50FZBPBUS » 8 Reviews

Samsung Wb50f 16.2 Megapixel Compact Camera - Black - 3" Lcd - 12x Optical Zoom - Optical [is] - 4608 X 3456 Image - 1920 X 1080 Video - Hd Movie Mode (ec-wb50fzbpbus) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (4), Lightweight (6), Realistic Color (3), Inexpensive (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

our camera is so easy to use

By bigdadd1235 from California, USA on 04/24/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is our first samung product we bought and it wont be our last


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An excellent camera

By janiejo from Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA on 04/07/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is very user friendly, it has great features and the price is very reasonable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this camaera has great features

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it v. much. Easy to learn and operate. Practical size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great pics

By bully2 from Undisclosed on 03/05/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just had it two days and it takes nice sharp pics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good little camera

By cultofsnow from Boise, ID, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight

this is a nice little camera that works well. its small size makes it easy to carry. it takes good quality pictures for camera at this price point.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent point & shoot

By Dougyfd from Stormville, NY 12582, USA on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

When Zoomed In Focus Is Slow To Be Clear

This is a great camera. It has a very useful zoom but is small & light enough to fit in your pocket. The images are displayed very quickly after taking a picture. The wifi works great and is easy to use. Large 3" screen is nice also. All in all a great little camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really like the camera case and charger

By zaboo from Oregon, USA on 09/24/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a little hard to figure out at first. very good after that. takes great pictures. should come with a complete user manual so you don't have to print off your own used alot of paper and ink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera

By Benn40 from Yuma, AZ on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great Camera and priced just right. Fairly easy to set up and very easy to Use. Would highly recommend this Camera to everyday use or Professional use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved