Home » Computers » Input Devices » Keyboards & Keypads » EEBT550UBEGUJ » 8 Reviews

Samsung EE-BT550UBEGUJ Bluetooth Keyboard Keyb Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (6), Lightweight (5), Inexpensive (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This is a good product

By Edog3 from TULSA,OK on 08/30/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend anyone to buy this accessorie...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple to set up and use

By WonderingWanda from Syracuse, NY, USA on 06/13/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the bluetooth keyboard because I do not like using the keyboard on the tablet itself. At first was disappointed when I realized the keyboard did not attach to the actual tablet. However, I easily found and attached the keyboard using the setting>>bluetooth path. I like the fact the keyboard and tablet make a protective case. the ease of setting up is also a huge plus. My only negative is the keyboard, because it is separate and not attached to the tablet, does not turn off when you turn off the tablet. Also the on/off switch is very small, which would be a challenge for anyone with large hands or hands suffering from arthritis (it is very small!). Instead of a switch, you may want to consider a press button, like the tablet has for an on/off button.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features.

By Jeshurun from Miami, FL, USA on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung has the great product features. I recommend the Samsung to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a Perfect Match

By cheif33 from sapulpa,ok on 04/24/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, The Bluetooth Keyboard Is Solid And Firm., Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

A Little Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Galaxy Tab S Bluetooth Keyboard is a great fit.It really fits the Galaxy Tab S 10.5.The Bluetooth Keybard protects the the front of the Galaxy Tab S 10.5 Tablet.Contecting using the Bluetooth is fast and easy.There is a great option to leave the Galaxy Tab S 10.5 on,when you close it.After opening it,The Galaxy Tab S 10.5 stays connected,with the Bluetooth Keybaord.Trying to find a protective case,for the Galaxy Tab s 10.5 and the Bluetooth Keyboard,together.There needs to be a cover to protect the back of the Galaxy Tab S 10.5 camera.Some how.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great design, very portable, solid build, - but...

By Akibukis from New York, NY on 09/14/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Fn Key Mapping Is Wrong., No Keys For Browser Or Mail Launching.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the thinnest keyboards to date. Feels very solid and well built. But there are two things: - There are a lot of app shortcut keys missing - by ex. Mail, Browser. - And the major problem: the key mapping on Android and Windows (tested on Android 4.4.4, Win 7/8) are wrong. Eight of the keys are not working (show/hide soft keyboard, language switch, latest apps, app launcher, brightness down & up, volume mute and fullscreen (?). There is a way to get those keys to work by remapping them in Android, but anyway those keys will not work as expected - you'll need to press Fn + [key] instead of simply pressing [key] alone. Other than that, this keyboard is really great, battery life is also impressive: you can use it for ~ 8-10 days without worrying about the charging. Awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy

By MsKentuckyGal from Arizona, USA on 09/12/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Key Spacing, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It types just like a full keyboard, the keys are spaced out enough for convenience. I would suggest this to anyone if you want to type faster and not use your screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works pretty fine and is an excellent companion to the tablet

By TabuserTX from Undisclosed on 08/13/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes your tablet work almost like a laptop/netbook. You can type at normal keyboard speed, as if u were working with your desktop product. The cover provides nice protection to the tablet. Recommended to every single tablet user


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good features but

By littleonebr from Canada on 06/04/2014


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Too Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a tad heavy. Now if I could find out why I keep getting foreign letters when I am typing, I would be very happy. But as it is, I spend half of my typing time backing up and erasing the foreign letters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved