Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » EFBT320WWEGUJ » 8 Reviews

Samsung EF-BT320WWEGUJ Wht Book Cover For Galaxy Tab Case Pro 8.4 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (7), Inexpensive (3), Durable (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Galaxy tab pro 8.4

By Ladyjak from Texas, USA on 05/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product. If I had to name something I dislike it would be the home screen you can't change it only add pages, but other than that I love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is what it is

By Mongoose961 from Clovis, NM, USA on 08/10/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thin, lightweight, and does not add to the size to the beautiful Samsung Pro 8.4. I am a minimalist, and this cover is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tab Pro 8.4 Book Cover

By SmartGear1 from California, USA on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is expensive case but if you are willing to spend $$ I would recommend it over the others. It's feels nicer and also maintains the look of the tablet on the back as the case has the faux leather. It also safe your screen from scratches and shut-down your tablet when you close it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

light weight

By Crowcrew from Undisclosed on 07/01/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

Price Is A Little Above Market Standards

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this Samsung case as there were no other options at the time. Pricey but nice to have a product designed to fit. The pop-up stand is a little weak, however the case adds good protection. It is slender, light and it looks professional (I need all the help I can get). You get what you pay for and I am pleased with the case and tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very satisfied

By N1ch01a5 from Portland, Oregon on 06/14/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product with a great deal of research beforehand. It definitely lives up to it's description, and surpasses my expectations. I believe Samsung has much more potential stored up for future use, and I anticipate the release. Always providing quality products for affordable prices makes me a loyal customer. Samsung has my appreciation, and gratitude. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

samsung galaxy pro tablet cover

By Mmfdaryd from Undisclosed on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Excellent, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First tablet for me & cover fits perfectly. Ease of mobility , stand up feature a great idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean Design

By Fun1 from New Jersey on 04/30/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks nice. Sleek. Wish it had more than one prop up option. The cost is steep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expensive but nicer than the others.

By Jason1978 from Denver, CO, USA on 04/07/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This case is very expensive but if you are willing to spend 50 dollars I would buy it over the others. It feels much nicer than the I-Blason case I ordered from Amazon. This case also maintains the look of the tablet on the back as the case has the faux leather stitching on the back. It has 2 viewing angles, one for typing and one for viewing movies, etc. I think the typing position works better as the other angle is a little wobbly but works fine if you are not pushing it too hard, i.e. just watching a movie. I was impressed by the quality, but not the value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved