Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » EFBT330WWEGUJ » 11 Reviews

Samsung Carrying Case [book Fold] For 8" Tablet - White (ef-bt330wweguj) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

40% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (8), Realistic Color (3), Inexpensive (3)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product

By OmegaBoy from Undisclosed on 05/15/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought two(2) tablets for our grand kids. Kids love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

slim and useful

By huska from Omaha, NE on 05/07/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cover acts as a stand and is very durable. The formed fit makes it very easy to use as opposed to a universal cover.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best "Worst" Case ever....

By SamTab4Life from Undisclosed on 02/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Durabilty

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have to say this is the best "worst" case I have ever owned. What does that mean? To me, it's a love-hate relationship. When I purchased the case, I loved everything about it - the contours, the precisely cut spaces for accessories and inputs, the feel of the materials. It's truly a wonderful case at first impression, and I had no doubts about it being money well spent, which was much more than what other cases for my model cost. Two months later, I'm not so enthusiastic about the case because I discovered its one glaring downfall....durability. After two months of ownership, my case has developed a stress crack on one of the corners that is a little more than unsightly. The crack would be more of an annoyance if it weren't for the fact that the crack developed on the piece that holds the tablet to the case. This leads to concerns over the crack expanding to the point that I can no longer use this to hold my tablet securely in place. It needs to be stated that I'm extremely delicate with all my electronics. I realize how delicate they are, and in turn give them the care they need to continue operating smoothly and effectively. My Tab 4 and it's case are no different. It has never been dropped or treated harshly. I was shocked when my case started to crack. In all fairness, this could be the result of a manufacturing defect. All cases may not exhibit the same problem. But this was my experience. I am impressed with everything about this case except the durability. This is a major deal breaker because these cases are too expensive to be replaced every 2 months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has a uniq taste of galaxy series to enjoy this very best tab , you all buy one .

By ashkan from Rasht, Gilan, Iran on 01/16/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product has a uniq taste of galaxy series to enjoy this very best tab , you all buy one .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feels great, looks great, works poorly.

By Azglocker from Gilbert, az on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Expensive, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The good. The case fits very nicely and serves a minimalistic design to keep the overall dimensions close to stock. The back is a little thick but due to this it also shields the camera lens from being scratched when laid flat. The magnet sensor in the lid works flawlessly and is quite convenient. The lid is easy to use and holds the device in 3 positions depending on your needs. The bad. When used in reading mode such as in a table or counter, your volume buttons are under the device and inaccessible without picking it up. The magnets on the lid don't keep the lid closed like other lids do. The magnets on the case are also weak and trying to set this on a table to hold the device vertical in landscape (did that make any sense? The way you'd set it for watching a movie) can be finicky as the magnets will give way and your tablet will fall flat. Hope it's not near the edge! The stand will also distort the speaker sound and to me makes it sound tinny. Yes a cheap rear facing speaker can be made to sound worse. For what it is and what it does, it's very pricey. I would never pay full price for this case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overpriced and Just okay

By ChinaDoll21 from Erie PA on 10/06/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product is very overpriced for a basic cover. The product only allows you to prop it up horizontally (for movies) and not vertically (for book reading). The cover is sturdy and left a cut-out for the camera but will likely not "protect" the tablet if it happens to get dropped. If I didn't already throw away the packaging I would return the product - REALLY not worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice, light, on/off feature when you close the cover

By MsKhakiM from El Paso, TX on 09/06/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

It is nice fitting, light cover. It is only a cover and it does not protect the tablet if it is dropped, furthermore the design was not well thought of when they put hole for speaker since you cover it with hand and it does not do well as a stand. The cover is overpriced but I needed something to protect my tablet while in my bag or at home. It is better than holding the actual tablet as it slips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad case cheep made

By Dantcook from Usa on 07/03/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Poor case way over priced,poor design ,speaker hole on back who thought of that hand covers it .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad.

By LuvMyFatPug from Central, VA, USA on 07/02/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Not Good For Much Outside The House.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overpriced for sure. But its keeping my tablet protected from little things. My tablet never leaves the house so I don't worry about dropping it on cement. If you travel a lot with your tablet, I would suggest something more otterbox like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could be better

By Verges from Atlanta, GA, USA on 06/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Design

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Does what it is supposed to do. Nice clean, tight fitting cover. I do like the screen on/off feature when you close the cover. Good secure fit. Does not add much weight or bulk to the tablet. Here's my two major design complaints. 1- the "stand" feature does not work in portrait mode. The case will only prop up the tablet in landscape. Ok for movies, not so much for books. 2- when the case is used as a stand for the tablet, it puts the tablet control buttons (volume, screen on/off) on the bottom where they can't be reached without picking the tablet up. Just seems like a very poor design to me. A little pricey for a basic cover considering the built in stand limitations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pro / con

By spatzman from Texas, USA on 05/26/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pro It fits my tab4 on all four corners. The book cover shuts down the tab Con It has no protection if dropped Magnetic strip for setting flap works only 1 way The flap moves around not staying put, which will ware out the binding. For the amount of money it's not worth it From 1 to 10 I give it a strong 4


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved