Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » EFBT530BWEGUJ » 31 Reviews

Samsung Carrying Case [book Fold] For 10.1" Tablet - White (ef-bt530bweguj) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 31 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (19), Lightweight (19), Inexpensive (14), Bright Display (12), Built-in Speakers (4), Realistic Color (12)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for a kid

By chemchaser from Wisconsin, USA on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has done very well to protect the tablet i got my son. it has held up extremely well and taken a beating. love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great

By Samsungloverforlife from Undisclosed on 07/22/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tablet. It is very user friendly and the processing system is wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cover for a great product!

By dancingtothebeat from Undisclosed on 07/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Can't Find Any!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this cover for my Samsung Tab 4. Slender and sleek. Not cumbersome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Power plug needs to be somewhere else

By dmagaw from Bossier City, LA, USA on 07/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I haven't had any issues with this tablet, but I have one suggestion, move the power plug to the side to make it better to charge without having to take it out of the case. Being at the bottom below the scanner where it's not accessible when using landscape mode. Every case I've seen, the power outlet is in the fold of the case. The Galaxy Tab 3'style plug in works perfectly because it's on the right side (below the scanner button).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect fit

By tam433 from Oklahoma City, OK, USA on 05/19/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product fit my galaxy tab perfectly, is very light weight and I like the auto on/off feature when I open and close the book cover. Also, it cleans up nicely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this tablet

By ScottC326 from Sinking Spring, PA, USA on 05/05/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Fast

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tablet does everything well and does it all for a reasonable price. I prefer it, by a wide margin, over the iPad air I had previously.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

galaxy tab4 review

By zoeydog from florida on 05/04/2015


Pros:

Easy To Set Up And Learn To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am shopping for a 2nd one this one is working so well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just love this new tablet book cover!!

By SMACrafts from Dallas, TX, USA on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Cons:

No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This book cover allows you to cover the tablet while charging and it is so very easy to remove and install. It all fits in my purse so well I can take it everywhere with me!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent and light

By cukidio from forida on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use and it sincs with my android phone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Case

By GalaxyFan1020 from Connecticut on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of this case is unbelievable! Samsung has really pioneered the electronics world and this exemplified this even though it is just a case. The leather feels really nice in the hands and it is sturdy and securely grabs onto the back of my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1. I would recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat who is looking for a nice case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Very Sturdy

By MsHowardU from NC on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this case for my Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 thinking it would be a great protective case and be utilized as a stand as well. The case doesn't stay up very well when viewing in either view as it only relies on the folds in the case itself. After only 2 weeks of use my tablet fell from a nightstand about 2 feet high onto a hardwood floor in this case and the screen was shattered into a thousand pieces. I would not recommended this case but a more sturdy plastic protective case with the rubber/built -in screen protector that can be found for the same price point. I learned my lesson the hard way after a costly glass screen replacement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first Android

By Redd882L from Baltimore, MD, USA on 04/18/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Android device and I have to say I love it. The tablet is easy to use, very fast, crisp & clear. I purchased the cover in white as a contrast to the black tablet. I like it. I thought it was going to be a flimsy product but to my surprise (so far) it is working well to protect the tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality vs Function

By PenPen5 from North Carolina, USA on 04/03/2015


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Gender Neutrally Attractive

Cons:

Lack Of Charger Access When Closed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the quality of this cover. It is an excellent, sleek, durable, steady, and sturdy product. It works great with holding the tablet in place while typing or using the touch screen and provides great use of a responsive and functional keyboard. The only complaint I have is regarding function. In order to charge the tablet, the tablet has to be removed or the cover laid open flat. This leaves the tablet unprotected during charge time. Would love a cover of this same quality with the ability to plug in the charger while the cover is closed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By nikkih001 from La Crosse, WI, USA on 02/12/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This case fits perfectly and I love the magnetic lap stand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Fit

By Anonymous from Australia on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The cover looks sleek and clean, but fails to turn off the LCD screen. Maybe someone has a suggestion as to why this one feature doesn't work?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slow e=mail

By Singletree from Tennesse on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Slow, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is very slow in loading e-mail. Sometimes I can't get an update until they. next da


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Protects well with very little added weight

By DixieAl from Orange Park, FL, USA on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cover is extremely light and at first I thought that it might not be strong, but it really is strong and a good snug fit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light weight protection

By Joe1984 from Newark, DE, USA on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this along with my Galaxy Tab4 10.1, and am so glad that I did. It is a great case, the tab fits securely into it, it protects the screen, (when closed), and it wakes up the tablet when opened. It matches the color of the tab really well, and the cover can be folded back into a viewing stand. I also like that the rear camera is both accessible and protected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4

By Paulini from Hopkinton, MA, USA on 10/18/2014


Pros:

High Def Screen, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Great Camera, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a great Tablet! Just the right size. Works just like my GalaxyS4 phone. Great design and many features. Some simple procedures are a little confusing Though. All in all, a great buy for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product cover holds great.

By Frankies from Undisclosed on 09/23/2014


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It holds the tablet firmly without worry of falling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not so great

By canyonhopper from canyonhopper on 09/06/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The touch screen needs a firm hand, as a result the table keep falling over!, no place to put a stylist! ,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bang for the buck!

By davywheels from New York on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this item for my wife for her birthday. She loves it the ease of use the great picture and how well it works with her other Samsung devices ( Her Samsung S4 phone, her Samsung smart watch, as well as with other Samsung Tablets we have in the home. ) This was a great addition to out tech savvy household.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product - Tab Cover

By agupt42 from Rocky Hill, CT, USA on 08/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install and use. Bit expensive as compare to other covers in market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice addition for your Galaxy Tab 4 10.1

By seanski from RI on 08/19/2014


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Priced High Compared To Similiar Products

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well made and versitile. Very compact and lightweight. A bit pricey though compared to other products on the market. Overall a good buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By zbluebey8 from Undisclosed on 08/05/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This case works great for my tablet. It's very sleek and professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By chico57 from Florida on 07/12/2014


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has excellent features, this is the first tabelt i have purchase very excited to statrt using it. I wouldn recommend this product to a friends and families.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I expected a bit more from Samsung

By NYGeek from Undisclosed on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Too Expensive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The cover is good, but it's impossible to use the forward facing camera with the cover opened, without having you support it. And then it periodically gets into the pictures/videos. There should have been an opening, like the one in the hard part of the cover, so that the forward facing camera would not be blocked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is excelent

By Anonymous from Quito, Ecuador on 06/12/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Improve The Way To Hold The Tablet Easy To Drop

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fisrt time I have a tablet, no regrets , like samsung product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so far so good

By lianko78 from Undisclosed on 06/03/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not High Def, Camera

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just got this tablet, let me start by saying im a samsung fanatic and the only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is the camera picture quality, come on samsung u can do better than that, other than that perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful product with great features

By Warrenc from Raleigh, NC, USA on 05/27/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved the look of the product. Easy to operate with great features. Would buy it again. Sorry there is no extended warranty available!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tablet!

By carbar from Missouri on 05/22/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast ! Easy to set up. Apps are pretty good . Used a Kindle for 3 years so l am new to the bigger screen. So I think my this is the best for ease of use. Thank you Samsung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved