Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » EFBT550BSEGUJ » 9 Reviews

Samsung EF-BT550BSEGUJ Tab A / 9.7 / Book Cover Case / Smokey Titanium Reviews
Samsung EF-BT550BSEGUJ Tab A / 9.7 / Book Cover Case / Smokey Titanium

Samsung EF-BT550BSEGUJ Tab A / 9.7 / Book Cover Case / Smokey TitaniumAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Snaps Into Device Directly with ButtonsTurns On and Off Screen AutomaticallyPremium Fabric Design

Samsung Model: EFBT550BSEGUJ

$47.22

5 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (6), Durable (5), Inexpensive (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Weak magnets!!

By PaulJ1 from Grandview, WA, USA on 10/04/2015


Pros:

Good Closed Protection

Cons:

Poor Quality, Magnets Too Weak Rendering It Unuseable., Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The concept is good but the magnets do not hold the tablet in place when used as a stand or within the closed cover. I would recommend a tablet cover like the Apple iPad magnetic cover.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Haven't figured out how to keep product secure in case

By TeddyB from Clearwater, FL on 10/01/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I really like my new tablet, having 5 Galaxy products before this one. HOWEVER, can not for the life of me figure how to keep it in the book case provided. Not on Samsung website, not in product reviews, not on you tube can I find anything on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent picturs,excellent performance

By muir7age from nj on 08/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Cons:

None

as a novice, this tablet is relatively easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the pen great feature

By HMB650 from Half Moon Bay, CA, USA on 07/27/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought this for my wife and she loves it. Everything about it she loves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cover

By AngeliaMia from Undisclosed on 07/19/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thin cover works great. Magnets keep tablet firmly in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great cover.

By MrHuron from Houston on 07/08/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can not imagine carrying my Galaxy Tab A without this cover. The design is simple, sleek, durable, versatile, and compliments the tablet perfectly. Not only does it protect from the inevitable nicks and bumps of daily use, but it also further enhances the usability and convenience of the tablet. If you own a Galaxy tablet, you will not regret purchasing this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cover for tablet

By Spottymae from Columbus, Georgia on 06/27/2015


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the flexibility of this cover. Also the sleek Ness and how heavy-duty (strong ) it is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By toast4me from Santa Cruz, CA, USA on 06/08/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The book cover is light, and keeps the tablet thin, portable and protected. The design can be a bit awkward at times to open it up in a pinch or to place it in it's flatter position. Overall, good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Protection

By TXHornsFan03 from Arizona on 05/10/2015


Pros:

Durable, Thin But Solid, Lightweight

Cons:

No Cons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Protection and very stylish looking tablet cover. I would recommend this to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved