Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » EFC1B1LBECXAR » 8 Reviews

Samsung EFC-1B1LBECXAR Carrying Case (Pouch) for 10.1" Tablet PC - Bump Resistant, Scratch Resistant - Leather Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (6), Lightweight (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not for Galaxy Note 10.1

By Rongut from Aiken, SC on 03/29/2013


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased my Galaxy Note 10.1 3/27/13. It came with this pouch, however it is too big for this case. If you jam it in it is very difficult to remove. A call to Samsung verified that this pouch is for the Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 ONLY!.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Case and does its job.

By jrsrealtor from Louisville, KY on 03/28/2013


Pros:

Slim, Durable, Secure Fit, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first case I had for my Note 10.1. Fits like a glove, for a feeling of security. Only think I wish it had was an opening to charge while in the case. I resolved this by inserting it upside down, it also eliminated accidentally pressing buttons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Protector

By lulu60 from Alabama on 02/03/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this case for my Samsung Galaxy Tab. It was given to me as a gift and although I would have purchased it on my own, I think the price is a little high. It does serve its purpose, which is to protect my tablet and keep it free from dust. I mainly use it when I am taking my tablet with me away from home. I have had several compliments on it and other fellow tablet users have wanted my opinion on it. I have given it good reviews and recommend it. I found it a little tight at first but it has since loosened.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Leather Pouch Is Not As Good As A Book Cover

By dynamo79 from Singapore on 08/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When I bought my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 last month I was given a free leather pouch. Much as I appreciate the generous gesture by Samsung, I find that it is not as good as a book cover or case as the difference is obvious. I read in the Quick Start Guide Safety Information that it is not safe to store the device in or near magnetic fields like carrying case with magnetic closures. However, I notice in Samsung online store various types of cases with magnetic closures are on sale. I would like to buy such a case but hesitate because of the safety information. Please advise whether it is safe for me to purchase a book cover or case for my tablet. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pouch

By 0007 from Undisclosed on 06/02/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

This case is great, it may be a little over priced but, it is great. Is very durable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fits Great

By EugeneJeep from Colorado on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Leather Pouch fits and looks great. I found that I wanted the pouch for when I was not at the office. It allows for easier access to the back-facing camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good looking and well ...

By Loon160T from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Pros:

Durable

Good looking and well made however it's a tight fit if you have a skin on your tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy...not for the features, but for the pure simplicity

By turbonerd from Arlingtonm VA on 08/28/2011


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this protective cover since I had been through the myriad of third party options available for the iPad and found that nothing met my needs besides something that made the metal and plastic device easier to handle and protect. No keyboards, no zippers, no other portfolios. It is elegent in its simplicity. Just slide the Tab in and out. That's it. It loosens up over time, and makes it even better to use. Call it seasoning. I like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved