Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Chargers » EPP100IJWUST2 » 8 Reviews

EP-P100IJWUST2 Wireless Charging Pad Qi Devicepwr Includes 2 Amp Charger Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (4), Lightweight (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

horrible

By pc4l from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I expected this charger to be able to charge. you have to plug it in and order a special back in order for it to work. I'm sending it back for a full refund. Very, very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific charger, very reliable and convenient/easy to use

By MLefers from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 06/22/2014


Pros:

Durable, Dependable, Lightweight

Cons:

Receiver/back Cover Is Too Thick For Most Cases

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this, perfect alternative for the S5 which has a dust/plug cover that's a pain to use for charging. Brilliant! Bravo.... You will need to use along with the charging receiver/back cover for this unit to work as designed. Only complaint I have is that the charging back cover you need to order, is much too thick to use with traditional phone cases and you'll have to alternate the back covers at night for charging until they come out with appropriately sized cases. They currently have the flip cases that include the charging receiver back cover, but that currently is the only option on the market right now for both back covers/cases that would fit....boooo!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How is it wireless if the pad requires a cord

By vrydspnted from Undisclosed on 06/18/2014


Pros:

Small

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Has To Be Plugged In To The Same Cord That Charges

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Just floored that Samsung calls this wireless. Yes, no wire required for the phone, but one for the pad. How lazy must we be to actually set our phone on a device that is already plugged in to the same cord we charge our phones with to begin with. At least I can take my Mophie with me and don't have to find an outlet. I sent it back for a refund. Love the review that says you don't have to plug your phone in next to your bed. You have to plug this in. What's the difference?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

?

By HockeyRules from Undisclosed on 06/08/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Do you need a the back charging cover to use this?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very innovative product

By saXsi from Atlanta, GA, USA on 06/05/2014


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would highly encourage everyone, who are busy with office work to use to product as it very very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding way to charge and save

By Gear88 from Undisclosed on 03/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wireless Charging pad is great for 2 things . 1st thing easy way of charging your N3 and 2nd, it saves your cable and charging port. I use it and enjoy the easy way of charging my N3. Get it you will love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This & wireless charging S view cover tremendous!

By Warped from Texas on 01/26/2014


Pros:

Easy!, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the combination of these products - so easy to NOT have to plug in by bed - just place phone on there and it charges!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just What The Doctor Ordered

By sOulbAit from East Palatka FL on 08/16/2013


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great charging plate. Very fast charging and easy to use. Just plug it in, (place your phone using the optional charging back) on it and let it charge. Has auto stop when the battery is fully charged. No worry about hurting your battery. It is even powerful enough to place your phone on the charging plate with a case on it. It still charges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved