Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Adapters » EPL1PL0BEGXAR » 24 Reviews

Samsung Tablet EPL-1PL0BEGXAR Galaxy Tablet Usb Connection Ctlr Kit W/silicone Gel Case 3pm Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (8), Lightweight (11), Inexpensive (13), Realistic Color (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good value ONLY if you can find one

By wheelhouse from Yelm, WA, USA on 09/30/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Can't Find A Replacement

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased one of these after buying my tablet. I really found it useful. Then I went to Tenn. and lost it. Now I can find another one to buy, not from Samsung, online or from a store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not good at all

By LeoKO from Berkeley, CA, USA on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased one USB Connection Kit a few months ago because i was expecting that I could transfer some data or files from my USB flash drive to my Galaxy Tab but this kit never worked. it is still sitting on my table and I feel like i just threw some money by the windows. This product is useless it is better to use the USB connection to the computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now making the Galaxy Tab more, `Universal.`

By FreakyOne4All from Marysville, CA, USA on 08/25/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Gives the ability to connect to more devices, transfer files and pics without the tedious ` Juggling` of the SDcard. AWESOME!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USB CONNECTOR

By Whitwork from Undisclosed on 06/11/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good value. Nice to have but really havent needed it much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!!

By Wallbanger22 from Austin, Tx on 05/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Woks great with my Galaxy Note. Love that it is lightweight and easy to carry around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

limited usage

By grjman from Middleton, Ma on 04/04/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

unable to connect and use to charge the galaxy note...poor design I think.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best accessory

By Boutdatmoney from Undisclosed on 03/15/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am glad that I purchased the usb for my tablet. I am able to put my documents on my tablet or vice versa.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must add to your tab device

By Ozzz1 from Houston, TX on 02/13/2013


Pros:

A Must Buy For Tab Owners, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

Small Scared To Misplace It

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Price is great, works well my my usb drives. Im just afraid to misplace it. I own the note 10.1 and Must be added to your device for tab owners. Also adds tothe competion and what they cant do. Opens up more doors for more creativity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as designed

By sgs3tab2101 from California on 12/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for connectivity have had no problems with device


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USB Adaptor

By jewelmkr from Columbia MD on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

I like that it allows the use of a flash drive, although I wish the tablet was already set up to use one. It does make it more versatile which is a plus. Like the compact size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what it is supposed to do.

By Autodidact from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012

Allows you to plug flash drives into the Galaxy Tab 10.1. With a usb-sd card reader you can also read and write to sd cards. I have even used it to connect a usb mouse to the tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Adapter

By 0007 from Undisclosed on 06/02/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Fast, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really good thing to have if you are a tab owner. It does get a little bit dirty with fingerprints but it works super fast. I just wish samsung made an extender to this adapter, that would be fabulous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DOENT SUPPORT THUMB ...

By ROBB81 from Undisclosed on 03/05/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

DOENT SUPPORT THUMB DRIVES...WELL NOT MINE ANYWAY.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I wish I had bought this sooner

By adamzipper from South Florida on 12/24/2011


Pros:

Simple To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great. It makes using the tablet much better for work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works as advertised

By EugeneJeep from Colorado on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It allows me to read documents from my flash disk without having to transfer them to the tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value...

By Slowburn from Flint, MI on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color

You really can't beat it. If you have the cash, you can't go wrong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Adapter

By trabenplayer from Cheney, WA on 11/18/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

I think this is a great adapter and really enhances the experiences you can get from your tablet. It would be nice if it worked with a couple different formatings though. Just the convenience of having it already built in would be nice too. Otherwise great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I had no idea just how useful this was going to be

By Joleigh0877 from Spring Hill, FL on 11/18/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I went to buy my tablet I wasn't sure what the 30 pin USB connector was for, but I wanted to get all the accessories that they had. Boy was I glad I got the USB connector. It is useful in so many ways. It makes your tablet operate just as well as a laptop. I am glad I am one of those people that just have to have every accessory that comes with something.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great USB Adapter

By SunnyGirl from Undisclosed on 11/11/2011


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this adapter. It's great for file transfer. I just wish it was smaller. It sticks out of the bottom of the tablet and does make it difficult to hold when using. I would definetely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well, just a bit too big??

By Serpico from Undisclosed on 11/09/2011


Pros:

Compatible With Many Usb Devices.

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For some reason Samsung didn't include internal microUSB abilities in the Tab 10.1 - prolly space confinements. The adapter works well for what it does. it's juts a bit big, and you have to be careful when using it as it protrudes out of the device - making it an easy breaking point. Not much else to say - it's a USB adapter. I purchased this about a month ago and use it almost 2-3 times a week for backing up my data.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By xix19 from Undisclosed on 11/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the only thing i dont like about this product is it goes on the bottom of the tablet and it sticks way out from the tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well

By DintA1 from Minneapolis, MN on 11/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Allows me to read docs from my usb flash disk without having to transfer them to the tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By cmcollins001 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works great for file transfers, using a usb keyboard. Use it all the time with no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features

By samsings from kolkata on 08/24/2011


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is a very useful accessories.... but the question is whether an external hard disk could be connected with it or not ? it could greatly increase the tabs productivity....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved