Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Adapters » EPLAU10WEGXAR » 14 Reviews

Samsung EPL-AU10WEGXAR 11pin Usb Adapter White For Adap Galaxy Reviews
Samsung EPL-AU10WEGXAR 11pin Usb Adapter White For Adap Galaxy

Samsung EPL-AU10WEGXAR 11pin Usb Adapter White For Adap GalaxyAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Cable Type - 11-pin (micro USB)Compatibility - Galaxy Note 8.0 White (GT-N5110ZWYXAR), Galaxy Note 8.0 Brown - Black (GT-N5110NKYXAR), Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 White (SM-T3100ZWYXAR), Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 Gold-Brown (SM-T3100GNYXAR), Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 White (GT-P5210ZWYXAR), Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 Gold-Brown (GT-P52... <more> 

Samsung Model: EPLAU10WEGXAR

$25.83

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (10), Lightweight (5), Durable (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This product is great and very useful.

By Jamiwakta from New Orleans, LA, USA on 10/08/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Works great with every mouse and flash drive used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful!!!

By vanepax from Kansas City, KS, USA on 10/08/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Little Pricy But If You Have Samsung Its A Need!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item is extremely useful. It allows me to connect my phone and tablets to anything that has a USB.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USB Connection

By Jsmy from AZ on 10/06/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome product now I can fit phones and usb media onto my galaxy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solved the micro USB connection problem! USB connector EPL-AU10WEGXAR Under $20

By Windshadow from Oakdale, CA 95361, USA on 08/18/2015


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works perfectly to connect my other devices, such as my Targus card reader for downloading pics, docs. And other items from my San disk cards of all sizes! Connect to your printer, camera too! Connection is clean. Transfers data clean. Well worth the money, I tried off brand conectors, they won't work with Samsung. So don't give yourself a unneeded headache by trying to save a few bucks and buying an off brand. Only this one will work with the TAB S 10.5, or other tabs by Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice little gadget. :-)

By Roblw62 from Evington, VA on 07/30/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this little gadget several times since I recently purchased it and it seems to work well and is very convenient. Makes it very simple to transfer files from my current PC & laptop over to my Tab using an everyday USB cable. :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Gogetter342 from Undisclosed on 06/25/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product allows me to plug any device into my. Tab. Which gives me. A lot of different choices. Thank tall much


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needed accessory

By womenshca from North Carolina, USA on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a necessary accesory to the Samsung note. This enable any USB product to be attached. I carry it with me at all times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cable adapter

By Budman1950 from Dayton, OH, USA on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This allows a user to connect USB flash drives to your phone or tablet. It even connects to a 1TB hard drive. Really useful item


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features

By Bootsieluv from Hawaii, USA on 06/17/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Not Long Enough

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

keeps its promise in performance. i wish the cord was longer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not compatible with all Galaxy Tab 3

By MoreCowbell from Southern California on 05/04/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Check the specs before ordering. And I'm not sure that such a cable can be used with my Tab 3. I view this as an extreme failure in engineering. If something has a feature (example, mini USB) it has to work like a mini USB.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Willbebacksoon from Undisclosed on 04/29/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found this to be the best connector out there to use...Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Well

By OlBill from MA on 04/28/2014


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to allow connection to my flash drive with contains word documents and excel spreadsheets to my Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition. Works with word 97 documents and .xls spreadsheets but not xlsx. also works with .jpg pictures


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

micro/usb cable

By soapmaker1 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2014


Cons:

Wish Cable Was Alittle Longer

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have you tube videos and pics on memory sticks. Very nice to be able to view them while traveling without taking up any device memory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Like A Charm!

By SoulSeekerUSA from Dubuque, IA, USA on 02/27/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

This little device is absolutely awesome plugged my none Samsung camera in and had NO issues at all, recognized it instantly and transferred my photographs almost instantly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved