Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Adapters » ETH10FAUWEGUJ » 27 Reviews

Samsung ET-H10FAUWEGUJ 11pin Hdmi Adapter White For Adap Galaxy Reviews
Samsung ET-H10FAUWEGUJ 11pin Hdmi Adapter White For Adap Galaxy

Samsung ET-H10FAUWEGUJ 11pin Hdmi Adapter White For Adap GalaxyAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

UPC: 887276955872Weight: 0.150 lbs

Samsung Model: ETH10FAUWEGUJ

$42.83

378 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 27 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (5), Lightweight (11), Realistic Color (5), Durable (7), Inexpensive (7)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (8), Poor Quality (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great product

By tt59 from Undisclosed on 09/01/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product didn't know existed. Looking forward to using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tablet at a great price

By ObadiahIN from Indianapolis, IN on 08/28/2015


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second tablet over about 5 years. I love my Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1. It has great screen resolution and I really like the size and weight. Performance is as good as, or better, than my previous tablet which used a different operating system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Galaxy HDMI adapter

By Anonymous from Parma, OH, USA on 08/26/2015


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This only works with a new Samsung TV I was not able to find documentation saying that before I purchased it. It was a wait of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have

By QueenOfDorkness from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't have a Samsung tv, so mirroring isn't an option for me. This accessory is perfect in my case, however I recently bought the Galaxy Tab A, this adapter is NOT compatible with the Tab A. Works excellent withe the Tab 4 and Samsung Galaxy phones. Bummer tho. I dunno why Samsung keeps changing the ports on the devices. Might return the Tab A just for this reason


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ryanfromcali

By Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 07/03/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is awesome. i know longer have internet because the 4g works perfect. I stream Netflix all day long. For those of you have any problems let me tell you how it works best. when you want to use it, plug the HDMI cable in and the power source into the hdmi converter as well. once you have done that plug it into your phone it will work fine. If you have issues that way, reset your phone and repeat steps. even my kids s5 she hooks up to her tv and I get mine!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doesn't work with all galaxys

By Gramma79 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Can't Plug Into The Tab A

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does anybody know why you can't plug it into a Tab A.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is awesome but not for the galaxy 6 edge

By zahyra625 from Undisclosed on 06/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! I take it everywhere I go... Especially when you have children and they get bored at a friends house, you can plug your phone can stream their favorite movies or TVs shows. My only problem is now I upgrade to the s6 edge its doesn't fit in the port.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

problem with note 4 after update

By yflorida12 from Florida on 05/28/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It worked great until the Android 5.0 update. After that it will not play downloaded movies. You have to stream movies for it to work. It has been two months and still not a fix. Do not buy for Note 4!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problem with Note 4

By RocketMan15 from Utah on 01/02/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Smart Adapter works well with my Galaxy S4, but NOT with my Galaxy NOTE-4. It worked fairly well for the first two weeks, then suddenly quit so now the picture on the TV is dark 95% of the time with intermittent picture showing up. I've tried several TVs, that's not the problem. When the problem occurred, I tried it on my wife's S4, the adapter works fine with that. So next, I was wondering if it was related to the fast charge on the Note 4, but I run it with the Note 4 charger and at different charge levels on the phone. It seems a bit better on full battery charge on the phone, but still cuts out most of the time rendering it useless on the Note 4.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does not work with Tab 4 7.0

By flash7210 from Undisclosed on 12/08/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this to use with my new Tab 4. Though it would work just like the hdmi adaptor for my iPhone. But it does not work at all. The Tab 4 does not recognize that any device is connected and there is no option in the settings for turning on hdmi output. Am I missing something?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

galaxy tab hdmi adapter

By upset51 from new hampshire on 11/21/2014


Cons:

Does Not Work, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just received mine and it doesn't work with my gt-n5110


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Putting it on the Big Screen

By Esquilmalt from Gig Harbor, WA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The HDMI converter works very well by replicating the video that on your devices display to your big Screen HDMI Monitor or TV. There is no perceivable loss in quality. The only problem is with a Galaxy Note 10.1 2014. the normal 2 amp power supply can not keep up with the discharge rate when streaming video.So, don't plan on Binge Watching a series on xxxxxxx.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic product and service!

By ronluz from LA on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy the online ordering and love the product! Well done guys!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Connect a charger to this adapter!

By Adaptersolutions from Colorado, USA on 09/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this Samsung adapter for my Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 and couldn't get it to work. I use a similar adapter for my cell phone and it does not need a charger attached to run, so I didn't connect one. Once I hooked a charger, it worked like a charm. It actually says to do this in the instructions - I guess I should've looked at those first.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is not good for me

By omonoia from Undisclosed on 09/15/2014


Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hello guys I just bought this Samsung adapter for my tab3 10.1 but I don't know why it doesn't working. Does anyone knows what can I do?? Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It only worked for about a year

By MissTia from new york on 05/13/2014


Cons:

Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this device to use with my galaxy note 8 and it worked for about a year ( i bought it last year) and now it doesn't work at all.like the previous poster stated two posts up, when the adaptor is connected to the device the device senses the it but when you plug it in with the Hdmi cord into the tv you can see that the tv senses the signal but it also seems as though something is purposely blocking the signal from going through. i could be wrong but it seems so.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional Product

By jungah89 from Undisclosed on 05/11/2014


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Simple, Durable

Cons:

Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this some weeks ago, to use with my GS4 and works fine. It was easy to put together, worked instantly, and I love the ability to charge my phone while in use. The other adapter did not charge, and it needed the power cable to operate, and it drained my battery instead.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well

By Diosa2 from Undisclosed on 05/11/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product for my tab 3 & galaxy s3 works fine. Sadly, when I upgraded to the tab 4 it's not compatible


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish I could make this work.

By Jan16 from Northern California on 04/27/2014


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have tried and tried to make this work and it just will not. We have all checked it over and over and read the instructions. I have a Galaxy Tab3 10.1--GT-P52101. Any ideas???? I do have a Samsung charger that came with my tablet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have for travelers!

By canthavetoomanygadgets from Undisclosed on 03/28/2014


Pros:

Compact, Lightweight

Cons:

A Little Expensive - But Worth It

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This adapter is exactly what I was looking for! It works perfectly with my Galaxy S III phone AND my Galaxy 3 Tab 8.0. The adapter is easy to connect and the picture quality is fantastic. This adapter allows me to take my device with me while traveling, and be able to watch movies (Netflix, Flixter, etc), on the larger TV screen in my hotel rooms. This is a must have for travelers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hdmi cable

By Lytein from Florida on 03/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It seems nice to have, been looking for a long time, but how do I order it. Having a hard time getting it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dosen't work

By invivogeek from Undisclosed on 02/11/2014


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased the HDMI adaptor from a store and it did not work. I tried it on 2 TV's thinking perhaps it was the TV but still did not work. I had messages "HDMI Cable Connected" then "HDMI cable Disconnected" flashing on my Galaxy Note 8.0 Tablet and "no signal" on the TV. The only thing Samsung said was reset your device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HDMI Adapter works for tab 3 8"

By wyoamy from Cody,Wy on 02/10/2014


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had alot of difficulty finding this product but when I finally did and hooked it up it works great! There is such a lack of information on this issue and alot of misinformation on whether the Tab 3 8' can do this. Take my word for it, you can and this is the product you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not good!

By DW735BDT from Undisclosed on 01/27/2014


Pros:

None

Cons:

Didn't Work At All, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Thought this would be kind of handy, but never could get it to work with my Tab 3 8.0. My Sony TV could sense that something was connected, but could get no usable signal. I was going to get it exchanged, but decided it was more trouble than it was worth. Therefore I can't conclude if this thing is just poorly engineered, or if I was just unlucky and got a defective one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality

By Steve3686 from Undisclosed on 12/23/2013


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Only Sold In White

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A must-have accessory which easily connects to a HDMI cable. Very clear data transfer even without using the power option.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

how sweet it is

By constructiongeek from nv, las vegas on 12/10/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its nice bein able to hook up to all my hd tvs without needin wireless


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not work

By 1BIGFIG from Undisclosed on 11/25/2013


Cons:

Did Not Work

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased the HDMI adaptor from a store and returned it because it did not work. I tried it on 2 TV's thinking perhaps it was the TV but still did not work. I had messages "HDMI Cable Connected" then "HDMI cable Disconnected" flashing on my Galaxy Note 8.0 Tablet and "no signal" on the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved