Home » Computers » Input Devices » Pointing Devices » ETMP900DBEGUJ » 8 Reviews

Samsung ET-MP900DBEGUJ Blk S Mouse For Galaxy Note Accs Tab 12.2 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (6), Inexpensive (5), Durable (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

S-Mouse

By TaxLady32 from El Cajon, CA, USA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great mouse for use with Galaxy Note Pro. Wish it were smaller; it is the same size as my wireless mouse for the regular size laptop. Other than that, it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product looks great, and performs to the ability which it promises

By Samsungfanatic07 from Rochester, NY, USA on 08/20/2015


Pros:

Durable, Connects Very Well, Looks Good, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Portable

Cons:

Not Rechargeable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The producct is a great product for the money. Though it would be nice to have a mouse without a battery, but overall it is sleek, comfortable, and works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect size

By leegalaxys3 from Boca Raton, FL, USA on 05/10/2015


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, pairs easily, just the right size, user it all the time. Battery lasts forever. I would recommend this to a friend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung Accessories

By IslandSoul from California, USA on 05/09/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value for the price. Being Bluetooth frees up one of my USB ports and the fear of possible damage should something strike the wireless receiver that was plugged in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

his product is great

By kjn0 from Undisclosed on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good mouse, does the job. Great portable mouse for the value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Non-complicated and works great.

By EdmondsWA from Edmonds, WA, USA on 04/18/2015


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

I Have No Cons To Add.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used with my Galaxy Tab Pro SM-T1900 tablet. No problems connecting the tablet with the mouse and there is no delay when turning it on or when moving it around or selecting a "target".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is for the OLD people like me who still want a mouse.....

By JSavage from El Dorado Hills, CA, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

A Must To Have., Lightweight, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

No Cons I Bought It Like It And Will Buy More.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am only 71, and computers have been my job and life since 1961. I do not know how long I have been using a mouse, but I do know it was from the very onset of the MOUSE. I still need a mouse and a key board. I have a lot of fancy computer job titles, but if I want a cup of coffee I need the $1.75 to get it, the titles do not help...... This mouse has made me very happy to say the least. I was real easy to get connected and working, I did not read the instructions, but who does. I have not had a problem with it at all, the battery life is great. switching to other bluetooth devices is very easy and in an instant. ( I use the keyboard also.) Yes I am old, but I am still good at what I do........ The Mouse is Clean, Simple, and tough as a Rock. It travels in my briefcase with the keyboard, Samsung tablet, as well a all my other junk. I can set up anyplace, anywhere, and do my work on any of my clients computers, as well as they can from any of their desk Tops or Lap Tops. I now have a fully functional tablet for any of my data needs, programming needs, or what ever I am doing. It is OK not to use you fingers if you wish, and just kick back with a good old mouse..... I can remember when computers took up very large buildings for just one or two main frames. I can remember an IBM LCS (Large Core Storage) 5 foot high, 3 foot wide, and 6 foot deep, that had 1 Meg of memory, and cost over a million dollars. I will not tell you what a disaster the IBM Data Cell was...... An IBM Card, now what was that. Oh yes, an early form of storage, then Mag Tape, and then the disk drive. How many building would it now take to just house the tecknology that is in my Cell Phone today with 64 Gig of storage. ?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great mouse, awesome Android integration

By Mezza from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK on 08/06/2014


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Petite, Practical

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this mouse to accompany my Note 12,2 tablet and I must say it works really well with it. The configuration of the buttons with Android make working on it fluid and frustration free. I find working with it more intuitive that other desktop operating systems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved