Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » FUN55EH6070 » 11 Reviews

Samsung UN55EH6070FXZA 55" Led 1080p 120hz 4ms Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (8), Inexpensive (6), Bright Display (11), Durable (5), Built-in Speakers (6), Realistic Color (10)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

So Glad I bought this Model

By JR1971 from Plymouth, Michigan on 07/16/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was the best product for the money as I researched what I was looking for. It came bundled with a 3D Blu-ray player and does exactly what I was looking for in a new Television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cost effective 3D 1080p television

By JebUSA from DC on 03/15/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent TV for this price. The picture quality is too good. So is the sound quality. 3D feature for this price is a great plus.. It's a little thicker than the recent Smart TVs. But this isn't a factor, when price is considered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv, Amazing 3D fully loaded package

By mediajunky from Houston, TX on 02/18/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Dont Use Em But The Built In Sound Is Amazing Also, Lightweight, Bright Display, Amazing 3d

Cons:

No +anynet+ Support On Tv, No Bd Wise On Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV all around, it is a bit on the thick side for an LED, but its executed so well that the slim bezel and frame work for the tv actually. The extra "thickness" isn't noticeable on the wall mount I have. The cosmetic appeal of this unit alone is amazing, Now down to the purpose of the tv, and that is the picture. its stunningly bright and crisp.The blacks are so dark and accurate, probably the most over looked feature on this unit is the 3D. The 3D is some of the best I've seen, Samsung is the only company left to my knowledge that has stayed true to the customer and not tried to pawn off the cheaper to manufacture passive 3d glasses as better.. something else that makes this tvs 3d stand out is the lack of fading the glasses do, and the lack of any weight from the glasses. Pros: Beautiful image quality Amazing 3D 9.5/10 the Sound on this tv is also beyond impressive the built in media player plays near everything you can throw at it, this tv is near perfect comfortable lightweight glasses the built in content is executed well also. Conns: no BD wise no support for Anynet+ other than lack of anynet+ (please include in a firmware update) this is the perfect TV this unit is perfect for 2d, 3d, or just to sit off in ambiance as a beautiful room accent. No kidding this tv rocks all the way around and this is not my first go at 3d been with it since the beginning, this unit really is that good. Even without the two features mentioned above, this is an amazing set up that will turn your friends heads and keep you staring.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED TV

By IrishEyes1178 from Undisclosed on 01/23/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is unreal. it has an amazing picture quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great performance,picture, and quality for the price!

By BeauDuke23 from Eufaula, AL on 01/04/2013


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Smart Hub Features

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value and features for the money. Great picture and surprisingly impressive sound!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ooo my

By tmoney29 from Undisclosed on 01/01/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

not very user friendly for me.i thought i was going to just be able to turn tv on wireless internet and boom id be haven fun but no 5 days of working on it im still not sure what i need to do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By bicycle92 from Ct on 11/01/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good value for the price and quality..Very happy with my choice!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needed more component input

By ALAHD from Undisclosed on 10/02/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would have rather purchased another TV with the internet built in. This TV doesn't have network APPs, like Netflix. Yes the BluRay player had it, but not the same as having it on the TV. Only 2 HDMI, and only 1 component really is a draw back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture Quality in both 2d and 3d

By gaoinc from Houston, TX, USA on 07/20/2012


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Only Two Hdmi Ports

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is an excellent buy for the money. I found that the picture quality is excellent. The sound is excellent. Only 2 HDMI ports so I had to go and buy an additional HDMI port hub. If buying an LED TV this is the way to go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent Deal

By Techmo54 from Canonsburg, PA on 06/17/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Cons:

More Hdmi Connections At

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this a week ago good deal and price. TV and Blue Ray easy to setup. Since I had a older receiver needed an optical & coaxial to connect. Optical worked better connecting to cable box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Funkshop from St. Louis, MO on 06/17/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Optical Cable Connector

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this TV for about a week now and it's great. The only flaw I've discovered (so far) is with the optical cable connection. It seems to be poorly designed, as the cable isn't held in real well and can just fall out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved