Home » Audio » Home Theater Systems » HTE6730W/ZA » 42 Reviews

Samsung HT-E6730W/ZA Htib 3d Bstock Damaged Box 7.1 Chnl 1000w Built-in Smart Tv Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 42 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (15), Realistic Color (14), Built-in Speakers (10), Durable (11), Lightweight (17), Inexpensive (9)

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

The best ever I have ever owned

By noaquie from Undisclosed on 10/21/2013


Pros:

Styleish, Wi-fi Surround, Design, Realistic Sound, Bluray

Cons:

Front Upper Spakers Not Detachable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hello All; I'm not sure if you remember the old tube radios and TVs. Well Samsung has brought back the TUBE creating 1300 watts of power. The 7.1 surround sound is so real when a knock at the door you have to get up to see who's there. What I like best is the remote Wi-Fi speakers, not wire running around the room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In A Class By Itself

By dcisive from Salt Lake City, UT on 08/12/2013


Pros:

Nice Small Size, Smooth Operation With Intelligent Auto Switching, Superb Audiophile Like Quality Sound, Great Modern Design

I purchased a 55" HD panel and wanted to mate it with the best sound I could manage but the rub was I wanted to have wireless rear speakers and not content with wires across my living room. I listened to many systems, but units called HTIB as well as separates and few offered this feature. The rear channels on this system hooked up and operated without a hitch. I was astounded by sonic character of this system as I am an audiophile and also wanted to rid my room of all the extra gear I'd had taking up so much room. They said it wasn't possible to replace a competent audio system for playing CD's with a system such as this. They were WRONG. The sub provides clear and tight bass, not the loose thuddy kind most often associated with a passive subwoofer. The design is so nicely compact and complete and a snap to set up when interfacing with a large HD panel for video. It's all there and the tubes DO help the sonic character of the sound. Only a sweet high end here, not the typical strident irritating upper registers on serious music. We have a large living room with cathedral ceilings and this system fills it easily below the half way mark in volume which is no small feat. The ONLY thing I would say in setup that I discovered, is the BEST integration of the subwoofer's output was achieved when placing it on a side wall in front to the left (or you could place it to the right) of the system. At first I placed it behind the system's open style stand. The bass frequencies were actually largely cancelling out. When I took it and placed it about 4 to 5 feet in front and to the side on a wall the lower frequencies came alive and it solidified the entire sound quality. It is now perfection. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By lindajba from New Jersey on 08/06/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was easy to setup and get started. I really enjoy the sound and plan to test out BD / 3D this PM. It is a very impressive set for a home system. The wireless rear speakers keep it safe and remove any worry I have about hiding cables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome system, one caveat

By DemiD from Atlanta, GA on 06/23/2013


Pros:

Great Sound Quality

Cons:

Limited Speaker Wire Length

Bought this system and was impressed with all of the features. I love how easy it was to setup and how there was little to do to get the wireless back speakers to work properly. The range is great and overall am pretty happy with the purchase. The one caveat I mention in the subject of this review is that the cables of the speakers are proprietary, more specifically, if you're thinking about using your own wiring you will not be able to. My setup was to have the blu ray player to the right of my couch so I could easily swap blu-rays. Unfortunately you have to have the receiver directly front and center between the subwoofer and the front left and right speakers. I contacted Samsung support about extending the cords myself, or buying cords from them and unfortunately if you try to extend the cords (cut and add additional wiring) you void your warranty. Additionally, they don't offer any other options for extending the lengths of the cord. So if you're thinking about purchasing this system and have a room that won't allow the receiver to be front and center, or need extra length for the front or back speakers, be prepared to return it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You haven't heard sound until you hear it from this.

By Sacratez from Rock Island, TN 38581, USA on 06/13/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Incredible, Spectacular surround sound. Easy setup. Like plug and play. Never go to the theater again. why? Because it is in your home now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great but....

By bman1096 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2013


Pros:

Bright Display

Cons:

No Surround Watching Tv Input

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just hooked this unit up and it is working awesome but I only get front speakers during TV watching and our older Samsung Home Theater had surround on all TV and movies. I wish I could figure out if I can get full surround on all inputs like TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Boffo HTIB!

By KnowledgePro from Johnson City, NY on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have the HT-D6730W. Allows me to integrate PS/3, TV. Cable Box all through HDMI interfaces. Goodbye cable sphaghetti! Simplified, easy-to-use on-screen controls. Web update of operating system. Sound is superb. Enables me to play all 5.1 recorded DVD's and blurays at their full potential. Sleek, well-designed, easy-to-look at. A home run consumer product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love This Home Theater

By phyro from Puerto Rico on 01/16/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product, excellent sound quality, a beauty of design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Really Good

By npcracer from Greenville, NY on 01/06/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Qick Setup

Cons:

Tower Speakers Seems Flimsy At Plastic Connection

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sound is crystal clear. Sub-woofer needs deeper sounds. Has a popping sound at louder volumes. Xbox360 video seemed to lag when plugged in to HDMI input. Just connected optical cable for sound to HTS and video direct to TV. Tower speakers seem a little weak at connection points when putting together. Rear wireless connected first time no problems. Setup was a breeze with the ASC. Smarthub is a bit slow when starting up. All in all a really good system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great System but not as smart as you would think!

By JamesA from Bucks County, PA on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Hd Sound, Easy Setup

Cons:

Not Compatible With Google Play Movies, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love almost everything about this system! Except 1 thing that drives me crazy and will keep me from purchasing a Samsung TV! My next system like this or TV will be capable of playing movies purchased from Google Play! That right! This can not play back your movies purchased from the play store! It can do Netflix, and of course Samsung Media Hub. All they need to do is allow it within the Youtube app and they will win me back! And I'm normally all Samsung, from the Vibrant, To the Galaxy SII, SIII, Note 2, Galaxy Tab


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By lafama36 from new york ny on 12/18/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable

clears sounds it feels live as in the music love it expensive maybe but worth it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Performance

By bismark1 from Waco, TX, USA on 12/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first theater-in-a-box and couldn't be happier! Great sound and volume.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Less than thrilled...

By NoKeyboard from Undisclosed on 12/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only downside I have found with this system so far is the inability to pair a wireless keyboard to it. Using the on-screen keyboard with the remote is frustrating and time consuming. I purchased the Samsung VG-KBD1500 wireless keyboard only to find this system does not support it with no way to upgrade the firmware and no other keyboard options. REALLY? Disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Home Theater System

By ottopetit from Miami, FL on 12/10/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this system it's amazing how can be something cheap very good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This system is a one of a kind!

By Bubby456 from New York on 12/08/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Big Bass, Lightweight

Cons:

Expensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The speakers are very nice along with the subwoofer and the finish is very glossy. The main unit is cool the touch interface along with the remote is very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One-of-a-kind system

By Commitechinc from Undisclosed on 12/05/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every feature on this home theater system is worth the buy..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly Recommend

By rskingjr from Oklahoma on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Great Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it! Great sound quality. I actually feel like I am in the theaters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome sound with poor bass

By kbomb2788 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2012


Cons:

Poor Bass, Did Not Meet Expectations

had several samsung home theater systems. Sound quality wise this one is the best but has a very poor bass (even compared to my samsung sound bar) and speakers would rattle. The functionality is quite fast compared to some of the earlier samsung internet devices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbelievable sound

By Brett86 from Fort Myers, FL, USA on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This thing is amazing. Goes geat the Samsung 7500 series 3d smart tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Home Theatre product at a decent price.

By HBKOOL from NEW JERSEY on 10/31/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent all in one home theatre system. There is nothing better for the the price. Excellent sound quality for movies and music. Highly Recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and easy to hook up

By tekkie from Undisclosed on 10/14/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Rear Speakers Not Actually Wireless

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very satisfied with how easy it was to put speakers together. Wireless network is ok, except for trying to use on screen keyboard....tedious, when you're used to using actual keys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am so loving this so far....

By cosmicgeek from alabama on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am glad to come across such a divine system for home play where it can make you think you were the movie you watching, also the price is not too high like you think it would be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No regrets!

By misty2blue from Fayetteville GA on 09/16/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We did a lot of research before we purchased this system. What sold us was after listening to the display in the store. We were still a little hesitant after getting it home. The first movie we watched was Hannah. We were blown away by the sharp crystal clear picture and the clear surround system with the awesome bass, we knew immediately we had made a wise choice. We have no regrets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good!

By jyannotti from New York on 09/10/2012


Pros:

Vacuum Tube Technology, Seemless Integration With Samsung Products, Built-in Speakers, Rear Wireless Spekers

Cons:

Seems Like A High Price For What It Is And What Yo, Not Convinced By The 7.1 Surround Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SO I bought this Samsung home theater system because I wanted to buy something that "talked" well with my Samsung TV. I did a lot of reviewing of other comments and suggestions and thought, MIND AS WELL, so I got it. I love the design and looks of the unit, the gloss black(which tends to show a lot of dust but you can't beat the classy look of it), the ease of "Anynet" and BDWise" but I wasn't completely convinced by the surround sound of the unit. I have had other surround systems that gave more of that "feeling of being in the middle of the movie" feeling. Maybe I just don't have it set up right, I don't know, but I did use the microphone(which I had a very hard time setting up in the beginning!!!!) which is suppose to calibrate the whole system to your living rom area. Not sure if it's a true 7.1 surround experience either? I guess there isn't very many 7.1 channel movies out there so maybe the system produces a "feeling" of a 7.1 channel experience? The vacuum tube window is pretty sweet!! Looks pretty neat at night! To make a long story short, I DO like this system, just wish I was able to tweak it a bit more so I can custom tailor it to my personally liking. If there is a way, somebody fill me in and help me out, haha.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Sound

By jchandler84 from Undisclosed on 09/01/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Little bit of work to assemble but the sound is amazing!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Sound Quality!

By Kpote from Florida on 08/30/2012

The sound quality is unbelievable, those vacuum tubes really make the difference, It was easy to setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best system ever!

By Anonymous from San Carlos, CA on 08/28/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this system for a few days and it is fantastic! I would really recommend this system to anyone who wants a great system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT SYSTEM

By loca2good4u from elizabeth nj on 08/21/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ALL I COULD SAY ITS A GREAT SYSTEM WATCHING MOVIES ON IT IS WOW LIKE IF YOU WAS IN THE MOVIES THEATER BEST SOUND ESPECIALLY ALL THE MOVIES PROGRAMS ITS IN IT LIKE VUDU AND CINEMA PLUS NETFLIX IS GREAT LOVE IT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Home theater with vacuum tube and digital amp

By Jasgill from India on 08/20/2012

Home theater with vacuum tube and digital amp very nice product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stunningly good sound

By Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 08/11/2012


Pros:

Video On Demand Features, Sound Quality

Cons:

Slow Apps

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Believe the hype. The vacuum tubes and 3D sound effects give this sound a rich warmth that I've rarely heard outside of a professional sound setting (i.e., clubs, festivals). I listen to a lot of EDM, so I was amazed that the kicks and snares had that same crisp, full snap to them that I was used to hearing out of the massive speakers at Electric Daisy Carnival or Twilo. It's a joy to hear new nuance and texture to songs that I've heard a hundred times. A few of the reviews state that this system is not a true 7.1. It is, in fact, a true 7.1 system. The new Dolby IIz standard covers speaker units like these. All the video on demand stuff is well executed. Otherwise the apps are incredibly sluggish. Although I can't imagine a time where I'd need to send a tweet from my Blu Ray, so whatever. I've had this speaker system a week and am completely in love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing - not a true 7.1 system

By NotBornYesterday from Undisclosed on 08/09/2012


Pros:

Passable As 5.1

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Not A True 7.1 System

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is an 'OK' Bluray 5.1 HTIB system, with Samsung's latest 'SmartHub' apps. It is NOT a true 7.1 system, but just a 5.1 plus gimmicky '3D sound'. if you want each of the 8 channels sent to 7.1 speakers as the director intended you will need some other system. Playing a 7.1 bluray disc will result in the left surround and back left surround merged and driving a single left surround speaker. Same thing for right and back right channels, they end up on the surround right speaker. The only thing it has beyond a pure 5.1 is that the towers have two separate channels each, one drives the top speaker and the other the two below it. it is used for some '3D' sound effect, like the dozens of other 'trick sound' gimmicks invented before by others. Discs and files with 5.1 sound play fine and as intended. Discs with 7.1 are reduced to 5.1 by fusing the surround channels from 4 to 2 before driving the speakers. Caveat Emptor! It is not worth the money - when you compare to other 5.1 systems, there are many comparable at half the price or less. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ If this posting is denied a third time, could you please at least point out which portion is violating which of your rules? I have edited it as much as possible, without changing the essence of it - that 7.1 discs do not play as intended on this "fake 7.1" system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased

By diverou812 from Seattle wash on 06/29/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product was very simple to hook up up.The sound is excellant and the 3D bluray is wonderful.I believe you are get more then what you pay for with this system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TOP SHELF

By Benson52 from Rochester, NY on 06/24/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Great Sound Qualty

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OK Guys, lets start with the looks. Fantastic. Fits great with my Flat Screen, and finishes off the room. The Design is outstanding. The look is High-end. The Quality is terrific and for the PRICE, you can't beat it. Now the performance. Two words discribe the sound quality. CLEAR/CHRISP, add CLEAN to it. Seriously, I've had alot more expensive high-end systems that weren't close to this. The features are fantastic. I love the SAMSUNG APPS. I use to use a ROKU to access my MLB. With this Blu-Ray web receiver I have EVERYTHING at my finger tips. Netflix, Blockbuster, they're all there. Watching movies is so cool now, the surround sound is the bomb. This system was so easy to install and set-up. If you're looking for a system in a box, this is the one to buy. I spent hours checking out other brands, and no one has the look and the sound that this unit has. Top Shelf All the way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small living room/ great sound

By IcarusT9T11 from Nampa,Id on 06/21/2012


Pros:

Durable

I may be partial on this because i have a rather small living room and thus can not enjoy the "space range" of my surround sound system but for the space I do have the sound is wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sounds Great!

By 206CityGirl from Seattle, Washington on 06/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought myself a smart tv and a new home theater system with Vacuum Tube & Digital Amp. I really love it sounds like I'm at a movie theater lol and its easy to set up too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HOME THEATER

By championjr from Chattanooga, TN, USA on 06/05/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Sound

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

THE SOUND IS GREAT AND IT DID NOT TAKE LONG AT ALL TO SETUP


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr

By toddbbq from Undisclosed on 05/28/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

worked flawlessly and easy setup and sounds good for the price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top of the line Samsung home theater, not!

By 3DFanMAC from Michigan on 05/28/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Wireless? Rear Speakers Work, Bright Display

Cons:

Ipod Cradle Useless!, Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality, Not True 7.1

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

First no 3D glasses comes with this unit. Passive sub woofer not very good, Comes with IPod cradle but it does not use the Ipod format AAC. Must be MP3. Read the manual changed formats used the dock and USB port. Still won't work. Not a true 7.1 channel system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product. Awesome sound.

By 80shair from Ohio on 05/09/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Great Looks, Bright Display, Excellent Sound

Cons:

Web Interface/speed

I bought this system a little over two weeks ago and I'm still impressed every time I turn it on. Before I bought this system I had an inexpensive, bland, just kind-of-there setup. It wasn't anything special and certainly wasn't anything great to look at. It finally came time for me to purchase a new one and I went straight to Samsung. I have a Samsung tv, have given one as a gift, and suggested them to people who, in turn, have purchased sets of there own. I love Samsung products and knew I wanted my next home theatre surround sound system to be Samsung. First of all the look of the system is great. It has a shiny polished look to it, clean lines, open looking speakers (no speaker mesh or grills), and just gives the room a clean look. The Blu-ray player has a nice look to it. It has a little bit of clear glass which compliments the glass bezel of the tv. It's also neat how you can actually see the vacuum tubes through the top and slightly through the front. When the product is on the tubes glow a warm orange and I was originally afraid the orange glow would be distracting while watching movies or tv with the lights out, but since there's such a minimal glow through the front it wasnt an issue. The sound is amazing. I'm constantly impressed with what I was actually missing with my cheap off brand system I had for years. Just little sounds and background noises in movies I had never heard before, even at low volume levels floored me. Listening to music is almost like hearing a song you've heard hundreds of times before, for the first time. It's crisp clear and not overly mechanical or digitalized sounding. I guess that's where the vacuum tubes come in. I didn't think that they would play such a major roll in the audio, maybe just some kind of gimmick thrown in to make the system stand out from competitors. But after having it for a couple weeks and then hearing music or watching movies elsewhere it's very noticeable. The 7.1 surround also is a noticeable upgrade from my previous setup. It sounds great and really puts you in the action and suspense of the movies. The picture with Blu-ray movies is excellent. Everything is crisp and clear and just how watching high definition should be. Throw in the 3D sound and it's like you're there. The only downsides to this system though, and it's limited to just couple little things. I was real excited to have the system calibrate itself with its little microphone and set the distance and levels of each speaker to maximize the experience, but had a lot of trouble actually getting it to work. The first time I tried I had my phone in the iPod dock and it told me to remove it or the calibration wouldn't work. So I did and tried to run it and it failed half way through. I tried 5-7 times after that with no luck. A few days later I decided to try again only this time I thought I should try just unplugging the iPod dock altogether. It worked after that but the few days/trys before that were a little frustrating. The last thing is the Smart hub or web browsing. It's so agonizing slow I just prefer not using it. It seems like every time you want to go into something new, whether it be pandora or Netflix or the app store it's always reconnecting or losing its connection. If you decide to wait around long enough for it to actually connect and open, say, Netflix, half of the titles don't show up. They're just blank boxes that didn't fully load. If I'm going to watch Netflix or rent movies I'll just stick to using my Apple tv or Xbox. Overall it's a great purchase. I'm very please yet again with my Samsung product and will continue to suggest your products to friends and family. And hopefully you'll make a few new customers because of me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By kisswhat from Undisclosed on 04/20/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is awesome...i would recomend this product to anybody


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Small Home Theater System

By Chautzu from Florida on 04/14/2012


Pros:

Awesome Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The performance of this new unit is unbelievable, I must say it it was of the best sounding sound systems I have ever heard. Putting it all together was a snap and setup was even easier after that. At first I thought it was a little plasticy feeling and honestly that would be my one and only complaint, but the finished product installed looks amazing in my small home theater room.I can't say enough good things about the sound quality and clarity from this unit, so while it feels like half it's cost it looks like it costs and sounds like twice its cost. And of course just to mention that the rear wireless speakers work no less than perfectly, as though they were hard wired. A real must buy for anyone looking for actual theater qulity sound from a small all in one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice system

By Maui49er from San Ramon, CA on 03/28/2012


Pros:

Nice Remote, Adjustable Brightness On Display, Easy Setup, Anynet Works Great, Includes Ipod Dock, Looks Great

Cons:

Small Speaker Wires, Hdmi Not Included

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There are better sounding systems out there, but once dialed in, this system sounds great. It turns on & shuts off with my UN55D8000 system, and the anynet works great. A nice plus was the inclusion of the ipod dock. The length of the speaker wires is just right. My only concern is the small size of the unshielded speaker wires. It would have been a nice touch to have thicker, shielded wires. If your looking for the "ultimate sound", you can get better but you can't beat the anynet functionality of this system with your samsung smart tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved